Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 24 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I was the guest of the day It was really fun to walk in and discover that I was the guest of the day. Unfortunately, I had already turned my car over for valet parking and never saw the parking spot with my name on it. But the free parking and upgrade to a suite was a nice surprise. Even with a door separating the bedroom from the rest of the suite and the front door to the room, I still found the hallway noisy. There's got to be a better way to soundproof a room, especially around the door. I also didn't find the bed to be very comfortable. The side I slept on was a bit saggy toward the floor. But overall, I enjoyed my stay. The staff, especially, are so warm and friendly. Both mornings I was there last week, I used room service, and your room service staff were just so friendly and pleasant, I really enjoyed chatting with them, 06 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff but.... Great staff from the parking lot attendant to the front desk. However found an open can of Arizona in the refrigerator that was left behind from the previous guest. The two room (2 double bed) that I stayed in the room layout was odd to say. 1 bed was close to the a/c unit, while the other was right in front of the bathroom door. Overall, the staff cheerful and helpful attitude will keep me coming back. 28 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Basic Hotel Room was a Large King Room. Clean and a good view. Small Bathroom and small closet Stay on 10th floor, with Even Number Room. Very good View. Housekeepers were not too pleasant. 28 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff nice room but... Stay here for two nights. The staff from the parking lot attendants to the front desk were super friendly. Willing to assist and answer all questions with a smile. However, their were things that took a star out of my stay. In 1 one of the 2 rooms I stayed in, there was an open beverage that was left behind from the previous guest who stayed there. The arrangement of the room was a little odd in my opinion. One bed was near the a/c unit while the other bed was right in front of the door to the bathroom. Overall, decent hotel and will come back again. 28 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and location I had a great expirience at the Crown Plaza. The staff was friendly and willing to go out of their way to accomodate your needs/wants. The location was excellent and just a few blocks away from great food and shopping. The pool was excellent and so was the hot tub. The only downfall to this hotel was the noise from the traffic on the street. All king suites are facing Bevelery Dr. Traffic was loud and the room did not filter sound that well. Other than that, it was an ejoyable expirience and will stay there again for my next visit. 18 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service personnel - Horrible internet This was a great property. Very friendly staff. Deborah at the front desk was an excellent help with directions and helping me to get the internet working in my room. I had to go to the lobby to do any work and get business reports sent out. She put me in touch with the provider who got the speed to 'managable'. 14 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Visita a los Ángeles Se ve que en su momento fue un gran hotel, lo han ido mejorando, pero se ve que le falta aún. En general las áreas y habitaciones están descuidadas y muy sucias. El pasillo de las habitaciones se encontraba sucio al igual que la habitación, tenía etiquetas de ropa de otros huéspedes. Seguro que podrán mejorar, ya que el personal tiene muy buena actitud. 09 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Everyone was great!! Staff is exceptional! The food is awesome!! 07 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing - more a Holiday Inn than a Crowne Plaza Unless things have changed every time I stayed at a Crowne Plaza in the past, I thought it was great. In fact that is why I chose this hotel, I thought I knew what I was getting with a consistently high standard. However, this hotel is really a two/three star holiday inn. The hotel is old, room furniture and furnishings tired, stained, etc. I would tolerate that if I thought it was really clean but cleaning standards especially of the bathroom were poor. There is no 24 hour room service. I was given a connecting room for some reason and the noisy group of spanish speaking women and kids next door woke up at 6am everyday and might as well were actually living in my room - that is how loud they were and how ineffective or non-existent any sound-proofing. The only real positives were the staff. Generally very helpful, polite and nice! 07 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and Very Friendly, Helpful staff. I would recommend this hotel to everybody. I'll be staying here very time I'm in the LA area. 07 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, clean, great location The beds were quite comfortable. Street noise at certain times but my room faced Pico but had a nice view of downtown LA. Easily controlled room temperature. Would stay there again. 01 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing experience. We had a girls weekend in Beverly Hills and this place was so affordable that I thought it had to be too good to be true. But it wasn't. The place was at the perfect location. Close enough to all the locations spots we wanted to go to, but also not too near where it would be too loud. The staff was very couteous, they had plent of parking in their lot. The rooms were spectacular with an amazing view! And for joing and becoming a rewards member we got discount on our parking! Love love this place and will be returning. Already suggested it to some co-workers who are also planning a girls weekend in Los Angeles. 26 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting L.A. Spent 6 days at this hotel. Superb from checking in and meeting Dennis the Manager to the Housekeeping people and everyone in between. Everyone, again, everyone is friendly and says hello to you. I stay in hotels weekly and this hotel by far ranks as one of two of the best in the IHG brands. When I return, I will definitely stay at this hotel. Competitive rates, clean clean and clean. Beds are perfect. 22 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FOOD While the dining room staff were very polite and helpful,the food itself was quite awful. The breakfast was less than appetizing.Specifically the "scrambled eggs" were cheap,powdered and tastless.The bacon was soggy.The breakfast potatoes were oily.I suggest an option for hot cereal and grits and perhaps a return to smoked salmon on the breakfast menu. As for dinner,try to be less fancy and more substantial. 21 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Great Service This is my preferred hotel whenever I stay in Los Angeles, from the time you check in to the time you check out you are made welcome and part of family. The bar staff are terrific and are always ready to help with information, the Concierge is a great source of information for tours etc.. nothing is too small or too large for them to handle. The house keeping is always done in a timely manner and the room is always clean and tidy, the house keeper for my room actually made an envelope out of a hand towel for my tooth brush and tooth paste. I will always stay at this hotel and would recommend it to others to try, the location is also exceptional, close to transport and the boundary of Beverly Hills. 