Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 03 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 628 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Regular Visitor.... Never fails to deliver. As a regular visitor to the Crown Plaza Heathrow I can not fault the superb service provided by the hotel staff, in particular, guest services who can never do enough to help! Although a large hotel with many guests using it as a pre or post flight stop over it manages to maintain a warmth and welcome that even smaller hotels sometimes struggle to achieve. The choice of food is good, especially the Indian Restaurant Eriki. Although hotel prices the food is excellent. Rooms are spacious and clean. Great indoor pool and gym which is open early. Over all an excellent hotel which will continue to be my hotel of choice at Heathrow. 23 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Was there for 2days with my mum on a stop over from Canada. Room was very specious and clean. Breakfast huge but a bit on the expensive side. Staff very attentive and as a priority member we were allowed a very late check out without stress. This was great as the onward flight was at 20:45, so mum got plenty rest and was refreshed for her flight and l spent an unhurried time in the gymn and spa. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Fiki 23 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good night Room was nice. Staying there made it easy to get to the airport in the morning, I used the taxi due to the fact that the shuttle was a 45 minute ride. The taxi was a little on the high priced side but took only 20 minutes to get to terminal 4. Only bad thing was the check in I made reservations for 3 people and at check in the person checking in one of the 3 people he changed all the points and information out of my name and into one of the guest. This should not have happened I was the responsible party and no changes should have been made. Other then that the stay was great. Quite, large, clean rooms. Great breakfast and good selection of food. 22 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel A very warm welcome at this hotel. Helpful staff and excellent facilities. Love this hotel. 21 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SA66 Very comfortable bed. Very good provisions ie. toiletries and tea/coffee with biscuits, chocs and bottle of water. 17 December 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property, poor housekeeping and staff Arriving quite late in the evening, there was an incredibly loud ChristMass party taking place, such that the front desk representative and I had to scream at each other just to be heard! When I was asked if I wanted 600 bonus points or a drink voucher, it was suggested that I should take the points as I could get a scotch and soda in the executive lounge. Unfortunately, when I arrived at the lounge, they told met hat they were about to close and had stopped serving alcohol over an hour ago! Having called the day before to request some extra tea and milk in the room, as well as extra towels and bath soap, I was pretty annoyed to find that none of that was in the room. So I called housekeeping, who were quite efficient at getting some extra stuff sent up, but still, arriving late at night and needing to leave early in the morning, I really wasn't happy about waiting 20 minutes for housekeeping before I could have a shower and go to bed for 6 hours of sleep! Breakfast was of a very high quality - food items were well stocked and hot, service was pretty poor as it took ages to get a coffee refill and some more OJ, but the food itself was excellent, so a very good start to the day. Room itself was comfortable and well cleaned, would've been nice if they'd had the usual CP sleep aromatherapy kits in the room, but I guess this varies by location. Overall it was perfectly adequate, and certainly given the incredibly low price was good value, but I don't think I'd intentionally return to this property if any of the comparable hotels around Heathrow are available. 17 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Short stay but the staff where very good and helped me with a troubled suitcase lock. Thanks to Brian for this . The food was really nice and we loved the choices of steaks, fish and all the different ways to cook them . If I had to use one word it would be Brillant 12 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Was a really good stay and great value and would recommend - however the price for breakfast was ridiculous. Had breakfast been included for an extra £10-£15 (for two) I would probably have paid in the order but what we were asked to pay for what looked like a standard hotel breakfast was crazy and slightly took the shine of a great stay 11 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent from start to finish This is our third visit to this hotel and it seems to get better each time. I was celebrating my birthday and wanted a relaxing and clean hotel with my husband and two year old. We all loved it!!! We booked a double twin room and it was very spacious. The breakfast is very good with plenty of variety. The staff are so friendly and accommodating. My daughter and I went to the kids pool which she loved, while my husband was in the gym, which he said had high quality machines and lots of variety and then I had a jacuzzi and went in the sauna, pure bliss! Thank you all for a wonderful experience. We will definitely be coming again. We have already told all our friends and they will be booking too. Worth every penny. As I'm a wedding photographer, attention to detail is very important to me and Crowne Plaza have definitely got it right. Well done!!! 10 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm room on a cold winter night Early morning flight out, decided to stay at crowne plaza and happy we did. Great staff, good rooms, a charming bartender and place to recharge cellphones. Will stay here again and save time in the mornings! 