Crowne Plaza Maastricht

Hotel Front Desk: 31-43-3509191

Hotel Fax: 31-43-3509192

Hotel Email: info@cpmaastricht.nl

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Maastricht Aachen Airport (MST)

- Distance from hotel: 7.46 MI/ 12 KM North East l

- Highway A2 to Maastricht. Turn right at the 5th traffic light. Follow the tunnel, move into the left lane and drive straight on.

Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)

- Distance from hotel: 55.92 MI/ 90 KM South East l

- Follow the highway to Maastricht and follow the signs wijk 21.

Duesseldorf International Airport (DUS)

- Distance from hotel: 102.53 MI/ 165 KM East l

- Aachen - Maastricht. Turn right at the 5th traffic light

Train
Maastricht Centraal Station

-Distance from hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM South

- Follow the signs to Crowne Plaza Maastricht.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 18.50 EUR

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 18.50 EUR

- Parking garage connected to the hotel with direct access to the garage from the hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 60 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

60reviews

  • 5 Stars
    25
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

excelente hotel

By

25 July 2014

la estancia en este hotel hasido muy agradable en general solo una reseña el precio para esta categoria es excesivo

Read More
Read Less

Good Location, Excellent room and Superb service.

By

24 July 2014

We stayed just one night, and have stayed before. Once again, the Crowne Plaza Maastricht did not fail to please.
Our room was well equipped and clean. There was plenty of wardrobe and drawer space, and we had an excellent sleep in the comfortable bed.
Breakfast was of a high standard, and well worth the price.
From the moment of arrival, to final departure, the staff throughout the hotel were pleasant, friendly and gave outstanding assistance. A special mention must be made of the Concierge team - even during the busy arrivals period, they took time to deal with other queries and demands. Thank you All very much.

Read More
Read Less

Expensive and poor quality rooms

By

24 July 2014

Air Con didn't work and the safe was broken for the whole stay. Very expensive for what was provided.

Read More
Read Less

Rieu Concert

By

24 July 2014

This hotel provided a warm welcoming location within walking distance of the center of Maastricht. the staff were warm and welcoming and clearly proud of their city and heritage, We enjoyed very pleasant service and would recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

24 July 2014

The best Crown Plaza I have stayed at. Great location and great staff. The food was also better than expected. Will return

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but...

By

21 July 2014

Excellent location with very clean rooms and friendly staff. The air conditioning is practically non-existent, though. Twenty-six euros for a so so breakfast is a bit steep. Wi-fi was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Twin room chaos

By

18 July 2014

platinumelite

After booking a twin room for two nights my friend and I arrived at the hotel to be told the double bed would be changed to twin beds later that afternoon. On returning to our room at 11.30pm the bed had not been changed. reporting this fact to reception we were told it was not possible to have twin beds in room 522 due to its size so would have to move to another room once it had been made up. Three quarters of an hour later we moved to room 618 where there were twin beds pulled out in front of the bedside tables in exactly the same size room as the previous one we had.
We never did get an explanation as to why the first room could not have been changed or why were weren't in a twin bedded room to start off with. Midnight is not the ideal time to start packing your belongings again to move rooms!
Apart from this the hotel is ideally situated for a stay in Maastricht.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all round hotel to be thoroughly spoiled in.

By

18 July 2014

Excellent hotel which oozes luxury and service. Could not fault any part of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Andre Rieu Concert in Maastricht

By

17 July 2014

I accompanied my elderly parents to Maastricht for the Andre Rieu concert on 12th July. The hotel staff were amazing - each

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great service but expensive

By

16 July 2014

We were greated by the most efficient and helpful front desk person that I have ever dealt with. Our room was perfect. We stayed for breakfast and it was quite good. The location for shopping and restaurants was great. We were in Maastricht for an Andre Rieu concert so I expected to pay more for a room but it was quite expensive - but I would return and pay the price again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality Hotel

By

14 July 2014

External noise level very high, poor quality room, very expensive breakfast and poor quality food

Read More
Read Less

The perfect hotel.

By

10 July 2014

My wife and I decided to take a few days in Maastricht. The crowne Plaza was Perfect not to far from the railway station a very easy walk. on arrival at the hotel we were greeted by a very pleasant receptionist, although our room was not ready for us there was no problem, our bags were stored for us so that we could go straight out and do our own things. the hotel is very clean and tidy, the staff are prepared to go that little bit extra for you, in fact this is a very pleasant hotel in an ideal position. I would recommend this hotel to anyone thinking of visiting Maastricht

Read More
Read Less