Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 22 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Value for Money For What i paid and what Got more than i expected, lovely hotel will defiantly stay again 05 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Treats Platinum level IHG club members right ! What I really appreciated about this hotel was that as a Platinum Priority Club member the hotel actually gave me a room upgrade to include club lounge access. It has been my experience that many IHG club member hotels in the UK and Europe will absolutely not give complimentary room upgrades to their executive lounges / clubs unless the room is booked on the executive floor. Being given an complimentary upgrade and lounge access is a big deal to me - after all that is why I maintain Platinum level status. So thanks to this hotel and its management for providing the upgrades. The rooms in general are exactly what is expected of a high occupancy "Airport" hotel. They were clean, but its obvious they get a lot of use and turn over. Little things such as small stains, wall patches, and worn furniture were evident. Not a show stopper for me, and all in all not something that would prevent me from staying here again. So the bottom line is that I was happy with my stay here and I would recommend this hotel to others. 05 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay following flight Booked this hotel as we could park our car on the premises and stay the night of our return from holiday. Room was great, very quiet despite there being several Christmas parties being held. The hotel itself was clean and modern. The staff we dealt with were exceptional in their attitude and service. We caught the Hoppa bus which stopped right outside the door and took us to the airport. We would definitely use this hotel again if flying from Heathrow. Only thing we would say was that breakfast - although great with loads of choice, was pricey at £17.00 each! But London prices I suppose and you could always eat elsewhere. We had an evening snack the night we returned though and that was very reasonably priced. 05 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A fabulous hotel Service was 1st class. Food was excellent. Room was superb. The building itself and the public areas were all inviting. Plenty of car parking space.What more can I say. Only stayed over for one night - next time it will be for longer. 04 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, quite and good service. As an Ambassador Platinum Elite member, I stood waiting at the IHG Awards Member check-in counter for over 10 minutes before anyone approached me to inquire about check-in assistance. I was recognized as a Platinum member during the check-in process by the attending staff member. The location of the hotel is a bit far, but the Hopper Bus was timely and priced reasonably. I would stay at this location again in future. The staff was indeed friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was also a delight with a choice of taste for all. 03 December 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not made to sleep The sheets on the bed don't even cover the bed completely. The pillows feel like they have rolled up towels inside. The mattresses usually have body impressions and are thin. The walls are thin. The AC during one of my stays stopped working and wouldn't turn back on. I've stayed here twice. 02 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 25 th Nov Stayed at the hotel overnight before our flight to New York. Left our car there too for 6 nights great value for money. Lovely hotel not too far away from the airport. Got a hoppa bus too and from the airport no problems at all . The bus coming back from the airport was just outside the exit of terminal 3 just got straight on no waiting so easy. Would recommend to all. 02 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel and problem solved quickly This is a good hotel with comfortable rooms and responsive service, which included in my case managing to break the in - room safe with my wallet and phones in. Attentive staff managed to resolve the problem very quickly. 02 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty nice stay I was upgraded as a Platinum guest, unfortunately I was put in a room with one less bed than my reservation specified. The on duty manager rectified it immediately and met us on the four floor with a key and helped with our baggage. Two lifts were out of service which was understandable due to the circumstances. Would have been nice if this would have been mentioned at check in. Otherwise a very pleasurable stay and the staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Outstanding value. 27 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep and great meeting place Our group had a good experience here. We stayed the night and were made very comfortable. Also, we rented a conference room and it worked out very well. I thank you for the accommodation! 27 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spot on After stressing for a couple of weeks the best option to get to the airport for an early morning flight at the last minute I decided to take the car and park and stay . Generally like ihg as a rule so crowne plaza was a good shout and got a great rate . Check in was first class sorry I should of got the receptionist name a genuine welcome and very professional first .. Room was very comfortable bed was great . I had dinner in the steakhouse in the hotel and can honestly say its one of the best steaks I've ever had . As long as the m25 on the way back don't spoil my experience I will certainly be using this option again when flying from heathrow . Only thing I could really fault would be the health club very run down and quiet unprofessional although I seemed to get the impression it was ran separately . 