Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1368 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    769
  • 4 Stars
    371
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    44

Best Heathrow Hotel Experience

By

28 July 2016

We stay in many hotels and when it comes to Heathrow, the Crown Plaza is best value and experience...

Read More
Read Less

Family stay

By

24 July 2016

Excellent stay, good hotel offering everything for our needs.

I do think the charge of £15 per car was excessive though. We had two rooms and ate in the restaurant (5 People) and still they charged £30 for the two cars.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, shame about the room service

By

18 July 2016

The room was comfortable enough however the room service was extremely slow and cold when it arrive, I didn't re-order as was too hungry, I did mention this on checkout and the matter was dealt with satisfactorily.

Posted byCustomerCare
28 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking a bit of your time to write a review regarding your most recent stay with us. It feels good to know that you found the room comfortable. However, we are sincerely sorry that the room service was a disappointment. It is good though, that this was addressed before check out. Still, we will look into this matter as appropriate actions will be taken. Despite this experience, we still hope that you would choose to stay with us for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Let themselves down

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

Overall not a bad hotel. Staff were friendly and professional. As i did not use the restaurant or bar i cannot comment on food or drink . The room was big and pretty comfortable. It was relatively clean however when i moved the table between the beds it hadnt been cleaned for a while behind it. The bathroom was clean as you would expect.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you for your valued feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. If there is anything else I can help with please let me know, we hope to welcome you back soon. Warmest regards, Matt Spoard Senior Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Generally fine

By

12 July 2016

I had a slight problem locating the correct car park. Whatever I did to the controls for the air conditioning nothing seemed to change. The switch for the bathroom light seemed to be by the main entrance door to the room.
I didn't eat there but the stay was otherwise fine and the shuttle bus to the airport easy to use - although the times published in the hotel were incorrect.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you for your valued feedback. If there is anything else I can help with please let me know, we hope to welcome you back soon. Warmest regards, Matt Spoard Senior Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

10 July 2016

Overall a good experience. Comfy bed and pillows. Although there was a small error in booking a taxi to Heathrow. The amount told at the hotel when booking was different from when collected by the taxi driver. But was in a hurry to catch the flight. Location is good if you are catching a flight next morning. Otherwise if you want to go to the city centre it's about 10-15 mins walk to the bus stop and one stop to terminal 2 to catch a tube at the underground.
Other than that, the room is clean and really enjoyed the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear Jackie, Thank you for your valued feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. If there is anything else I can help with please let me know, we hope to welcome you back soon. Warmest regards, Matt Spoard Senior Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Where are my welcome points

By

09 July 2016

Last 2 stays here have not been credited with welcome points now owed 1200 points please sort ??

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Lord L Thank you for your comment. I do apologize for the delay in receiving the points. The points has been credited to your account. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Great stopover for Heathrow

By

09 July 2016

club

The hotel is very well maintained, spacious rooms and great value for money. I didn't have breakfast so cannot rate that but I did use the dining facilities and these were great (Try the Tandoori, very nice).
The only downside for me is that there is no free shuttle service. Instead you are left waiting for a National Express coach that runs between all of the airport hotels and costs £5. So you are not only waiting quite a time for the bus but you are also stopping every 5 minutes at another hotel and waiting for lots of other guests getting on with suitcases so make sure you allow a lot of time for this.
On the whole though a great stay, would definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you for your valued feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. If there is anything else I can help with please let me know, we hope to welcome you back soon. Warmest regards, Matt Spoard Senior Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Alles gut

By

03 July 2016

platinumelite

Hotel und Zimmer waren sauber und gut. nicht alle Hotels dieser Preis in London Heathrow sind leider so

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for your valued feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. I am pleased to hear you had a great stay, and your comments will be shared will our team. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. If there is anything else I can help with, please let me know. Warmest regards, Matt Spoard Senior Guest Services Manager guestrelations@cpheathrow.co.uk
Read More
Read Less

Ascot Weekend

By

30 June 2016

My wife and I have stayed here several times before and on this particular visit it was with friends for Ascot week. Overall the hotel and staff are very good. The major problem was the disasterous meal we had in Orwell's Brasserie on the Friday night which was to celebrate a 60th birthday. For a hotel classifiction of 4* the Brasserie does not match that standard by any means.
Duty restaurant and hotel managers were informed of our thoughts at the time.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Smokie, Thank you for your feedback regarding your experience during your recent stay, I am glad to know your stay was good overall. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to my attention and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the food. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

30 June 2016

As expected from a Crowne Plaza - high standard of hotel and guest rooms.

Just don't take a taxi on a Sunday night - it cost 30 pounds from Terminal 5.

Would have rated 5* if the hotel could organize a shuttle service.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Dan2107, Thank you for your feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. We value our guests and take pride in being able to make their stay enjoyable and we are happy that you are happy with us and glad to know that we made your stay to your liking Once again thank you and we hope to welcome you back again. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Read More
Read Less

Family Bird

By

29 June 2016

We are now regulars at the hotel. We come every Easter for 5 or 6 nights and then gain in June hopefully when our son gets through to the disabled cricket finals at Lords. We love it. The staff are very helpful and conseige couldn't be any more helpful if they tried !!! we always get the same rooms which are accessible and interconnecting as we bring 2 electric wheelchairs, 2 manual ones and luggage. We have had the odd problem with room service but this has always been quickly resolved. We love breakfasts and the staff know us well and look after us well too. The food is amazing. The only issue in Easter is travelers who come and "reck" the hotel but hopefully this has now been addressed. We love the pool and our disabled boys love swimming which helps them too. We will be back again next Easter for 6 nights definitely. My son even celebrated his 18th there last year, this was what he wanted to do and the staff were fantastic. We love it and thank everyone for making our stays so special.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Birdie865, Thank you for your feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. We value our guests and take pride in being able to make their stay enjoyable and we are happy that you are happy with us and glad to know that we made your stay positive. Once again thank you and we hope to welcome you back again. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Read More
Read Less