Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 791 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

791reviews

  • 5 Stars
    524
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent Stay and Service

By

23 July 2015

Have stayed in this hotel for over 6 years, in this trip the service and stay was amazing, obliging reservation team, smiling and friendly front desk, accommodating housekeeping, concierge as always going out of their way to assist. The hotel ambience and newly renovated room was a treat and refreshing

Compliments to the Management !

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
Dear LONSTAY, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and keep coming back. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience with us and our staff members made your stay even more special. Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker
Read More
Read Less

Very comfy bed.. great night's sleep

By

21 July 2015

platinumelite

A most excellent stay, very comfy room, great bathroom. Just what I needed the night before presenting at a conference!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
Dear Cimares, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel as your London destination. We are glad that you had a great time with us and we are looking to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

20 July 2015

well located , large rooms , good condition , good concierge , bar and restaurant not as good as local establishments outside the hotel .

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
Dear Daniel101, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and sharing your opinion with us. We are glad that your stay was fine, I'm sorry that your expections was not met in our bar and restaurant's outlets. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker
Read More
Read Less

服务满意

By

17 July 2015

酒店位置极佳,距离海德公园很近,周围环境不错。酒店工作人员服务态度很好,很热情,耐心回答问题。房间整洁,助睡小套件的安排很细心。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2015
Dear cseqingu, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza London Kensington. We are glad that your stay was good and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and accommodation

By

16 July 2015

club

Staying for a weekend only, we were made to feel most welcome. Enjoyed the facilities in the hotel and the lovely garden; the room which looked out on to the garden, was quiet and very well equipped and well serviced. There is a lot of competition in the area, but this place is worth it. Very well located as well, for public transport and taxis, not far from Hyde Park and Kensington as well as the museums and Knightsbridge, it was all in all a very good place to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2015
Dear DNLO, Thank you for choosing our hotel as your London destination. We are glad that your stay was good and we are looking to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall a great hotel experience

By

13 July 2015

platinumelite

What a hotel, close to tube links with easy access in and around London.....

A credit to the IHG group, this hotel provided outstanding service and clenliness which makes it the perfect stay.

One hotel I would definately recommed and return to when visiting London.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2015
Dear Han12345, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza London Kensington. We are looking forward to welcome you in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

ESTANCIA CÓMODA Y AGRADABLE

By

11 July 2015

LOCALIZACIÓN MUY BUENA, BIEN CONECTADO, PERSONAL ATENTO.
ESTANCIA DE 4 DÍAS CON NIÑAS, MUY AGRADABLE

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2015
Dear FJCA67, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza London Kensington. We are glad that your stay was enjoyable and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great employee's

By

07 July 2015

Ended up staying 4 nights. Due to a Eurostar cancellation, we were stuck in London for an extra night. The Crowne Plaza-Kensington was very helpful with our most unfortunate situation. They could not have been more helpful and/or professional. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It is perfectly located in Kensington. Short walks to a lot of different tour sites and a 3 minute walk to Gloucester Station. Front desk personnel were very helpful. We arrived a bit early and were given drink coupons to have a drink in the bar. Much needed after an international flight! The breakfast was very good. For 12 pounds/family, you can't beat it. The real star was the concierge staff. They were very knoweledgeable and helped arrange taxis', cars from the airport, and route planning. As newcomers to the London area, we were very impressed with their willingness to help us. Highly recommend this hotel and will stay here when we return to London.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2015
Dear cmetilt, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza London Kensington. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another excellent experience at CP Kensington

By

06 July 2015

platinumelite

I have stayed several times at this hotel and it's a favourite of mine because of how good the experience is. This hotel gets all the basics very right, but in addition it invariably also excels at the details, including better than usual in room amenities, customer focused staff and an on-site restaurant that is so much above the usual hotel restaurant standard, and so different from the classic hotel dining offering, that it is frequented for its culinary qualities, not just by hotel guests who can't be bothered to venture out.
I like the refurbished rooms, they are a great improvement over the previous generation. And, unlike most hotels, this one actually provides a fairly fast and reliably wireless network, something most other hotels seem to struggle with quite badly.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2015
Dear GuidoG, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and sharing a great feedback with us. We are glad that your had a great stay with us and our staff members made your stay as a fantastic experience. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

06 July 2015

platinumelite

this was a first class hotel, were the staff are polite and courteous. It is in a great location for the underground, the garden is well kept and a bonus for a hotel in London

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but quite busy

By

06 July 2015

platinumelite

The location of this hotel is excellent, where it is across the road from Gloucester Road tube station, and has lots of nice eating places nearby. The hotel itself is newly refurbished so the rooms were of top quality and condition.

However, being an IHG Platinum member, we were neither given an upgrade, nor were we allowed a late check out, both reasons why I chose this hotel in the first place. The staff was courteous and explained that this was because of the hotel being full up. They allowed us to remain in the hotel with our luggage and use the club lounge as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2015
Dear Arshadj, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel as your London destination. We are glad that your stay was good and our staff members made your stay even more enjoyable. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. ~Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適なベッド

By

04 July 2015

club

最適な立地です。喫煙ルームがあれば、最高です。
スタッフのみなさんは親しみやすく、親切です。
次回も予約しようと思っています。

Read More
Read Less