Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 974 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

974reviews

  • 5 Stars
    661
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great hotel in a fantastic location

By

14 April 2016

Stayed in the Crowne Plaza Kensington April 6 to 11- family of four- it was a brilliant stay - location was superb- close to center but without the hassle- staff and service was exceptional- upgraded due some room issues- breakfast was of a very high standard- I will definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Thank you for your lovely review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us but we'd still like to apologize for the issues you experienced in your first room. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future as you mentioned. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buona posizione, Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

By

11 April 2016

club

L'hotel dispone di una buona posizione, un ottimo servizio, cordialità del personale, buona qualità prezzo. Un hotel da consigliare.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel in beautiful area

By

11 April 2016

club

Excellent stay, would highly recommend. The area is beautiful, the service of staff, and quality of rooms was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for reviewing our hotel. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We sincerely hope to see you back soon. Kind Regards Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

08 April 2016

very friendly and helpful. Very pleasant at front desk.

Breakfast did get crowded at time.s

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We're happy your enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff helpful and friendly. We will of coarse use your feedback about breakfast to further improve our service. We hope you will visit us again soon. Kind Regards Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great as always

By

08 April 2016

Excellent stay as always. Welcomed by the staff, given an excellent room and lovely breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us once again. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. See you again soon. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Extraordinary hotel and staff

By

07 April 2016

club

Initially, we were attracted to the hotel because of its proximity to a tube stop. We just completed our second stay at the hotel and there is no where else that we would stay in the London area other than the Crowne Plaza Kensington. It gives the feel of a "boutique" hotel with the extreme hospitality offered by every staff person. They all made Americans from the southern part of the U.S. especially welcomed since we are so accustomed to courtesy and customer service. But you don't office receive the whole package as we did at this hotel!

Our sincerest thanks to the management and all of the staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Thank you for your lovely and honest review. We're extremely happy that you chose to stay with us for a second time and we met all your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not as good as last time

By

07 April 2016

This was our third stay at this CP. I was admirably greeted on arrival and was disappointed not to get an upgrade to a Suite. The room was okay I guess, nothing stood out from any other CP room, unlike the suites.
The Executive Lounge is worth every penny to use. The staff in there were so very nice and incredibly helpful and really looked after us well. The food was delicious and the ambience amazing.
I enjoyed my stay and am waiting for the bookings to open for next year's trip!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
As an IHG® Rewards Spire Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologise we couldn't upgrade you to a suite this time as we were fully booked. We are happy that besides that you had a positive experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Kind Regards Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

viaggio aLondra

By

07 April 2016

club

Ottimo Hotel ,zona comoda, affascinante ed elegante ,ben servita , vicino a due grandi musei .
Camere esterne risentono un po' del traffico locale .

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

06 April 2016

Stayed for a week for a family vacation. Nicely accommodated a family of four. Plenty for kids to do. Perfectly situated across from Gloucester Rd tube stop. Bar staff very friendly. Room service was great. Movie nights for kids. Games, etc in Club Lounge. Walk to Museums, Hyde Park, Kensington Palace, South Kensington, Kensington High street and right on the District/Circle lines makes getting to popular tourist destinations downtown easy as you don't need to transfer. Fitness Center had absolutely everything you need- free weights, dumbbells, machines, indoor rower, treads, stair, etc..

Hotel was obviously recently updated. Very nice interior lobby and exterior grounds. Will surely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
We are truly happy that your enjoyed your stay and chose to give us such nice feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent family Hotel in nice London area 1 minute from the tube

By

05 April 2016

We chose the Crowne Plaza Kensington recently in London for a family break with our 2 kids - we stayed 4 nights. We only like 4 or 5 star why go no holiday to anything less? Really pleasant surprise walking in, very modern, clean cool hotel lobby and the rest of the hotel was the same. Very modern room, very clean, staff really pleasant and very nice to our young kids aged 6 and 4. Beautiful location, nice garden and seating area out the back you'd think you were in a little part of the country. Kids also eat free if adults buy food and the breakfast and lunch by the very swish bar area was 5 out of 5. Really great. Room was fab 2 double beds only thing room and bathroom were a bit small but fine with young kids. Room and bathroom very clean and very modern. 5 mins walk to natural history museum, shops and restaurants right across the road and also Gloucester road tube station. We have travelled the world and this is one of the better hotels we have stayed at!! :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Thank you for your lovely review. We are happy that you chose our hotel to come on holiday with your family and even happier that you had lovely time. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Kind Regards Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

04 April 2016

Can completely recommend this hotel. We had a perfect stay (and I am fussy). Room was spotlessly clean and the staff were all really welcoming. Thank you!
Would stay here again when we next visit London

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
As an IHG® Rewards Member, we truly value your feedback. We're happy that you had a perfect stay with us. We look forward to having you back here soon. Kind Regards Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

30 March 2016

Good location. Very close to tube. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less