Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 932 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

932reviews

  • 5 Stars
    629
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Stay

By

02 February 2016

Great hotel in a great location. Staff were attentive. Room upgrade was welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, lovely room and well located hotel

By

28 January 2016

platinumelite

Had a great experience for a special birthday. We were very well looked after and will certainly be coming back!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location Excellent Staff

By

28 January 2016

club

Would certainly come here again. Great location and staff are very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice club lounge

By

27 January 2016

platinumelite

good stay in London - easy check in, clean room, friendly people, overall I would recommend this hotel to everyone visit London.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, really nice environment, beds very comfy

By

27 January 2016

Staff were superb from check in to check out, very attentive. Breakfast choice was great, and Umami restaurant is so tasty.. Rooms very comfortable and the hotel is ideally place for sight seeing and right next to the tube.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality when needed

By

27 January 2016

Superb location within easy walking of Knightsbridge.

Quality service and accommodation with a quiet lounge for IHG reward members.

Highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay - Comfortable as ever

By

27 January 2016

Always a very pleasant experience, one of my favourite locations to stay in London.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Brilliant hotel and great service

By

27 January 2016

I've stayed at Crowne Plaza Kensington in London twice. Every time I had a beautiful, comfortable and spacious room, very clean, newly refurbished, quiet and relaxing, with modern and comfortable bathroom, luxury toiletries - all that let me have a unforgettable days in London. This time I came to work and was to meet my partners. The elegant and bright lounge in the hotel with the garden view was just the right place for my successful negotiations, Besides that all it has a very comfortable location just across the road from the tube station in my favorite part of London - quiet and elegant Kensington close to everything you would wish to reach. Thank you also for tasty breakfasts with a great selection of meals, tea, coffee and - especially - for the helpful, friendly and welcoming stuff. I'll surely come back and would recommend this hotel to everybody.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

A place to rest our heads.

By

26 January 2016

club

One night stay after an alumni dinner near by. Efficient check in was appreciated as I was short on time (needed to join a business call). Also swiftly handled holding a key card for my wife who joined me later, so she could make her own way to the room. Good value at the sale rate. Good breakfast spread the morning after was definitely appreciated!

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

First stay but won't be the last!

By

23 January 2016

Chose this hotel because of its location close to the V&A where I wanted to see an exhibition. An easy 10 minute walk away so it scored highly on that count. Very professional but welcoming check in. All staff I encountered were courteous, pleasant and professional. Room was very comfortable and spotlessly clean. Didn't eat in the restaurant so can't comment on that but breakfast was good and there was good choice and a plentiful supply. A really relaxing stay. Will definitely be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel in Central London

By

22 January 2016

club

This is an excellent modern hotel in central London. Located just within 2mins walk from the Gloucester Underground train station. Which can easily be accessed via Picadilly Line straight from London Heathrow airport.
I stayed here for 3 nights and I absolutely loved it! Friendly staff, nice breakfast, very exciting hotel ambiance. The room was spacious and very clean.

This was my first stay here and hope to stay here in future. I certainly will recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

21 January 2016

club

This hotel is in an excellent location, just across from the tube. With great facilities including space in the mini bar for own food/drink, toiletries and sleep aid pack.

Read More
Read Less