Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 211 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

211reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

abu hani

By

31 July 2015

First of all I would like to thank MR HATEM very much , he was asking me for any help and really I came to this hotel 2 times during one month and planning to come again also tell my friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2015
Dear “Abu Hani” Thank you for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Madinah and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on our website. I am certainly glad to read your commendation. Our relentless efforts will remain the same to make every stay a memorable. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you back. Regards Lotfi Jabou Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Restourant, Room Service

By

27 July 2015

club

- The restaurant reservation person was not polite
- I had a 250 S.R privilege club voucher and he insisted to show the privilege card although it is mentioned in the voucher that any person can use it.

- Water & drinks are not included in the open buffet.

- The hot water catel was rusted.

- The luggage carrier was waiting for tip

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We would like to address your experience further, please drop an email to me at lotfi.jabou@ihg.com Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madinah and looking forward to accommodate you in near future again. Sincerely, Lotfi Jabou Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

A more responsive Management will work out well for this Hotel

By

25 July 2015

club

This hotel has all it takes to have a great stay in Madinah with the Management being the only obstacle.
Throughout my stay, whenever I pass through the lobby there is always one customer complaining of lack of good service or unresponsive service.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We would like to address your experience further, please drop an email to me at lotfi.jabou@ihg.com Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madinah and looking forward to accommodate you in near future again. Sincerely, Lotfi Jabou Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel and Great Staff

By

21 July 2015

This was my first stay in Crowne Plaza and was satisfied and would recommend this hotel.
Everyone is very helpful and courteous, and even though Ramadan is also a very busy time for everyone, I was impressed at their patience and hospitality.
I normally stay on the other side of Haram, where the Intercontinental is located and was worried that it might me a problem, but had no problems getting the Haram from this side.
There are very few restaurants on this, so you are restricted to the hotel food, and some average restaurants across the highway .

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2015
Dear “Khalidk” Thank you for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Madinah and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on our website. I am certainly glad to read your commendation. Our relentless efforts will remain the same to make every stay a memorable. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you back. Regards Lotfi Jabou Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nothing but exceptional

By

12 July 2015

platinumelite

Everything was perfect. I can not add anything but wish/hope to maintain this standard in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2015
Dear Iyad Al-Bukhari, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah, I would like to convey my gratitude for your continued patronage towards Crowne Plaza Madinah. Yes our Brand ensures that our guests leave fully satisfied with the facilities and the services they experience during their stay. And also our relentless efforts will always remain the same and to honor your loyalty. Thanks again for your valuable comments and Looking forward to accommodate you again in near future Best Regards Lotfi Jabou Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Stay Madinah

By

30 June 2015

club

Our stay in Crowne Plaza Hotel was pleasant one. All staff members, registration desk, concierge, food services rendered their services perfectly. it is conveniently located and within the reach of haram.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2015
Dear “Sayeed” Thank you for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Madinah and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on our website. I am certainly glad to read your commendation. Our relentless efforts will remain the same to make every stay a memorable. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you back. Regards Lotfi Jabou Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convinient Location

By

30 June 2015

Near to the great mosque of Al-Nabawi. Conviniently walking distant anytime of the day. A lot of nearby shops and restaurants for shopping and food.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2015
Dear “Hassimah” Thank you for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Madinah and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on our website. I am certainly glad to read your commendation. Our relentless efforts will remain the same to make every stay a memorable. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you back. Regards Lotfi Jabou Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel to stay at Madinah

By

30 June 2015

club

It was my fifth visit at hotel as guest and 2nd as IGH member.It is one of the best hotel in madinah.

Staff is always great this time Mr Faisal handled my check in process and i was really impressed that how he was welcoming his guests as we are part of his family.

For me crown plaza Madinah is always another home for me.

Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel leaded by great people

By

26 June 2015

club

it was very nice stay in term of hotel quality and distance from the mosque .
very good and supportive staff

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2015
Dear “Ahmed” Thank you for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Madinah and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on our website. I am certainly glad to read your commendation. Our relentless efforts will remain the same to make every stay a memorable. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you back. Regards Lotfi Jabou Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

24 June 2015

platinumelite

Great hotel with great people in great city. Will stay in it again in future for sure

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah, I would like to convey my gratitude for your continued patronage towards Crowne Plaza Madinah. Yes our Brand ensures that our guests leave fully satisfied with the facilities and the services they experience during their stay. And also our relentless efforts will always remain the same and to honor your loyalty. Thanks again for your valuable comments and Looking forward to accommodate you again in near future Best Regards Lotfi Jabou Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

22 June 2015

I am really happy in this hotel I am regular guest and very happy all the time

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2015
Dear Saleh, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah, I would like to convey my gratitude for your continued patronage towards Crowne Plaza Madinah. Yes our Brand ensures that our guests leave fully satisfied with the facilities and the services they experience during their stay. And also our relentless efforts will always remain the same and to honor your loyalty. Thanks again for your valuable comments and Looking forward to accommodate you again in near future Best Regards Lotfi Jabou Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Room Upgrade and Great Club Lounge

By

19 June 2015

platinumelite

I like to visit the hotel again and again due to many reasons especially the excellent service delivered, the cleanliness and the welcoming staff. Special appreciation to Mr. Hatim who made our stay unforgettable.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2015
Dear Juhan, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah, I would like to convey my gratitude for your continued patronage towards Crowne Plaza Madinah. Yes our Brand ensures that our guests leave fully satisfied with the facilities and the services they experience during their stay. And also our relentless efforts will always remain the same and to honor your loyalty. Thanks again for your valuable comments and Looking forward to accommodate you again in near future Best Regards Lotfi Jabou Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less