Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 251 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice staff & good service

By

10 February 2016

I find the property location good for my purpose that was visit to the Masjid of Muhammad Peace be upon him. The staff was cooperative and tried to accommodate most of the requests. The cleanliness and nice fragrance in the lobby was alike a cool breeze in the desert.
My suggestion would be to increase the size of the WC and bedrooms if possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah, Thank you for taking the time to write the review from your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Madinah. Your satisfaction is our priority and we do appreciate you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madinah for your wonderful stay. Your concerns will be shared with the management. On behalf of the hotel & colleagues, we are looking forward to welcoming you again, Best Regards Lotfi Jabou Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not Bad stay

By

10 February 2016

club

I already sent email to the Guest relation regarding my problems. I will send photos

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2016
Dear S.Mereeky, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah, Thank you for taking the time to write the review from your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Madinah. Your satisfaction is our priority and we do appreciate you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madinah for your wonderful stay. Your concerns will be shared with the management. On behalf of the hotel & colleagues, we are looking forward to welcoming you again, Best Regards Lotfi Jabou Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

crown plaza stay

By

06 February 2016

club

good stay at crown plaza madinah with alot of happiness

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2016
Dear Mohamed, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah! Thank you for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Madinah and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. Your reviews are great importance to us which let us monitor our services continually and to deliver the best Crowne Plaza experience consistently. Looking forward to accommodate you in near future. Best Regards Lotfi Jabou Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Janior

By

02 February 2016

Instead of enjoying a shower I ended up unclogging the shower drain and the bathroom floor was covered in water. I reported the issue but it was never taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We are very sorry to hear about your experience on your recent stay. We would like to address your experience further, please drop an email to me at lotfi.jabou@ihg.com Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madinah and looking forward to accommodate you in near future again. Best Regards Lotfi Jabou Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

30 January 2016

The Place was great the sleep quality was wonderful.

Thanks Crown Plaza

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah Thank you for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Madinah and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. Your reviews are great importance to us which let us monitor our services continually and to deliver the best Crowne Plaza experience consistently. Looking forward to accommodate you in near future. Best Regards Lotfi jabou Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family stay close to the Prophet's Mosque

By

15 January 2016

club

Our stay was pleasant as usual at this hotel, now one of my favorites, although there could have been more attention to detail in terms of cleanliness, this is not to say this is a dirty hotel - far from it. 'Just clean the windows next time'.

Plus points for the hotel: breakfast, location, walking to the masjid, Quran exhibition, free parking, points and internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah, Thank you for taking the time to write the review from your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Madinah. Your satisfaction is our priority and we do appreciate you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madinah for your wonderful stay. Your concerns will be shared with the management. On behalf of the hotel & colleagues, we are looking forward to welcoming you again, Best Regards Lotfi Jabou Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience and a busy hotel

By

05 January 2016

The hotel was very busy and all employees look very energetic to cope with pressure.

A very friendly teach doing a great job and all aspects of customer satisfaction is being looked into.

Conceirge team in particular were very helpful and I must recognize Israr at the concierge going out of the way to assist by arranging transportation to the grand mosque.

Well done and hope to visit the hotel again this year.

Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2016
Dear Ziard, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madinah and I am happy to learn that your stay was pleasant and Our facilities and services in general have met your expectations. Yes, our Brand ensures that our guests leave fully satisfied with the facilities and the services they experience during their stay. And also our relentless efforts will always remain the same to give you a memorable stay. Thanks again for your valuable comments and Looking forward to accommodate you again in near future Best Regards Lotfi Jabou Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

service

By

04 January 2016

platinumelite

Great service
Great service
Great service
Great service
Great service
Great service
Great service
Great service
Great service
Great service
Great service
Great service
Great service Great service Great service

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah! Thank you for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Madinah and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. Your reviews are great importance to us which let us monitor our services continually and to deliver the best Crowne Plaza experience consistently. Looking forward to accommodate you in near future. Best Regards Lotfi jabou Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

31 December 2015

platinumelite

Excellent service by staff and prompt responsiveness to clients' needs. I'll always stay at this property during my future visits!

Posted byHotelStaff
31 December 2015
Dear Akram, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madinah and I am happy to learn that your stay was pleasant and Our facilities and services in general have met your expectations. Yes, our Brand ensures that our guests leave fully satisfied with the facilities and the services they experience during their stay. And also our relentless efforts will always remain the same to give you a memorable stay. Thanks again for your valuable comments and Looking forward to accommodate you again in near future Best Regards Lotfi Jabou Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

29 December 2015

Good Hotel, courteous staff,
Feeling of hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2015
Dear Irfanahmad, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madinah and I am happy to learn that your stay was pleasant and Our facilities and services in general have met your expectations. Yes, our Brand ensures that our guests leave fully satisfied with the facilities and the services they experience during their stay. And also our relentless efforts will always remain the same to give you a memorable stay. Thanks again for your valuable comments and Looking forward to accommodate you again in near future Best Regards Lotfi Jabou Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

22 December 2015

club

This hotel is very close to holy mosque and other amnesties. clean and the staff were freindly

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2015
Dear Msaidan, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madinah and I am happy to learn that your stay was pleasant and Our facilities and services in general have met your expectations. Yes, our Brand ensures that our guests leave fully satisfied with the facilities and the services they experience during their stay. And also our relentless efforts will always remain the same to give you a memorable stay. Thanks again for your valuable comments and Looking forward to accommodate you again in near future Best Regards Lotfi Jabou Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to Roza, great experience and best internet.

By

15 December 2015

Very close to Roza and the Holy Mosque!

I was extremely happy to meet the duty managers. Best management in Madinah hotels so far, very professional and courteous. Took care of my issues right away.

Hotel has the best internet compared to dozens of hotels that I have stayed in Madinah.

The Wednesday evening Seafood Restaurant is amazing and a must eat!

Cons:
(The rooms have an ambient engine/generator like constant noise coming from outside the room, which needs to be fixed. The ladies entrance is a bit far compared to the backside front row hotels, but still less than 10 minute walk)

Posted byHotelStaff
19 December 2015
Dear Ahmed, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah, Thank you for taking the time to write the review from your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Madinah. Your satisfaction is our priority and we do appreciate you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madinah for your wonderful stay. Your concerns will be shared with the management. On behalf of the hotel & colleagues, we are looking forward to welcoming you again, Best Regards Lotfi Jabou Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less