Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1291 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    741
  • 4 Stars
    300
  • 3 Stars
    128
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    42

Better thsn I remember

By

31 July 2015

The hotel was clean and quiet. I don't remember this hotel being as nice. I have been staying at another chain when I go to LAX, but I think I found a better place.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

30 July 2015

club

After a miserable experience with a local rental car company, we were forced to walk to the hotel. Upon arrival we were treated with respect and courtesy during our entire stay. Overly impressed with all the staff and a great overall experience!

Thanks,

James

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2015
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. I will be sure to share your positive comments with all of our associates here and we will look forward welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

king comfy bed great service

By

30 July 2015

club

great location to airport with free shuttle service great staff great for a stopover

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2015
Thanks for the kind comments and a great review of your stay! We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

30 July 2015

club

Nice and comfortable, easy 20 min walk to shops and surrounding area. Close to the airport. got woken by a protest on the lats day of stay outside the hotel which I guess was their fault but not under their control. Pleasant staff and clean, neat hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
Thank you for sharing the positive comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport. We strive to provide personal service to every guest and I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff. Thanks again for letting us know that we did a good job for you overall, but also where we can improve. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Los Angeles! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Near The Airport

By

29 July 2015

platinumelite

This is a very convenient hotel for an over night stay while traveling from the airport. Service was friendly, fast and knowledgeable. Rooms are spacious and very clean. I will stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Period of Stay

By

29 July 2015

club

this rating was for my total stay 7/14-719. Everyone was friendly and pleasant. I spent most of my time in the conference I was attending and did not use many of the amenities. The pool did not feel heated. The air conditioning was difficult to get cool enough. Otherwise everything was great including free shuttle to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2015
Thank you for sharing the positive comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport. We strive to provide personal service to every guest and I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff. Thanks again for letting us know that we did a good job for you overall, but also where we can improve. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Los Angeles! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Jump-Off point for LAX Flight

By

27 July 2015

We decided to spend Saturday night at Crowne Plaza because of a 6:00 am departure from LAX on Sunday morning. The proximity to LAX plus the shuttle that runs 24 hours/day was a good decision to make the trip stress-free. We self-parked in the adjoining tower parking structure, and had a pleasant dinner before retiring to the very well-appointed room for 7 hours sleep. Up at 4:00 am, had a bit of coffee to wake-up then went down to the lobby for a short wait for the shuttle that makes round-trips to LAX about every 20-30 minutes. When we returned a week later, we caught the Crowne Plaza shuttle at the HOTEL SHUTTLE island outside of Flight Arrivals. We were back to the hotel parking within 30 minutes. The daily parking rate for long-term parking is less than or equal to surrounding facilities. Less than 14 dollars per day. Also, the parking attendant gives discount for AAA membership. Great deal and very nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. I will be sure to share your positive comments with all of our associates here and we will look forward welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

27 July 2015

This hotel is great at recognizing its reward members! I received my upgrade without asking and was treated very well! Will be back for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff. Thanks again for staying with us. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

2nd time in a week

By

25 July 2015

Stayed the week before and this time was great also. Room ready at noon, every request honored, club room again great. Food in restaurant surpassed expectations. Shuttle drivers excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2015
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. We truly appreciate your patronage! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I love this airport hotel

By

23 July 2015

I have stayed here a few times. Great location and service and friendly people. Rooms nice and great view of air traffic. Recognition of Ambassador status excellent - use of club floor, early check in and check out fantastic. Will only stay here when I am LAX.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2015
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. I will be sure to share your positive comments with all of our associates here and we will look forward welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay after I found out all the details.

By

23 July 2015

club

Great experience. Check in could have been better. The rep assumed I had been there and was not detailed about how to access my floor in the elevator and did not give me the vouchers for breakfast as I should have had. I was just handed the keys and nothing else was mentioned. Poor first impression.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2015
Thank you for sharing the positive comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport. We strive to provide personal service to every guest and I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff. Thanks again for letting us know that we did a good job for you overall, but also where we can improve. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Los Angeles! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unbelievably poor service and condescending staff

By

22 July 2015

It's hard to believe that I could have such a negative experience at what should be such a good hotel

I was told that the room I booked on the club lounge floor would be a Triple and that if need be, there would be a roll away bed available. Then upon arrival, the tiny room had only 2 double beds (I'm 6' 4") and we were told no roll away bed was allowed

Thus began hours of wrangling with management and even calling corporate, then when we finally got a second room, I was charged DOUBLE for that room.

Now disputing through my credit card company to recover the exorbitant amounts charged.

Buyer beware embodied in this experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2015
We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. It truly disappoints us to read that your stay with us wasn’t as you had hoped. Our goal is to provide our guests with a memorable experience and the service they deserve. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We hope you will join us again to give us a chance to redeem ourselves. Sincerely, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less