Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 424 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

Excellent stay

By

11 February 2016

Hotel room was upgraded to suite which was excellent.
Food was remarkably good for hotel room service.

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable bed ever!

By

10 February 2016

I had to make an emergency, last minute stay traveling through Madrid. It was an excellent, low stress stay during a stressful situation. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Micht nur ein sauberes Airporthotel, auch für einen Städtbesuch geeignet

By

10 February 2016

Der Flughafen ist nah, wegen der gut isolierten Doppelfenster ist kein Fluglärm zu hören. Die Zimmergröße hat uns positiv überrascht, ebenso die Qualität des Frühstücks. Bei der Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter gibt es noch Luft nach oben. (spez. beim Shuttlebusfahrer) Durch den regelmäßigen Shuttlebusdienst zum Airport und der ausgezeichneten U-Bahnverbindung in die Stadt (Tagesticket € 8,40) eignet sich das Hotel auch sehr gut für eine Stadtbesichtigung.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Dear GG01, Thank you for your great comments regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. We hope your visit soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

bon hôtel très confortable pour séjour AEROPORT

By

09 February 2016

Emplacement dans le cartier park aéroport avec une navette gratuite pour les terminaux, le transfert peut prendre 30-40 min entre attente navette et transfert, aucun transport sauf taxi pour faire autre chose

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms, but not balanced service

By

06 February 2016

club

I hope that this very comfortable hotel will improve the quality of the service:
1) at the reception we have met both very nice persons and those which was not friendly enough;
2) there was no possibility to have good quality of meal in between lunch and dinner: picas were of unsatisfactory quality;

I also draw your attention to your recommendation (see below) for this section/field:

"You must write at least 50 characters for this field.". --}
Don't use, please, recommendation like "MUST".
It could be like: "Please be advised, that the text containing less than 50 characters will not be accepted by the system", or... something similar, describing the reason for this request

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear VOLT1, Thank you for your feedback and rating regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Madrid. We note your comments to get in better. We hope your visit soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Excelencia y confort

By

03 February 2016

club

Es un hotel cerca al aeropuerto muy cómodo, con una calidad humana buena y dispuestos a ayudar, fácil conexión con el sistema publico de transporte. El servicio gratuito de recogida en mi caso cumplido y sin ningún inconveniente en el chek in estadía y chek out excelente servicio de Internet y de calidad muy superior a un precio comodo

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Estimado Jos743, Muchas gracias por su excelente comentario referente a la estancia en Crowne Plaza Madrid Aeropuerto. Lo más importante para nosotros es la satisfacción del cliente y nos alegra saber que en su caso ha sido cumplido. Esperamos que vuelva a vernos pronto. Saludos,
Read More
Read Less

Wellness

By

02 February 2016

club

Spa Bereich fehlt. Würde das gesammt Bild abrunden.
Fittnessbereich ist ausreichend

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear mag ich nicht, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza. Our guests comments are very important for us. We hope to see you soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

muy buen hotel en un mal entorno

By

31 January 2016

Si no es por su ubicación y dificultad para encontrarlo aún con gps, el hotel es perfecto en todo: limpieza, silencio, amplitud de las habitaciones. La limpieza, más que excelente., el mobiliario nuevo, muy muy bien

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Estimado JJDA, Muchas gracias por tomarse su tiempo en valorar la estancia en Crowne Plaza Madtid. La opinión de nuestros clientes es muy importante para nosotros y es lo que nos ayuda a continuar y mejorar. Esperamos volver a verle pronto. Saludos
Read More
Read Less

Great for stopovers

By

29 January 2016

Great for stopovers. Shuttle service can run more frequent

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear OR007, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza in your recent stay at Madrid. We note your comments to get in better. We hope your next visit soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

29 January 2016

platinumelite

I really enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. The rooms are very comfortable and spacious. There was just a small detail in the bathroom regarding a broken miror. Otherwise, I had a great stay and the personnel is very helpful and competent.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear alex0670, Thank you for your great feedback and rating regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Madrid. The staff is very happy with your good comments. We hope to see you soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

28 January 2016

Nice hotel, although it is а little bit remote. Nearest places around can't be reached by foot, so think about having a car. Cleaning personnel will disturb you although there is "Do not Disturb" sign and as it was in our case, they've entered to clean the room during our absence and throw away important plastic caps of my electronics equipment and notes written on provided notebook which were left on the desk. Other minus was that they did not granted us access to available onsite Club Lounge although we're SPIRE ELITE Members.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear koksan, Thank you for take your time sharing your experience at Crowne Plaza Madrid. I am really sorry because you did not feel as IHG rewards club member, it is very important for us. The club loungue access is only for the guests with a suite room reserved. We hope to see you soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Large tub and thick towels

By

28 January 2016

club

I work on ships, and travel around the world. To soak in a bathtub is not often for me. The bathtubs in this hotel are large and deep. The water pressure fills the tub quickly.
The staff were great, and the next time I need to spend the night in Madrid, you will see me there

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Radar Doug, Thank you for your great feedback regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. We celebrate your stay was sucessful. We really hope to see you soon. Regards
Read More
Read Less