Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 296 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Una estancia perfecta

By

27 July 2015

Noche de transición para volar al día siguiente. Todo perfecto, incluida la comodidad del servicio aparca y vuela, la amabilidad del personal y la calidad del hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2015
Estimado Jovijanu, Muchas gracias por tomarse su tiempo en valorar su estancia en Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. Sus comentarios son muy positivos para positivos y nos alegra saber que su estancia fue satisfactoria. Esperamos verle pronto. Un saludo,
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great deal

By

26 July 2015

club

Hotel met all my expectations and made my stay 100% successful. Will fore sure return several times in the years to come

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
Dear Atle, thanks for loyalty as ihg rewards member. Your feedback is so important for us. Know about your recently stay give us the opportunity to improve services. Hope see you soon. Best Regards.
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

24 July 2015

Great place to stay if you want to be close to the airport. Airport shuttle was very convenient. Rooms were amazing. Food was good but not enough for the price. Not centrally located so if you still want to see any sites you might want to stay somewhere else as it's a 20 minute car ride into the city. I believe during the week there is a shuttle however on the weekend there isn't so you will have to pay for a cab. Staff was very helpful with everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2015
Thank you for your loyalty. It is a pleasure to read about your experience, we are happy to know first hand about your stay. There is no shuttle to the center on weekends or weekdays. Not offer this service. There is just as complimentary airport transfers under availability. We take note of your remarks to improve. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

24 July 2015

club

aber schlechtes Restaurant. Wenn ich noch mal dort schlafen würde, was gut war, wie auch das Frühstück würde ich auf keinem Fall mehr in dem Hotelrestaurant essen. Es war furchtbar, nicht einmal der Hamburger war gebraten, das Filet kam roh auf den Teller. Nach Reklamation wurde zwar das Fleisch wieder mitgenommen, kam dann aber gleich und Kalt zurück.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2015
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir stellen fest, über Ihre Erfahrungen im Restaurant. Wir werden die Situation zu überprüfen. Entschuldigung für die Unannehmlichkeiten. Wir hoffen, Sie bei einer anderen Gelegenheit zu sehen, um die Dienste neu zu bewerten. Grüße
Read More
Read Less

Airport transportation

By

23 July 2015

club

Shuttle was available every half hour. It was clean ,comfortable, and had an excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2015
Dear Suger1935, thanks to stay with us! It's a pleasure know about your experience.It's so important for us. Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Good Barajas Hotel

By

22 July 2015

Good choice if you have an early flight from Madrid. Nice, well-equipped rooms, very comfortable for a good sleep. Efficient front desk, good shuttle service to the airport. Good restauriant, despite looking more like a cafe. Very good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
Dear Oleg26, thanks to choose Crowne Plaza. We are so happy to know about your stay. It's so important to improve services. Hope see you soon. Best Regards.
Read More
Read Less

camas comodísimas

By

21 July 2015

club

hotel genial lo recomiendo a todo el mundo, camas muy amplias , baño también amplio minibar gratuito

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2015
Estimado pmhass, Muchas gracias por elegir Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. Nos alegra haber cumplido con sus expectativas. Esperamos verle pronto. Saludos,
Read More
Read Less

Not really a Crowne Plaza

By

20 July 2015

Rooms up to Crowne Plaza standards but the rest of it is really a Holiday Inn Express. Nothing nearby and despite touting itself as an airport hotel struggles to support this claim vs competitors. Food options were pretty grim and would certainly encourage me to eat elsewhere

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2015
Dear k3lvc, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for not meet your expectations. Hotel and services are under Crowne Plaza Brand Hotels and Resorts. Our staff has developed a menu with international and national dishes with vegetarian options and with extended hours. We hope see you in the futur to give us a second opportunity. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Habitación muy confortable

By

17 July 2015

La habitación estaba muy confortable y servicio de caja de seguridad

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
Estimado Kavial, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Gold de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Saludos,
Read More
Read Less

panico en la noche por uso de la lanzadera (shuttle)

By

16 July 2015

platinumelite

El hotel como todos los de los aeropuertos consta de un servicio 24 horas de shutttle al aeropuerto para salidas entradas y para comunicar al visitante con madrid y con las medios publicos de transporte .