12 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ask for a high floor and facing East Very pleased with our overnight at BH Crowne Plaza. King Suite was a bigger size and great value. Full bar, refrig, micro, living room, desk, 55 in. TV……. Our only complaint was that we were on the 6th floor facing Beverly Drive and the Valet parking was below. We could hear the cars buzzing down the street, the people checking in, the valet guys and the "beeps" from all the "lock and unlock" of the cars being parked or exited. Obviously, the windows need to be re-sealed or sound-proofed. Ask for a higher floor and not on the parking side (West)…..otherwise bring earplugs for a quiet night. 09 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location-minutes to everything. The hotel management and staff are very friendly accommodating and responsive. Every need was provided promptly with a smile. Parking garage is attended 24 hours, and is very safe. Location is very good for both business and sightseeing, less than 30 minutes from LAX. Three minutes driving to famous Rodeo Drive, plenty shops and restaurants nearby. I look forward to staying here again. 28 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb service The building is a bit old, the rooms okay, location is okay, staff..... SUPERB. On the spot but not underfoot, always smiling, always helpful, just grand. Keep up the good work. 19 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff They know how to treat the guest, couldent have had a better vist. 15 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Location... Stayable hotel I spent 9 days at the hotel. The locations was absolutely perfect for me. Tonnes of restaurants, Office Depot, coffee shops, etc. I had a beautiful walk daily to Rodeo Drive. The staff was friendly. The ambiance was decent... dated... but relatively clean. The gym was perfect for me, modern and accessible 24 hours. The bed was very comfortable and I enjoyed the daily coffee maker and bar fridge availability. I found the room noisy. The sounds in the hallway were very intrusive throughout the night (doors slamming, boisterous conversations) and the plumbing from other rooms were also loud as showers and toilets were being used. My most frustrating experience was the parking fees. Over $28/day... and because I was centrally located, I didn't even need a rental car, which had already been pre-paid. That added up to $252 in parking. No long-term discounts... Just a waste of money! I don't think guests of hotels should be charged much to park, since they are paying guests for their rooms. The room rate is also drastically different than the final actual rate due to the high taxes. I would prefer more transparency in pricing prior to booking since I tried to adhere to a budget. The overall experience was nice... but the parking and the excess fees really left me leaving in a funk. 13 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room to move Traveling with 5 of us we needed to have 2 rooms as there are no family rooms but that didn't bother us. The place is close to transport to downtown Los Angeles, Hollywood & Santa Monica and using public transport is very easy as well as cheap. Pay as you ride $1 per trip to $1.50 is great. The staff are friendly and are prompt to answer your questions. There's 2 supermarkets also close by so if paying too much for lunch is a problem go get some sliced meat and bread and it's a lot cheaper. 12 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's cool... It's fair in price for it's location. Not very extravagant. Basic & clean. 06 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great destination What a nice beginning for the New Year learning I was chosen for the Guest of the Day! You made me and my wife feel like very important guests through out our stay. And we thank you. 06 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great New Year's Eve I booked this room for New Year's Eve on Rewards Nights. I was pleasantly pleased at check in to be honored as "Guest of the Day". Thank you. At check-in I was greeted by friendly desk staff who thanked me for my Platinum Elite membership and advised me that they had upgraded me to a top floor room. The room was flawless!! After a night of revelry, it was nice to return to a comfortable and quiet room and sleep in. Thank goodness for the supply of coffee in the morning. Thanks for the great stay and I will be back soon. 06 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and service We stayed at this hotel because it is ideally located to tour colleges in Los Angeles - within easy driving distance of UCLA, USC, and Loyola Marymount - and it provides easy walking access to a wide array of restaurants and shops. It was a very positive experience. Our room was lovely, but one evening some water damage occurred, and appeared to be leaking from a neighboring bathroom. The measure of a hotel is not in the fact that these unavoidable things happen, but in how they are addressed. The staff took immediate action - moving us quickly and efficiently to a new room, and offering immediate compensation by way of complimentary breakfasts for the inconvenience. Their rapid and polite efforts to ensure our comfortable stay were much appreciated. We suffered minimal inconvenience and enjoyed the full measure of the hotel, which has an excellent pool and workout room, as well. I would recommend and will return to this hotel. 03 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the Crowne Plaza that I know....... Smell, dirty, and small beds. housing keeping carts in the hall ways (overnight). blankets smell really bad. Remind me of roadside motel. Not the Crowne Plaza quality that I know off. 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and nice room. Staff is extra friendly and helpful. The room is well appointed. Excellent location--walking distance to anything you need, including Beverly Hills shopping. 31 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and hospitable hotel ! As a travelling businessman - I have been using this establishment for many years ! What I love about this hotel is the genuine warmth of the staff and the personal service I receive ! Thank you for making me feel at home away from home .... 30 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A super stay We really enjoyed our stay in Beverly Hills. The location was great, lots os lovely restaurants close by and not far to walk for busses to city, museums and markets. Dennis and Ryan on the desk were superbly helpful. The hot Xmas drink available in the lobby was lovely and thoughtful. We will stay here again. 27 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Staff and Group of Managers that Genuinely Care About Guests I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza Beverly Hills Hotel a number of times. I look forward to arriving at the Hotel. The Management Team is special. In particular, Managers Dennis and Ryan, and Supervisor Daryl, as well as front desk person Jose, among others, stood out on my last visit. Views are very nice from particlarly the 11th and 12th Floors. Generally everyone at this property seems to be focused on exceeding customer expectations, even if those expectations are sophisticated. This property and its personnel have made me a loyal Crowne Plaza customer. 27 December 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>