Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 801 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

801reviews

  • 5 Stars
    531
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

Wonderful staff and room in an excellent location.

By

31 July 2015

This hotel is very centrally located (Glouster station just a couple of minutes away). From the moment we checked in, we found the staff to be extremely professional and friendly. The room itself was very clean and comfortable.The lobby and other common areas are nicely designed and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

31 July 2015

platinumelite

Nothing else to say all is said within the questionnaire

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2015
Dear sguenaelle, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and sharing your feedback with us. We are glad that your stay was excellent and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker
Read More
Read Less

リーズナブルなホテル

By

31 July 2015

club

落ち着いた雰囲気で、静かなホテルです。
ロンドン中心部からは地下鉄で15分程度とアクセス快適。地下鉄駅徒歩1分であって、パブ、コンビニ、スーパーが駅前にあり、便利なロケーション。食事は美味しく、スタッフもフレンドリー。部屋は少し狭いと感じるかもしれないが、これがイギリスサイズと思えば不自由はない大きさ。
朝食も値段に適した品数と美味しさ。
これまでロンドンで10ホテル程度宿泊しましたが、ここは次回も利用したいと思った唯一のホテルです。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

29 July 2015

club

Crowne Plaza Kensington was there to help me on short notice and provided a great room with excellent customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2015
Dear davidbr, Thank you very for choosing our hotel and sharing your opinion with us. We are glad that your stay was good and our staff members made your stay excellent. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

29 July 2015

Great hotel. Convenient location near to tube station. Great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2015
Dear none100, Thak you very much for choosing our hotel and sharing your opinion with us. We are glad that your stay was good and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Belle experience

By

29 July 2015

club

Propre, bon service, pratique, a deux pas du metro!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2015
Dear delgados, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad that your have a great stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location and great customer service

By

28 July 2015

A very pleasant stay at the Kensington Crowne Plaza. Very helpful staff that looked after my wife who arrived before me and without any luggage, but was made to feel very welcome.

The bar staff were very friendly and went out of their way to help. We didn't eat at the hotel so can't comment on the restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
Dear chrisandgeoff , Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and sharing your opinion with us. We are glad that your stay was great and our staff made your stay even more enjoyable. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

27 July 2015

club

A great stay at the Crowne Plaza in Kensington. The location is perfect as it is right near the tube, many restaurants and a grocery store across the street. Staff was great and facility was very clean. I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
Dear AM123, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza London Kensington. We are glad that your stay was great. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and conveniently located

By

26 July 2015

club

Stayed here for one night prior to a business meeting and was very happy with the accommodation. Pleasantly surprised by the gardens and seating area at the rear of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Dear Supra_Martin , Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza London Kensington. We are glad that your stay was great and you enjoyed our beautifull backyard garden. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker
Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

25 July 2015

club

Right next to Tube station. Walking distance to many eateries and attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
Dear Andrew-CA, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza London Kensington. We are glad that your stay was good and you score us 5 of 5. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay and Service

By

23 July 2015

Have stayed in this hotel for over 6 years, in this trip the service and stay was amazing, obliging reservation team, smiling and friendly front desk, accommodating housekeeping, concierge as always going out of their way to assist. The hotel ambience and newly renovated room was a treat and refreshing

Compliments to the Management !

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
Dear LONSTAY, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and keep coming back. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience with us and our staff members made your stay even more special. Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker
Read More
Read Less

Very comfy bed.. great night's sleep

By

21 July 2015

platinumelite

A most excellent stay, very comfy room, great bathroom. Just what I needed the night before presenting at a conference!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
Dear Cimares, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel as your London destination. We are glad that you had a great time with us and we are looking to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Joanna Witkowska-Isker
Read More
Read Less