08 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rewards membership not recognised I chose this hotel as a stopover following a trip to New York but was disappointed with a few elements. Firstly I was not recognised as a gold member, therefore nothing appeared to have been prepared in advance and had to point this out when the reception detailed the internet usage fee. The room was clean and tidy, however was smaller than anticipated. The room service was efficient, hot and nice however I was disappointed to find that the 'kids eat free' policy did not apply to room service. IHG should set some very clear guidelines around this as we find that quite often when travelling that every hotel makes it own rules up. This was higher than I would normally pay for Crowne Plaza so was expecting to be blown away - this did not happen and I could have had exactly the same experience at the Holiday Inn. Breakfast was good, the staff were very attentive and seemed to care that what you had met your requirements. They were a credit to the hotel and left me feeling a bit less disappointed before we left. I was asked eventually if I would like a free drink, or 400 points. I chose points however was not given a voucher, I have emailed the hotel for this and have received no response. As we arrived quite late from our flight we did not use any of the facilities other than breakfast and room service so I cannot comment on those. 07 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value for service and accommodation quality the staff were super friendly and willing to help with our questions and needs Loved the room, excellent quality all round thank you 05 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cold in room .. Club facilities lovely The room was very cold .. Heating not working .. They brought in a radiator .. Took a while to heat up room .. Rang for room service, no one answered phone for 30 minutes .. Rang reception said get someone to ring us, no one did so we ordered pizzahut.. Which we didn't really want. When we went to reception said music was loud so no one heard phone. Didn't feel this was good service at all. However we had a lovely time other than that, we had a champagne bottle and card in room for our anniversary which was lovely. Thank you .. Will see you in new year ! 05 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Value for Money For What i paid and what Got more than i expected, lovely hotel will defiantly stay again 05 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Treats Platinum level IHG club members right ! What I really appreciated about this hotel was that as a Platinum Priority Club member the hotel actually gave me a room upgrade to include club lounge access. It has been my experience that many IHG club member hotels in the UK and Europe will absolutely not give complimentary room upgrades to their executive lounges / clubs unless the room is booked on the executive floor. Being given an complimentary upgrade and lounge access is a big deal to me - after all that is why I maintain Platinum level status. So thanks to this hotel and its management for providing the upgrades. The rooms in general are exactly what is expected of a high occupancy "Airport" hotel. They were clean, but its obvious they get a lot of use and turn over. Little things such as small stains, wall patches, and worn furniture were evident. Not a show stopper for me, and all in all not something that would prevent me from staying here again. So the bottom line is that I was happy with my stay here and I would recommend this hotel to others. 05 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay following flight Booked this hotel as we could park our car on the premises and stay the night of our return from holiday. Room was great, very quiet despite there being several Christmas parties being held. The hotel itself was clean and modern. The staff we dealt with were exceptional in their attitude and service. We caught the Hoppa bus which stopped right outside the door and took us to the airport. We would definitely use this hotel again if flying from Heathrow. Only thing we would say was that breakfast - although great with loads of choice, was pricey at £17.00 each! But London prices I suppose and you could always eat elsewhere. We had an evening snack the night we returned though and that was very reasonably priced. 05 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A fabulous hotel Service was 1st class. Food was excellent. Room was superb. The building itself and the public areas were all inviting. Plenty of car parking space.What more can I say. Only stayed over for one night - next time it will be for longer. 04 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, quite and good service. As an Ambassador Platinum Elite member, I stood waiting at the IHG Awards Member check-in counter for over 10 minutes before anyone approached me to inquire about check-in assistance. I was recognized as a Platinum member during the check-in process by the attending staff member. The location of the hotel is a bit far, but the Hopper Bus was timely and priced reasonably. I would stay at this location again in future. The staff was indeed friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was also a delight with a choice of taste for all. 03 December 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not made to sleep The sheets on the bed don't even cover the bed completely. The pillows feel like they have rolled up towels inside. The mattresses usually have body impressions and are thin. The walls are thin. The AC during one of my stays stopped working and wouldn't turn back on. I've stayed here twice. 02 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 25 th Nov Stayed at the hotel overnight before our flight to New York. Left our car there too for 6 nights great value for money. Lovely hotel not too far away from the airport. Got a hoppa bus too and from the airport no problems at all . The bus coming back from the airport was just outside the exit of terminal 3 just got straight on no waiting so easy. Would recommend to all. 02 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel and problem solved quickly This is a good hotel with comfortable rooms and responsive service, which included in my case managing to break the in - room safe with my wallet and phones in. Attentive staff managed to resolve the problem very quickly. 