Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1509 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    875
  • 4 Stars
    358
  • 3 Stars
    150
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    41

Comfortable Room

By

04 February 2016

club

The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. It was close to the airport which was important. The staff were ver helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

When You are Looking for Hospitality

By

01 February 2016

club

This Hotel has gone above and beyond in ensuring that busy travelers have the most relaxing stay possible. After a 14 hour flight and being very tired. The Crowne Plazas staff went out of there way to ensure I had an expedited check in, a clean comfortable room, and everything I needed to continue my journey. Their bar was was relaxing, Their Sushi Restaurant was delicious, and their concierge was extremely helpful about navigating all the local spots. I highly recommend this Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. I will be sure to share your positive comments with all of our associates here and we will look forward welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

31 January 2016

club

Awesome experience, Great customer service amazing room definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Thank you for sharing the positive comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport. We strive to provide personal service to every guest and I will be sure to share your positive comments with the entire staff. Thanks again for letting us know that we did a good job for you and we will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Los Angeles! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

31 January 2016

club

I would recommend anyone to stay at the crown plaza

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
I'm glad to hear that you were pleased with our hotel and the services we offer. Thanks for choosing the Crowne Plaza LAX and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Service and super Hotel

By

30 January 2016

I went to this Hotel because I lost my connection in Delta at LAX so they sent me with a Boucher in this hotel.

The guys at Front Desk are super good, he asked me if I got IHG which I got and I am top level in this.

As soon as he found out I was top level even I got a Boucher, he offered me everything high level. Very nice Suit, access to the Breakfast area at top level floor, courtesy drinks, etc....

Super good service and room was the best, I live in Hotels the whole year since 20 years ago, I really recognize when it is a really good hotel, I don't usually write reviews but this Hotel deserves that I take the time to do it.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ocean view

By

29 January 2016

club

we stay at Crown Plaze Venture several times. Always enjoye it

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for business and also family use

By

28 January 2016

Close to airport and convenient to go to downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Airport Digs

By

28 January 2016

club

A great place with a wonderful staff who really gave us amazing customer service. Our Housekeeper on the room track 1140 was so sweet and thoroughly cleaned the rooms. Great breakfast and wonderful ambiance with lots of restaurant options. It is also walking distance from all the other hotels and a stone throw from a little liquor slash taco hideaway if you want to get a little local flair. Overall great location and not to far from all the major sites to see!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
I'm glad to hear that you were pleased with our hotel and the services we offer. Thanks for choosing the Crowne Plaza LAX and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sleeping on the runway

By

27 January 2016

club

The room was nice and clean and the staff friendly, however due to the proximity to the takeoff end of the runway at LAX we didn't get much sleep. Planes seemed to be taking off all night long with few breaks.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your comments and I am happy that you generally enjoyed your stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza LAX. Next time please request a lower odd-numbered room and we will do our best to honor that request. That side of the hotel tends to be a little quieter. Thanks for staying with us and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the Los Angeles area. Best Regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to LAX

By

25 January 2016

club

Nice hotel where the staff is great. If you're using airport transfer, make sure you plan plenty of time. There was a party of 7 of us and the driver didn't want me to get on the bus because someone cut in front of me and said there wasn't any more room. After pleading, he allowed me to get on the bus.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

All my Friends said, "AMAZING!! This place is Nice!"

By

22 January 2016

I used up a bunch of my points to get two twin bed rooms for friends from out-of-state, and after a three night stay, all of them said that the rooms were 'loaded', with everything they could possibly want... And the service people were very professional.

Myself, having not stayed there, had to make a few adjustments to the reservation the day of the arrival date, and spoke with the reservation attendant, and she took care of everything and she was very courteous.

I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. Seems solid.
Thanks Crowne,
Brandon

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your friends stay with us. I am so glad that they enjoyed their stay and we look forward to welcoming them back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, room sufficiently dark for sleeping, convenient shuttle

By

21 January 2016

platinumelite

After a very late arrival at LAX, I spent a night at the Crowne Plaza ahead of a long flight to Australia the next day.

The shuttle service was convenient, and although I had to locate a bellhop on arrival, my luggage was attended to and delivered to my room.

I was able to negotiate a late check out.

My room was clean and fresh, with a complimentary sleep aid kit. Although the hotel is a little tired, the rooms are newly decorated and the beds comfortable. The room was sufficiently dark for a late sleep in, and complimentary breakfast was offered to me on the 16th floor, due to my membership status.

Before departure, I had a fantastic pizza in the lobby cafe, and the staff there were lovely and helpful.

Overall, an easy stay for a layover.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less