Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 230 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

230reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Localization is great

By

05 July 2016

club

Hotel is in a very good location, nearby to restaruants and nice view from the room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellente situation

By

29 June 2016

club

Hôtel confortable surtout dans la partie rénovée.
Excellent emplacement.
N'a cependant pas le service ni le raffinement d'un
hôtel 5*.

Read More
Read Less

Klimatisiertes Zimmer

By

28 June 2016

club

Bei drückender Schwüle kam das Klimatisierte Zimmer gerade recht. Dadurch erholsamer Schlaf in einem Kingsizebett.

Read More
Read Less

nice place and location

By

27 June 2016

All round good experience
location parking rooms and staff all excellent
no reason not to continue to return each time I am in Maastricht.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very friendly staff

By

15 June 2016

The room was very comfortable, and the bed was great - I slept perfectly the first night after flying in from the states.

Read More
Read Less

Very romantic

By

08 June 2016

Nice hotel tucked away for a very scenic and romantic atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel. We've enjoyed reading your review and we look forward to welcome you back in the future! With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, great location easy access.

By

31 May 2016

club

We have now used a number of IHG hotels on our travels around the world and Maastricht is a good as any we have stayed in so far.
Recommend it for comfort and service. Location is very convenient if you are going to see the old city.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 June 2016
Dear Perthonality, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member, and for sharing your experience with us. A recommendation for our comfort and our service is the best compliment we can receive from our guest. Whenever you are back in town, we would be delighted to be your choice hotel again! Kind regards from Maastricht Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

従業員が親切で快適でした

By

29 May 2016

club

多忙の5泊6日でしたが、清潔で快適に過ごすことができました。レストラン、バー、フロント、また廊下ですれ違う従業員もみなさん、にこやかに挨拶をしてくれて、気持ちよく過ごすことができました。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 June 2016
Dear NNick5, First off all I would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank you for taking the time to write a detailed review about your stay in our hotel. I will share this with my colleagues. We are looking forward to your next stay with us. Kind regards from Maastricht Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Besuch Maastricht

By

22 May 2016

club

sehr schönes Hotel mit gutem Fühstück und hervorragender Lage

Posted byHotelStaff
26 May 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

20 May 2016

Staff are very helpful. Location is right along the Maas river, perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 May 2016
Dear Xiaotao, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. It's great to read that you've enjoyed your stay with us. We will make sure to share your comments with our team! With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Heiße, stickige Zimmer

By

17 May 2016

Ein schöner, sehr gutes Hotel in bester Lage. Leider gibt es statt einer Klimaanlage nur eine einfache Belüftung, so dass die Zimmer heiß und stickig sind.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 May 2016
Sehr geehrter Jack8575, Herzlichen Dank, dass Sie uns eine Bewertung zu unserem Hotel hinterlassen haben. Ich werde Sie persönlich kontaktieren. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exactly what a business hotel should be

By

22 April 2016

club

Great location, lovely staff, nice clean bedroom, good facilities, great breakfast, excellent wifi! Everything went smoothly, so can not ask for more. Well done!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We're very delighted with your comments. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future! With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less