25 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business meeting Excellent meeting facilities in the hotel. Room and breakfast perfect. Staff listened to our requests for a quiet room and recognized platinum membership. Great support from your staff in the lounge too. Excellent, thank you. 25 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Personal Service Have stayed here a number of times on Executive floor and always enjoy my stay. This time found all staff particularly pleasant and helpful, especially those in executive lounge and the restaurant manager who offered me a drink on the house. The little touches go a long way! Made me suspect a 'charm offensive' is afoot, but I'm not complaining. One thing has slightly detracted from both of my last stays, when checking in. Being a platinum member and having had an executive room booked for me, I have initially been denied such a room, and most recently told they were fully booked. When I challenged, it was funny that one 'miraculously' became available! I shouldn't have to face this, hence 4 stars as opposed to 5. 24 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and comfortable room I've been to other CP Hotels but never had such a fantastic, outstanding experience like in this hotel. The staff are very friendly and so genuine in every way. My room was very comfortable with a big bed and all the little nice details, like sweets, greeting card, good night kit, amenities in the bathroom etc... The breakfast buffet is great as well as the dinner menu. It made my stay so unforgettable... Thank you for being a such an outstanding hotel. 24 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our UK home My wife and I have stayed at this Crowne Plaza on multiple occasions this year. We work in the travel industry and are constantly on the road so this hotel has become like a home to us as we pass through London Heathrow on trips between continents. The staff here are almost all friendly, helpful and welcoming - and, as people who live in hotels, we find friendly staff to be the single most important factor in making a hotel feel more like a home. We have stayed at most of the Heathrow airport hotels and now choose, unless time restraints compel us to stay at the one at Terminal 5 itself, to stay at the Crowne Plaza on all our visits. My wife especially enjoys the fitness centre although sometimes the music can be excessively loud. She appreciates the variety of exercise machines and weights. The only downside to repeated stays is the necessity to pay (GBP 16 return, or over $25, in total for both of us) to use a shared hotel shuttle from any of Heathrow's terminals. The only alternative is a pricey taxi which, on repeated visits, mounts up. It would be much nicer to have a courtesy bus for this hotel only but I understand, from talking to other hotels in the area, that this is something forced on off-site airport hotels by Heathrow rather than the hotels' choice themselves. I am pleased to report though that the bus service was quicker on our last visit as they have reduced the number of hotels they stop at. 24 November 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service I recently stayed at this property for the first time. I have a Platinum Ambassador status with IHG , however this seemed not to be recognised at this property. At check in I was informed no upgrade would be available, when I pointed out thAt better rooms were being sold that evening at the hotel, I demonstrated this on the IHG app. Firstly I was told the reservations system was incorrect, subsequently a manager claimed that upgrades are 'rationed'?! Eventually I was upgraded. In the restaurant I asked for a steak well done to be told by the waitress that the chef would not prepare it that way, as he considered that the steak would not be edible and that I could only have the steak medium! I chose a chicken dish instead which was of poor quality. A day after check out I received an email stating that the hotel was delighted that I had given feedback on check out that my stay had been excellent and would I write a review , I said no such thing and had to use front desk check out, as the automatic bill had charged me for Internet use, which should be a benefit. All a bit Fawlty Towers unfortunately, will not return to this property. 23 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always excellent The staff in this hotel are second to none and despite the daily challenges of working in a busy airport hotel, they genuinely seem to enjoy their work. I have been staying in this hotel for many years and there are a core team of staff who have worked there just as long and always have a smile and a greeting for all hotel guests. The new fast track service - so far - is fantastic, I would thoroughly recommend if you use tihis hotel regularly. 21 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by travel stay nearby London Heathrow airport. 5 minutes by bus. clean, quiet. good place to have a rest after a long trip. 20 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Internet. This hotel is outstanding in every field,the staff very professional and helpful,the breakfast restaurant staff very efficient and cheerful,this property always delivered when it comes to IHG reward elite members benefits,my only concern is the POOR appaling complimentary internet provided to IHG reward elite guests,i gave up using it anymore as its non fonctional,very slow and very limited,its really sad to see sisters property like holiday inn express T5 and holiday inn ariel providing a much better internet than this property. 