Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 1-310-6427500

Hotel Fax: 1-310-6494035

Hotel Email: cp.losangelesreservations@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Los Angeles International (LAX)

- Distance from hotel: 0.2 MI/ 0.32 KM East l

- Proceed East on Century Boulevard, make a U turn at Airport Boulevard and hotel will be on the right We offer complimentary airport shuttle service 24 hours a day; seven days a week; no reservations required. Shuttle runs continually through out the day/night about every twentyfive to thirtyfive minutes; depending on traffic. Look for blue van outside baggage claim reading Crowne Plaza LAX.

Burbank Airport (BUR)

- Distance from hotel: 30 MI/ 48.28 KM North East l

- Start going south on Hollywood way; turn right on west Alameda ave; merge onto CA-134 West; keep left and take US 101 North toward Ventura; merge onto I-405 South towards Santa Monica; take exit 46 Century Blvd

Long Beach Municipal Airport (LGB)

- Distance from hotel: 20 MI/ 32.19 KM South East l

- Take 405 North, exit Century Boulevard and head West, hotel is on the right

Train
Union Station

-Distance from hotel: 15 MI/ 24.14 KM East

- Take the 101 North to the 110 South and then the 105 West, exit Sepulveda and turn right on 98th Street. The Hotel will be on your right.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 18.00 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 28.00 USD

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 686 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    28

Good service except club lounge

By

26 July 2014

i want to change the room but they said all roomed are occupied.

Read More
Read Less

status counts for little in late checkout

By

24 July 2014

platinumelite

Platinum Ambassador status will only get a 2pm late check-out,,, $99 for longer!

This is poor.

Read More
Read Less

Best place by the airport

By

24 July 2014

Every time I go to LA I try to stay at the Crowne Plaza by the airport.
It is a nice place to stay, friendly staff and the room is very nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Philadelphia Trip

By

23 July 2014

Parked our car and stayed night before we departed. Excellent service up front. Room vey nice. Very easy to take shuttle to airport and back. Will do this again.

Read More
Read Less

Best Banquet food

By

23 July 2014

club

After attending 50 years of conventions and meetings, I can honestly say the food and service at this hotel is hot, good, and well presented. A welcome change from the normal poor service and food expected at banquets .

Read More
Read Less

a frequent traveler

By

23 July 2014

club

Very pleasantly surprised with a wonderful updated hotel.
Loved the ambiance throughout the hotel.
The room was spacious and quiet in spite of being in close proximity to LAX airport.

Can highly recommend this wonderful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bar Pricey

By

22 July 2014

The drinks in the bar were very small for $9.00. Thought that was poretty high for such a dab. As you can see, we had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Best service ever and comfortable bed!

By

21 July 2014

My name is CeCe, I have stayed at the crown plaza since last September 2013, ever since then i will not stay any where else!

The Crowne Plaza has the best customer service, great food and very clean rooms. You get a smile before even stepping in the Hotel.
People are so sweet and pleasant.

I highly recommend staying at the Crowne Plaza LAX.

Read More
Read Less

good sleep in the bed and shuttle ready

By

21 July 2014

We arrived to get sleep and leave to LAX fly away at 4 am and we saw shuttle ready to go.

Read More
Read Less

Room not adequate

By

21 July 2014

club

The position of the hotel was excellent but the room was absolutely not adequate for 2adults plus 2 baby.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

21 July 2014

Wonderful staff and service. Clean hotel. Good food and drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient LAX Location

By

19 July 2014

club

Busy hotel in a busy area! Stayed here for a few nights in July. Valet was fairly busy which may have been the reason they were short with us when we asked where to park our car to check in then leave. We never really saw them smile the whole stay. Check in was great and the rest of the staff were very accommodating, including the housekeeping staff. Drinks at the Century Taproom are overpriced. A menu martini and a White Russian (both small) - $27. Not worth it. Make the short hop into El Segundo to eat, drink, or pick up booze for your hotel room. Bed sheets weren't comfortable compared to other Crown Plazas I've stayed in. They have that crinkly feeling. Housekeeping did a great job cleaning thoroughly each day.

Note: the hotel is located near one of the busiest airports in the world. You will hear aircraft noise. It didn't bother me since I'm in the industry and it's not overwhelming, but you will hear it.

Read More
Read Less