Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1517 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    882
  • 4 Stars
    359
  • 3 Stars
    150
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    41

Great hotel!

By

10 February 2016

club

Hotel is located very close to LAX, with a shuttle that runs every 20mins 24hrs a day. Although there is some noise from the planes next door, this is unavoidable at most airport hotels. They do supply a sleep-kit complete with ear plugs if needed. I didn;t find the noise too bad and never used them. The hotel is clean and the rooms are a good size and well appointed with comfortable beds. Would recommend this place anytime.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
I'm glad to hear that you were pleased with our hotel and the services we offer. Thanks for choosing the Crowne Plaza LAX and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Afternoon at Manhattan Beach

By

09 February 2016

club

Hotel suggestion to keep guest happy and busy during flight layover.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly service

By

09 February 2016

Overall great experience, bed was the best in my whole trip to LA. Staff was very welcoming and made some excellent recommendation of the local food establishes near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza LAX. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed our service and facilities. Thank you so much for your comments. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A diamond in the rough!

By

08 February 2016

club

If you need to stay near LAX The Crowne Plaza Hotel is your answer! It is very close to the airport. The area is typical of airports but once you step inside the hotel you are transported to a clean modern friendly experience! The room was clean and confortable

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. We truly appreciate your patronage! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room was really nice and our view was perfect!

By

07 February 2016

club

The food downstairs was not only convenient but also very delicious and fresh. And the late check out was perfect for my husband as he needed the extra two hours as I went to training. Looking forward to our next stay. We also were very appreciative of the complimentary shuttle to and from the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza LAX. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed our service and facilities. Thank you so much for your comments. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable property

By

06 February 2016

club

Spending a couple of days in LA area after a wedding at Big Bear Lake, I wanted a hotel convenient to airport for easy departure. Crowne Plaza filled that need, plus the ability to take public transportation for an excursion on my own. They also offered escorted tour service, which I enjoyed.
The hotel was very clean and the rooms and bed very comfortable.The staff too were all helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at The Crowne Plaza LAX. Thank you so much for your comments and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort as your own home

By

04 February 2016

club

I've stayed at Crown Plaza LAX twice this year. The staff are super courteous and very attentive, from the minute you pull up to the drive way! Starting from The vallet staff, to the concierge at the check in counter. The cleanliness is superb. The rooms and the bathrooms are extremely clean. The bed is so comfortable, the pillows are excellent and when you call the room service, the staff are very sincere, courteous and make sure that you have a pleasant stay. I have really enjoyed my two times stay at this hotel and I highly recommend it. Don't think twice. This is the place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
I'm glad to hear that you were pleased with our hotel and the services we offer. Thanks for choosing the Crowne Plaza LAX and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

04 February 2016

club

The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. It was close to the airport which was important. The staff were ver helpful and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
I'm glad to hear that you were pleased with our hotel and the services we offer. Thanks for choosing the Crowne Plaza LAX and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

03 February 2016

Very convenient by LAX airport with shuttle, comfortable, quiet an very good value. If I ever has one request I wish all hotel room when updating their bathroom will install a bidet and hand held detachable shower in addition to the regular shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at The Crowne Plaza LAX. Thank you so much for your comments and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

When You are Looking for Hospitality

By

01 February 2016

club

This Hotel has gone above and beyond in ensuring that busy travelers have the most relaxing stay possible. After a 14 hour flight and being very tired. The Crowne Plazas staff went out of there way to ensure I had an expedited check in, a clean comfortable room, and everything I needed to continue my journey. Their bar was was relaxing, Their Sushi Restaurant was delicious, and their concierge was extremely helpful about navigating all the local spots. I highly recommend this Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. I will be sure to share your positive comments with all of our associates here and we will look forward welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

31 January 2016

club

Awesome experience, Great customer service amazing room definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Thank you for sharing the positive comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport. We strive to provide personal service to every guest and I will be sure to share your positive comments with the entire staff. Thanks again for letting us know that we did a good job for you and we will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Los Angeles! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

31 January 2016

club

I would recommend anyone to stay at the crown plaza

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
I'm glad to hear that you were pleased with our hotel and the services we offer. Thanks for choosing the Crowne Plaza LAX and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less