Crowne Plaza Beverly Hills

Hotel Front Desk: 1-310-5536561

Hotel Fax: 1-310-2774469

Hotel Email: reservations@cp-beverlyhills.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Los Angeles International Airport (LAX)

- Distance from hotel: 10 MI/ 16.09 KM North East l

- Take Century Blvd going East. Take the 405 Freeway going North. Exit Santa Monica Blvd East. Turn right onto Beverly Drive. Arrive at 1150 S Beverly Dr!

Bob Hope Airport (BUR)

- Distance from hotel: 11 MI/ 17.7 KM South West l

- Take North Hollywood Way south to the 134 Freeway. Enter the 134 Freeway Westbound to the 405 Freeway southbound. Exit Olympic Blvd. Go eastbound on Olympic Blvd. Turn right onto Beverly Drive. Arrive at 1150 S Beverly Drive!

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 26.40 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 30.80 USD

- Self Parking Discount for IHG Rewards Members = $18.70/day.
Visitors = $4.40 every 15 min.; Daily Max = $26.40.
Limited space for Bus/Truck/Trailer/RV; Call hotel for details.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 168 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

168reviews

  • 5 Stars
    90
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Needs Updating badly!

By

29 July 2014

We stay at Crowne Plaza all over the world and it is always a great experience. We look forward to staying at Crowne Plaza. We wanted to book a night at Beverly Hills Crowne Plaza so that we would be near the Hollywood area activities. The front desk was friendly as always and upgraded us to the 12 floor. When we got to our room it looked like a Holiday Inn from the 80's except for the large screen tv. The bathroom was very small and the tub and tile was very old. This was a very disappointing experience. We will continue to stay at Crowne Plaza but not Beverly Hills.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay

By

28 July 2014

We found this Hotel to be really great, we really enjoyed our stay, The staff were friendly and went out of their way to guide us with what we wanted to do during our time in LA.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality

By

24 July 2014

The Crowne Plaza is a very nice, comfortable hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less

poor plumbing

By

24 July 2014

club

Service was good. Plumbing is getting run down.We had a leak in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

20 July 2014

The staff of the Hotel, especially the concierge Adrienne were absolutely fantastic. Helped us to navigate around the area and enjoy all the fantastic sites of LA.
Close to Rodeo Drive and Hollywood, tremendous value for the location and facilities provided.
Utilised the car service for trips to Universal Studios and shopping, great value, friendly and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, desperately in need of renovation

By

17 July 2014

Other than a great location, this hotel needs to be completely renovated. I don't remember the last time i stayed at a 4 star property w/o an in-room safe. Public area and room itself were in need of repair - broken light switches, missing closet door, paint chipping off, popcorn ceiling that was stained. HVAC system is very old and noisy.

On the positive side, the parking garage was convenient and reasonably priced. Staff was also pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Needs an update

By

13 July 2014

platinumelite

The hotel is in a very good location on a quiet street with parking next to the hotel.

The room was clean but had a smell of old cigarettes. The curtains had been hanging so long that there was holes in them.
The bed was comfortable but the mattress box and frame was very low quality and made noise when you moved in the bed. Also because of the low quality box and frame you could hear the busy people in the next room all night.

Overall the hotel served my needs but I think next time I will pay the extra and stay at the Intercontinental even though I would have to drive more.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

13 July 2014

When I visit L.A. I always stay at the Crowne Plaza Beverly Hills as you are treated like a real person and part of the family, service is always great from the time you check in to the time you check out. The staff are always helpful and go out of their way to assist and help you. I will always recommend this hotel to friends and family. I stay at this hotel at least once every 12 months sometimes more.

Read More
Read Less

Beverly Hills - gute Lage mehr nicht

By

12 July 2014

- Hotel was under renovation they started right up in the morning
- breakfast was quite bad service was unhelpful and without attention to the needs of the guests
- breakfast with really old dishes ...
- no free water for Elite Member was added to the bill the water we used instead

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

11 July 2014

The Hotel is in a great location however it is need of an update.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and knowledgeable

By

11 July 2014

platinumelite

The staff here definitely go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I was glad to get a restaurant recommendation that worked for my family rather than the typical approach of attempting to "impress the guest" with something upscale (although I got the impression they could have done that as well). Easy to locate and good parking. The location was perfect for this part of our stay in the Los Angeles area.

Read More
Read Less

with kids

By

07 July 2014

Service, extras-great. Room comfy but dated. Cable would have been nice, since we had to retire early because of kids. Used a pull-out and a cot. Great-kids didn't sleep in same bed (no fighting!)

Read More
Read Less