Yo me ha alojado en el y como los demas con ese servicio de lanzadera aumenta las posibilidades de alojarse en ellos para moverse por la cuidad .

El sabado yo regresaba al hotel y como siempre me volvi a la terminal t4 para llamar a la lanzadera pues eran el horario de 23:30 a 5 am .

Cual fue mi desagradable sorpresa , que el sr Jose de recepcion me regaño diciendome que no era parte del servicio recoger clientes , ya alojados ,a esesas horas que el servicio soo era para check in y check out.

Reconozco que en ningun sitio el hotel dice nada a ese respecto porque sino , si tuviese que pagar un taxi , cada vez que salgo del hotel , que esta en un poliogono industrial sin conexion alguna por transporte publico , no me alojaria en el mismo sino en el centro, por el valor de la carrera en taxi.

Entonces me perdono la vida y eso como haciendome un favor y me envio la lanzadera.

Que favor ni que favor si la lanzadera es un servicio basico de un hotel con tan malas comunicaciones .

deberian despedir a Sr Jose por no saber las normas o ser claros en sus planteamientos y decirnos a los clientes que vamos a depender de los favores de las personas de recepcion .

Les ruego que lo despidan fulminantemente , que hay mucha gente con amabilidad y con mas mano izada en el paro.

un saludo

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
Estimado Raengabe, Gracias por informarnos sobre su estancia. Lamentamos su mala experiencia. El servicio de traslados es de cortesía y bajo disponibilidad, por lo que no debe ser usado a modo privado para ir al metro. Teniendo prioridad los huespedes que llegan o marchan con conexiones aereas. Nos extraña su comentario sobre el compañero, puesto que siempre ha sido bien valorado. Se nos informa que se le mando el transporte a recogerlo. Por otro lado, el hotel está comunicado con transporte público 9 lineas en horario 6 - 23.30 conectando Avenida de América o Canillejas. Por la noche, está el servicio Nocturno N202 con menor frecuencia. Lamentablemente al ser un hotel de aeropuerto las conexiones vía taxi en los horarios nocturnos son las más rápidas. Si viaja por turismo en Madrid podrá hacer uso de múltiples opciones que IHG le ofrece en el centro. No olvide visitar el sitio web o la app para localizarlos. Gracias por ayudarnos a evaluar los servicios. Tomamos nota de su situación. Esperamos verle pronto para tener una segunda oportunidad.
Read More
Read Less

Conservacion habitaciones

By

14 July 2015

club

Por desgracia se nota el paso del tiempo a este fantástico hotel.
Las habitaciones necesitan una mano de pintura.
Por algun motivo no existe "alcachofa" en la bañera. Se hace necesario pasar por la ducha.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2015
Estimado Alex, Gracias por elegir Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. Es muy importante su opinión para nosotros. Lamentamos que le haya dado dicha impresión, estamos trabajando en ello. Antes de finalizar el verano esperamos este todo pintado. Referente a la bañera depende de la tipología de habitación. La Twin Executive al disponer de bañera y ducha separada está diseñada sin alcachofa en la bañera. La habitación Deluxe al disponer de bañera y ducha en una si dispone. Esperamos verle pronto. Saludos
Read More
Read Less

I would recommend Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport

By

14 July 2015

platinumelite

I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Madrid my last night in Spain. I was greeted by very friendly staff, received a free drink voucher. The room was very clean and modern. Bathroom excellent. Had a drink at the bar with friendly service. Surprisingly quiet that close to airport. Shuttle service to airport on time but a bit crowded. The only small complaint was the air conditioning could have been a bit cooler since the outside temps were 100 degrees and the room was 79 degrees at the lowest.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
Dear CJN9, thanks to choose Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. Your opinion is so important for us! The staff will be happy to read it. About the Air Condition, please, don't hesitate to contact us during your visit. Because we can check in the moment. Hope see you in the next trip. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less