Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 1024 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1024reviews

  • 5 Stars
    698
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Recensione Londra

By

21. Juli 2016

club

La camera era rumorosa a causa in parte dell'impianto di condizionamento (anche della stanza vicina) ed in parte al frigo bar.
Lo spazio in camera era sufficientemente ampio e comodo.

Posted byHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
La ringrazio per aver condiviso la sua opinione sulla sua recente visita nel nostro hotel. La preghiamo di accettare le nostre più sentite scuse per il disturbo che le è stato arrecato durante il suo soggiorno a causa delle condizioni della camera. Stia pur certo che questi problemi saranno presi in seria considerazione. Apprezziamo i suoi commenti e ci auguriamo di avere occasione di servirla di nuovo. Distinti Saluti, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice location and Newly Rennovated

By

19. Juli 2016

Well renovated hotel. Rooms on the smaller side, standard for London. Received a nice upgrade to a club room, however, were told we would need to pay to access. Excellent and friendly staff on front desk. Recommend visiting the Natural History museum up the road no matter what your purpose of stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel muy buena calidad y muy bien situado

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Estubimos con mi marido y mis 2 niñas de 5 y 7 años. La comida, la habitación y la localizacion del hotel excelente.

Posted byHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful room and great concierge service

By

18. Juli 2016

Starting with the location, the hotel was excellent in every way, and the staff made the trip easier and more enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better first time.

By

17. Juli 2016

My previous stay was excellent so when another work event prompted me to stay nearby I of course booked here again. Mistake.

NO recognition of IHG status, NO complimentary water provided in the room, and NO upgrade offered despite checking and finding the Elizabeth suite was available that night. Told it's 'because of Wimbledon'.

At least the staff in the club lounge and the proactive night manager were competent. Think I'm done here. Probably go for the Forum or Indigo Earls Court next time.

Posted byCustomerCare
26. Juli 2016
Dear Elegant Mess, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Ambassador member and for writing us a review. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are sorry for the shortfalls you have experienced during check-in. Rest assured, your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Clean and Amazing Staff

By

15. Juli 2016

This hotel exceeded my expectations which were very high. I travel almost every week for work and found this hotel to surpass my expectations on all levels. The staff was amazing and we interacted with them often. The rooms were perfect size for a family of 4. The hotel was very clean and the public spaces were amazing. Lastly the location was perfect in the middle kensington near local pubs, restaurants, the tube and everything anyone needs. I will be staying here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Thank you for your lovely review. We are happy that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelent London Hotel

By

13. Juli 2016

Great location opposite Waitrose and tube station , Plenty of restaurants nearby.

Modern clean room

Club facilities great

garden behind hotel to relax and have a drink

Posted byHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Service staff at the Crowne Plaza London Kensington was extraordinary. Desk staff coordinated our rooms so our family could all stay in rooms together. Bar and lounge staff took care of us promptly and served us out in the courtyard. The concierge recommended restaurants nearby. The hotel is lovely with a beautiful courtyard and so close to London attractions and the underground.

Posted byHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

11. Juli 2016

Highly recommend this hotel, for their staff and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel con poco encanto

By

05. Juli 2016

club

El hotel es excelente y no cabe duda de ello . Pero su ambiente, decoración y atmosfera nos aleja del encantador barrio londinense donde se ubica.
La recepción es fria e igual que cualquier hotel en otra ciudad diferente del mundo. El restaurante asiatico con excelente comida es feo sin atmosfera y con poca luz. El arquitecto de interiores que ha diseñado las zonas comunes no ha tenido en cuenta que estamos en el barrio francés de Londres donde todo tiene un toque especial. Este hotel podria estar en Madrid, NY o Lisboa y no nos extranñariamos . Las habitaciones por contra son magnificas con buenos servicios y un confort extraordinario . Quizás un poco ruidoso el aire acondicionado . El desayuno un poco decepcionante con zumos de bote pero con mucha variedad aunque con calidad standard. Se echaba de menos algo más de originalidad y calidad de los productos .
En resumén una buena estancia con añoranza de una mejor atmosfera !

Posted byHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

convenient for business and leisure

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

centrally located close to the Piccadilly line from Heathrow and direct to city centre in ten minutes. The hotel provides good accommodation and the staff are very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping- attitude dreadful!

By

27. Juni 2016

We are both Spire Elite members spending a weekend in London. Sun 26 June we returned to the hotel at 5.15 pm, exhausted after a long day in London, only to find our room being serviced!!!! The maid professed not to understand English when I asked why she was there so late. When we complained at reception we were told that cleaning the checked out rooms was the priority and we would have to wait to get into our room. 30 mins later we got into our room then someone - I assume Housekeeping Manager but she didn't introduce herself - came to our room to "apologise" for the delay but went on to inform me that it was our fault as we hadn't placed the "please service my room" notice outside the door........ to say I was shocked at her attitude would be putting it mildly! Does the hotel not expect guests to return at 5.15pm and expect to access their room? I think housekeeping needs an overhaul and the manager needs a lesson in how to engage with guests.....

Posted byHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review. As an IHG® Rewards Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured we are reviewing our housekeeping procedures to ensure these problems are eliminated. I do hope other than this issue, you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less