Crowne Plaza Maastricht

Hotel Front Desk: 31-43-3509191

Hotel Fax: 31-43-3509192

Hotel Email: info@cpmaastricht.nl

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Maastricht Aachen Airport (MST)

- Distance from hotel: 7.46 MI/ 12 KM North East l

- Highway A2 to Maastricht. Turn right at the 5th traffic light. Follow the tunnel, move into the left lane and drive straight on.

Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)

- Distance from hotel: 55.92 MI/ 90 KM South East l

- Follow the highway to Maastricht and follow the signs wijk 21.

Duesseldorf International Airport (DUS)

- Distance from hotel: 102.53 MI/ 165 KM East l

- Aachen - Maastricht. Turn right at the 5th traffic light

Train
Maastricht Centraal Station

-Distance from hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM South

- Follow the signs to Crowne Plaza Maastricht.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 18.50 EUR

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 18.50 EUR

- Parking garage connected to the hotel with direct access to the garage from the hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.0

based on 70 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

70reviews

  • 5 Stars
    32
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Special offer

By

17 August 2014

club

We received an Special offer from Crown Plaza....
And we could not say No :)

Stay for 2 days and nights

After an warm welcome and check in our great room we enjoy the area around the hotel.
Make us ready for dinner in the rebuild restaurant of the hotel.
Good services and nice food.
Second day shopping, going true the old Maastricht enjoying terrace, shops and history of Maastricht.
Back and tiered we arrived in our excellent room, it's like an welcome home.
Rest for a while and getting ready for an night out.
Find and more than excellent restaurant "Café Sjiek" a must if you visit Maastricht.

Looking forward to come back,
Kind regards,
Frank and Loredana

Read More
Read Less

Great customer care and general comfort

By

10 August 2014

platinumelite

The hotel is in an excellent location for the station and the town centre. The general standard of the hotel was good and the staff service excellent. Our first river view room was subject to late evening outside noise, we were moved to another room which was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful location

By

09 August 2014

club

Along the river Maas lies this hotel.While having breakfast one can enjoy the large barges passing.
Avery nice neighbourhood with all kinds of independent shops and nice restaurants.
You only have to cross the romanbridge and you are in the city center.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

06 August 2014

Great service. The rooms are dark and you dont here any noise. Restaurant was excellent. The staff take time for you to make a small confersation and try even when it was busy during breakfast to make time for you. The rooms are clean and we had more then enough towels

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend stay

By

06 August 2014

club

Excellent location, staff very helpful. Will stay again and recommend to anyone staying in Maastricht

Read More
Read Less

OneSummer Night in Mastricht

By

05 August 2014

club

Once found, the location is nice, across the river from the old town, walking bridge only a few steps away. Our Summer night was only made longer by the extreme lack of the air conditioning.. Perhaps supplying a fan and a window which actually opens would be an improvement to the constant hum of the humidity intensifier... As for breakfast, there was a variety of items once I asked the hostess what time breakfast was served, some 30 minutes after we were seated (we did arrive at the opening time as we had to travel early)... The staff seemed more interested in setting-up the outside tables. Oh yes, the parking, pretty much valet only. Be prepared to not have access to your car. I don't know where she was. I missed her.

Favorite question from front desk:
"First time in Maastricht?" I get it now...

Read More
Read Less

Great hotelservice and Ambiance

By

05 August 2014

We stay in many other hotels in Maastricht, but this is the best.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

31 July 2014

Comfortable, excellent location, friendly and efficient staff and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay in Maastricht

By

30 July 2014

platinumelite

Comfortable room, although the bathroom was a bit outdated (shower in bath).
Very helpfull staff. We used the valet service and could pick up our car late sunday evening, so we could enjoy an afternoon of shopping.

The breakfast is wonderful, and the staff is very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

FANTASTIC HOTEL

By

28 July 2014

We have just returned from the Maastricht Crowne Plaza and again we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. This was our third visit to this lovely hotel and hopefully it will not be our last. The hotel is situated in an ideal spot in the area of Wyke on the River Maas. The area around the hotel is very quaint with an eclectic mix of fantastic shops and restaurants. It is literally a five minute walk into the main town. The hotel is not too big and has a friendly feel to it. The staff are very efficient and friendly. The rooms are spotlessly clean and have ample amenities. The bed is ultra luxurious and we slept very well. The food in the restaurant is delicious and has a good selection, also offering local delicacies. We would definitely recommend the Maastricht Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

excelente hotel

By

25 July 2014

la estancia en este hotel hasido muy agradable en general solo una reseña el precio para esta categoria es excesivo

Read More
Read Less

Good Location, Excellent room and Superb service.

By

24 July 2014

We stayed just one night, and have stayed before. Once again, the Crowne Plaza Maastricht did not fail to please.
Our room was well equipped and clean. There was plenty of wardrobe and drawer space, and we had an excellent sleep in the comfortable bed.
Breakfast was of a high standard, and well worth the price.
From the moment of arrival, to final departure, the staff throughout the hotel were pleasant, friendly and gave outstanding assistance. A special mention must be made of the Concierge team - even during the busy arrivals period, they took time to deal with other queries and demands. Thank you All very much.

Read More
Read Less