Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 22 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by CP在国外确实一般 作为IHG的PA会员 入住没有问候 没有行李生 没有欢迎水果 第一次到英国,不知道是不是英国的IHG标准不一样。 在我提出是PA会员后才升了一级房间。 不过也是面无表情,貌似欠了他们钱一般。 下次不住这了 找不到感觉 房间风景一般,给的是小窗。 房间用品一般。 16 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rescued our 30th Anniversary trip After booking a bed and breakfast online, only to arrive in a seedy part of town to shabby unkept accommodations, the Crowne Plaza came to our rescue. The rest of our stay at the Crowne Plaza Docklands was wonderful! Especially helpful were the desk clerks and concierge. Through the excellent services of the concierge, we saved a ton of time getting around and buying tickets for the attractions in advance. Thanks so much for turning our adventure into the celebration we hoped it would be. 16 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay This stay was for two days but we've stayed around five or six times, now. Always lovely and so convenient as it's right next to the Dockland Light Railway, Emirates cable car and river boat buses/rides. Of course, it was beyond the control of Crowne Plaza, but, on this occasion, we experienced "ignorant guests" coming back from a night out and banging on many doors at 3 a.m. shouting "Security!" What really irritated me and my guest was seeing a £1 "automatic" yet "voluntary" charity donation whilst using the bar/snacks area. In my opinion, this is so wrong. 15 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, quiet and well located for transport I was really impressed by the reservation system and also the room provided. All room requests were met and the room's black out curtains were fantastic. Slept so well I almost over slept my alarm. Highly recommend this hotel and make the reservation through their website it is so quick and easy and the best price available. 15 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay from start to finish I only had one night in the hotel and got there really late, but everyone I met still made me feel as if I mattered. 15 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Schönes Zimmer und großartiges Personal Wir haben uns während unseres Aufenthalts sehr wohl gefühlt, da das Zimmer geräumig und groß war. Weiters hat uns die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals positiv überrascht. 14 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 21st Birthday Overall we had an enjoyable stay at the Crowne Plaza. We came as a family to celebrate my sons 21st Birthday. Upon booking i requested 2 rooms next to or near to each other. I also telephoned on the morning of our arrival to say we would not be arriving until aprox 9pm. I took this opportunity to mention again that we would like our rooms to be together. I was assured that during the course of the day as guests were vacating rooms that my request would be fulfilled. On arrival we were given one room on floor 3 and one room on floor 5. Both had views of the carpark! I had read some reviews of surprise birthday cakes in the rooms for guests. I was hoping that this would be the case for our sons 21st but sadly not. On a positive note the hotel is very good with comfortable rooms and excellent beds. Also the staff are polite and friendly. Enjoyed a relaxing swim in the pool. 10 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff need training The hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful and hot. Some staff were extremely pleasant , particularly the cleaners and the concierge. Reception staff were a little ignorant and discussing other residents in front of us. Staff in breakfast area, unsmiling and I overheard one swearing! Perhaps staff training is needed. Quality of the hotel is good, but some staff let it down 08 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>