02 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty nice stay I was upgraded as a Platinum guest, unfortunately I was put in a room with one less bed than my reservation specified. The on duty manager rectified it immediately and met us on the four floor with a key and helped with our baggage. Two lifts were out of service which was understandable due to the circumstances. Would have been nice if this would have been mentioned at check in. Otherwise a very pleasurable stay and the staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Outstanding value. 27 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep and great meeting place Our group had a good experience here. We stayed the night and were made very comfortable. Also, we rented a conference room and it worked out very well. I thank you for the accommodation! 27 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spot on After stressing for a couple of weeks the best option to get to the airport for an early morning flight at the last minute I decided to take the car and park and stay . Generally like ihg as a rule so crowne plaza was a good shout and got a great rate . Check in was first class sorry I should of got the receptionist name a genuine welcome and very professional first .. Room was very comfortable bed was great . I had dinner in the steakhouse in the hotel and can honestly say its one of the best steaks I've ever had . As long as the m25 on the way back don't spoil my experience I will certainly be using this option again when flying from heathrow . Only thing I could really fault would be the health club very run down and quiet unprofessional although I seemed to get the impression it was ran separately . 25 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business meeting Excellent meeting facilities in the hotel. Room and breakfast perfect. Staff listened to our requests for a quiet room and recognized platinum membership. Great support from your staff in the lounge too. Excellent, thank you. 25 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Personal Service Have stayed here a number of times on Executive floor and always enjoy my stay. This time found all staff particularly pleasant and helpful, especially those in executive lounge and the restaurant manager who offered me a drink on the house. The little touches go a long way! Made me suspect a 'charm offensive' is afoot, but I'm not complaining. One thing has slightly detracted from both of my last stays, when checking in. Being a platinum member and having had an executive room booked for me, I have initially been denied such a room, and most recently told they were fully booked. When I challenged, it was funny that one 'miraculously' became available! I shouldn't have to face this, hence 4 stars as opposed to 5. 24 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and comfortable room I've been to other CP Hotels but never had such a fantastic, outstanding experience like in this hotel. The staff are very friendly and so genuine in every way. My room was very comfortable with a big bed and all the little nice details, like sweets, greeting card, good night kit, amenities in the bathroom etc... The breakfast buffet is great as well as the dinner menu. It made my stay so unforgettable... Thank you for being a such an outstanding hotel. 24 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our UK home My wife and I have stayed at this Crowne Plaza on multiple occasions this year. We work in the travel industry and are constantly on the road so this hotel has become like a home to us as we pass through London Heathrow on trips between continents. The staff here are almost all friendly, helpful and welcoming - and, as people who live in hotels, we find friendly staff to be the single most important factor in making a hotel feel more like a home. We have stayed at most of the Heathrow airport hotels and now choose, unless time restraints compel us to stay at the one at Terminal 5 itself, to stay at the Crowne Plaza on all our visits. My wife especially enjoys the fitness centre although sometimes the music can be excessively loud. She appreciates the variety of exercise machines and weights. The only downside to repeated stays is the necessity to pay (GBP 16 return, or over $25, in total for both of us) to use a shared hotel shuttle from any of Heathrow's terminals. The only alternative is a pricey taxi which, on repeated visits, mounts up. It would be much nicer to have a courtesy bus for this hotel only but I understand, from talking to other hotels in the area, that this is something forced on off-site airport hotels by Heathrow rather than the hotels' choice themselves. I am pleased to report though that the bus service was quicker on our last visit as they have reduced the number of hotels they stop at. 24 November 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service I recently stayed at this property for the first time. I have a Platinum Ambassador status with IHG , however this seemed not to be recognised at this property. At check in I was informed no upgrade would be available, when I pointed out thAt better rooms were being sold that evening at the hotel, I demonstrated this on the IHG app. Firstly I was told the reservations system was incorrect, subsequently a manager claimed that upgrades are 'rationed'?! Eventually I was upgraded. In the restaurant I asked for a steak well done to be told by the waitress that the chef would not prepare it that way, as he considered that the steak would not be edible and that I could only have the steak medium! I chose a chicken dish instead which was of poor quality. A day after check out I received an email stating that the hotel was delighted that I had given feedback on check out that my stay had been excellent and would I write a review , I said no such thing and had to use front desk check out, as the automatic bill had charged me for Internet use, which should be a benefit. All a bit Fawlty Towers unfortunately, will not return to this property. 23 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always excellent The staff in this hotel are second to none and despite the daily challenges of working in a busy airport hotel, they genuinely seem to enjoy their work. I have been staying in this hotel for many years and there are a core team of staff who have worked there just as long and always have a smile and a greeting for all hotel guests. The new fast track service - so far - is fantastic, I would thoroughly recommend if you use tihis hotel regularly. 21 November 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 22 next>>