19 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Location to stay at We've stayed at this location numerous times over the last couple of years. Overall fantastic place..We do feel that it is a great credit to the Management that we do still see many familiar faces who our family consider friends now! As mentioned overall fantastic place we really enjoy our time during our stays. But.. yupp a But... We do have one quibble. The temperature of the pool water... I am presuming it is within guideline recommendations but we feel it would be nicer if it was slightly warmer... I guess especially more for the kids and during this time of year. Once they are in the pool they don't like getting out, but we have noticed the kids do seem to feel slightly cold.. Of course we do get used to it after a while.. a long while :) LOL... We just felt if possible, it would have been nice for the pool water to have been slightly warmer... Hopefully, we will noticed the difference when we visit next towards the end of the month ;) Were really looking forward to it! Keep up the fantastic work Team!! 14 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OVERNIGHT AT HEATHROW CROWNE PLAZA I booked this break which was inclusive of tickets to Legoland for myself and my 4 children. I had never stayed in a Crowne Plaza before so I was not sure what to expect and there is always the worry about hotels acceptance of children. WOW, no need to worry here. From the the car parking, which we had free but I think I would have had to pay £12, which i thought would be full and the first trial, but it was huge and plenty of space. Hotel reception lovely, staff were helpful and informative. All the children were given childrens princess and pirate activity packs. There was also a childrens room which had minimal play things but there were milk and the most gorgeous cookies ever for them to have at their leisure. The room was large even though it had two very good sized double beds and an extra single put up in it. Because we had not travelled intending to have an evening meal out we opted to have room service. I think the kids were only £4.95 each and they actually enjoyed room service. The children were all in awe of the hotel and say it was the best ever and would love to go back. The breakfast was lovely and relaxing although busy but this could nt be helped. I would strongly recommend this hotel to all types of travellers, business, holidaying for airport access or a visit to Legoland as its not far at all. Well done Crowne Plaza we will definitely be back :) 13 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very goodnight sleep and comfortable bed my family loves the bed and the room temperature which is very conducive for sleeping. also they like the breakfast as there is a lot of choices especially for the kids. and my husband now would like to stay in any crowne plaza hotel the next time we go for a holiday. 09 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value but... ...amazingly poor quality pillows for such a hotel 07 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by one thing let down the experience Everything was going swimmingly if you pardon the pun. Pool, beds, rooms all were of exceptional standard. Then came the restaurant experience. Pretty much everything on the menu was fried fast food and not cooked particularly well. So less restaurant more cafe with restaurant prices. Would much prefer nice food in good surroundings to start off my holiday 06 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good businsses hotel Ask for a room with windows to the golf course. The new health club is very nice. 05 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what I needed! I recently stayed overnight between EU travel and my return to the US. Although I was there less than 12 hours, the staff made the experience special. From the front desk greeting to the restaurant service to the comfortable and spacious room, the experience was exactly what I needed prior to returning home. 04 November 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience It was not my first time I stayed in this hotel, but it has to be one of the worst experiences. Upon arrival I was swiftly cheked in, but when I arrived at my room, the key card didn't work, so I had to get back to reception with my bags, so they could give me a new key, which didn't work properly as well, but with which I could at least enter the room after 20 trials. When I entered the room it smelled very bad. Like the room was not aired in ages. I think that the carpet has also had its best years and it is urgently time that this is taken out and some easy to clean, hygienic parket floors are put there in stead. There was no pwer socket near the bed, so for 2 nights I was unable to plug in a breathing device which I need to have a good nights sleep. Your scent product for a "good sleep" are useless if we can not even use devices we really need. The Wifi connection, which most business travellers need to use is extremely expensive : 25 GBP for 48h of access. This is just pure extorsion. When I came back to my room, after a whole day meeting, I was very disappointed to see that at 18h, the room was still not cleaned, the bed was not made and the towels not replaced. I had to call maintenance to get this sorted out. The taxi's that your concierge calls are always without possibility to pay via credit cards and I even doubt if they are official ones. We paid #in cash# 30 GBP to drive us to Windsor and we only had to pay 16 GBP for the return drive. Once again I felt like we were deceived by the Hotel staff. All in all a very bad experience. 04 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel We stayed in this hotel the night before we flew to the US. It was comfortable and clean. Nice to have the coffee at 4.00am while we were waiting for the Hopper Bus. I do feel it is a shame that the old Hotel buses do not operate anymore and you have to pay for the Hopper which I think is too much. 04 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great atmosphere, big and clean rooms, exceeded my expectations. I booked this hotel since it was close to London Heathrow. When I checked in staff were as you expect to be so no comment there. My room was bigger than I had thought and was so comfortable and it came with a free chocolate and pillow spray which was a very nice touch. Breakfast was nice too, full English breakfast and good quality food. I would definitely stay here again. 04 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff service I love coming back to this hotel, because without exception the staff are extra special and make feel welcome. I recommend Crown Plza to lots of people 03 November 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>