Crowne Plaza Madinah

Hotel Front Desk: 966-14-8185000

Hotel Fax: 966-14-8185001

Hotel Email: info.cpmadinah@ihg.com

Check In: 4:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz Int'l Airport (MED)

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM North l

- ENGLISH AND ARABIC LANGUAGES

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Free limited on site private car parking as per availability upon arrival to our in House Guests and for the Restaurant Guests in three underground floors, in addition to parking in Hotel surroundings.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 84 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

84reviews

  • 5 Stars
    55
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Pleasant Staff and Comfortable Room

By

18 August 2014

platinumelite

In general the hotel is neat and has excellent facilities. The reception staff are very helpful and pleasant. The room is very comfortable,
However the food quality and variety at the restaurant needs to be improved. There is no DIET Sugar in the entire hotel. Coffee quality and service is poor.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hospitality

By

17 August 2014

club

Outstanding relationship management... and great staff/ team. I would suggest this hotel for both business/tourism... I will definitely choose Crown Plaza Madinah again on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

i reconded to stay in this hotel

By

16 August 2014

the hotel is comortable and convenient . it has good services and employees .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hospitality

By

14 August 2014

club

I didn't seem to find any comments because everything was genuinely amazing.
The location was perfect and all the other aspects of the stay were absolutely nice.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

13 August 2014

club

I usually stay at the Crowne Plaza due to its staff, quality of bedroom and proximity to Masjid AN-Nabawi.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

13 August 2014

Location is superb
Clean and nice property
attentive staff

Read More
Read Less

I love it

By

12 August 2014

I love all of the stay every thing was good and the staf was gerat

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

11 August 2014

nice hotel and gentle stuff > with my thanks to the guest relation in the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Job by Mr. Hatim the hotel manager

By

08 August 2014

club

I walked into the hotel and was received by Mr. Hatim with exceptional customer service. Since day one he provided us with great care and a 5 star service.

Our room had a small leak and upon bringing it to his notice our room was changed immediately and the manager himself helped us change rooms and made sure we were comfortable

Thank you so much Mr. Hatim for making our stay in madinah a very special and memorable one

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Madina

By

07 August 2014

club

The hotel is brand new and service is the best I had in Madina!

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

05 August 2014

club

Thanks for all staff they working in crown plaza almadinah

I will come again

Read More
Read Less

Great Welcome

By

03 August 2014

club

The location of the Hotel is very suitable for me since i was coming from wedding party and i parked my car just near the elevator wich take me up to my room.

Also Mr. Hatem Al-Khalifi welcomed us and goodbyes us with very decent way i like his way of treating hotel guests.

I would recommend other to visit your hotel.

Read More
Read Less