Crowne Plaza Madinah

Hotel Front Desk: 966-14-8185000

Hotel Fax: 966-14-8185001

Hotel Email: info.cpmadinah@ihg.com

Check In: 4:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz Int'l Airport (MED)

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM North l

- ENGLISH AND ARABIC LANGUAGES

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Free limited on site private car parking as per availability upon arrival to our in House Guests and for the Restaurant Guests in three underground floors, in addition to parking in Hotel surroundings.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 131 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

131reviews

  • 5 Stars
    88
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Stay at Crown Plaza

By

December 17, 2014

platinumelite

The hotel is new, quite, and close to Haram. The staff are pleasant and food is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Staff always smile and friendly.

By

December 15, 2014

As usual i had a pleasant stay at the hotel and we look forward to our next visit. we love to stay here because of the Staff.
Staff was so efficient in their job, helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel staff

By

December 15, 2014

club

A wonderful hotel is worth a visit more than once because they are always in constant improvement and renewal

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2014
Dear Rayano We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and experienced a friendly service. Your feedback is very much appreciated as this will be utilized as part of our ongoing commitment on delivering a memorable stay for our guests. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madinah and Looking forward to accommodate you in near-future Best Regards Aly Al Baity General Manager Crowne Plaza Madinah & Area General Manager IHG Madinah.
Read More
Read Less

Warm neighborhood at home away from home

By

December 13, 2014

platinumelite

I give it one of the best. However certain rules and conditions are not firm and unclear for platinum members,e.g, guests are not given access to the lounge, though all platinum members in other loyalty programs are given access to their respective lounges.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your great review from your recent stay with us and also for your continued loyalty and support. We take pride in delivering a memorable experience to all our guests and your comments are very much appreciated by the team. Your concern is shared with the management. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madinah and looking forward to accommodate you in near future Best Regards Aly Al Baity General Manager Crowne Plaza Madinah & Area General Manager IHG Madinah.
Read More
Read Less