Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1013 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1013reviews

  • 5 Stars
    573
  • 4 Stars
    272
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    37

greatbstaff and service

By

26 July 2015

platinumelite

Had a company training event at the hotel, fantastic service from the conference staff. Very clean hotel, welcoming and attentive staff throughout.

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome and quality service

By

24 July 2015

Always stay for the last day of our trips to UK and the consistency of service and facilities is excellent. Kids love the pool, and the quality and range of breakfast is first rate. We'll be back!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2015
Dear Hatter50, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT

By

23 July 2015

This hotel provides quick access to the airport by shuttle or taxi. Staff are very attentive, rooms are spacious and with great amenities. Great restaurant/food choices and it has a great atmosphere. Club Lounge is the best ever with amazing staff. Concierge is also great and attentive. Thank you CP for the great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
Dear MrAlex, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at a convinient location

By

22 July 2015

I have been using this Crowne Plaza as my transit stop during my stay in London, between my travels from one country to the other, and I have nothing but praise for the staff and accommodations. Staff is extremely accommodating and the hotel met my expectations and I would recommend this property to all my friends and family.
Thank you to the staff for making my experience memorable.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Dear Hotelier Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

good value

By

21 July 2015

Wonderful Hotel
Friendly staff
Ample parking
Good cafe

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Dear Arijit50, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good customer service

By

21 July 2015

The rooms could do with a bit of refurbishment and sprucing up. None the less, it was a pleasant stay with exemplary customer service as always.

Would highly recommend as a rest place for passengers coming into or flying out of Heathrow.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2015
Dear auveek, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

21 July 2015

We always use this hotel before a morning long haul flight or when we have other commitments in the area. Our room has always been clean, comfortable and well appointed. The club lounge is one of the best. Unfortunately the hotel no longer allows meals from the room service menu to be taken in the club lounge, this used to be an excellent service. However the club lounge quality and selection for breakfast and evening snack food and drinks is excellent and the staff in the club lounge, reception and throughout the hotel are attentive and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
Dear YRRH2, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not the best IHG hotel I've stayed at

By

20 July 2015

Average stay in this Crowne Plaza.

I have stayed in a few now for work and this is probably the worst I have stayed in.

The first room had earwigs, although they moved me instantly to another room.

The standard internet is slow (capped at 0.5Mbps).

They did not replace my used complimentary shower gel.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Dear Pixel Runner, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are very sorry you had a disappointing stay. Thank you as well for your constructive feedback, rest assured we are taking your feedback on board to ensure no other guest is inconvenienced likewise. Kind Regards, Ronan - Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

20 July 2015

club

We have stayed here before and have found the Hotel to be excellent value for money. The staff, without exception are always polite and helpful, and the swimming pool is a lovely bonus. Kids eating free in the restaurant is much appreciated

One tiny little complaint - four of us share a room and there are never enough towels, face cloths and mugs in our room when we arrive.
This was however quickly rectified after contacting Housekeeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2015
Dear Mo31, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you also for the constructive feedback and I am glad housekeeping assisted you efficiently. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

20 July 2015

Very friendly staff all over the hotel, enjoyed the comfortable room and the customer care very much, Bar, Pub and Restaurant available for Dinner, good choice for English/ Continental breakfast, coming back for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2015
Dear BerlinSunshine, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

20 July 2015

Stayed for one night before a recent holiday and used the car parking package. As IHG members we utilised the club lounge and received excellent service from the staff here. The staff on reception were also excellent. Overall very pleased and would use this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2015
Dear Stevejo58, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly good service

By

19 July 2015

club

Great place to stay , very friendly staff and very helpful , only one criticism evening meal to pretensious -no choice for younger children, after a long day out had to drive somewhere to get something for small children as don't offer options for small diners apart from that absolutely no faults , although very close to airport very low aircraft noise, lovely pool, clean halls, room, lifts, helpful reception staff , would use again.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2015
Dear Bikerchef, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you as well for your constructive feedback which has been shared with senior management. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less