Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 459 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

Overall a good stay

By

14 April 2016

Airport shuttle worked without problems, staff was friendly, room ok for one night despite being located on the ground floor. I had stayed here two years ago without any IHG status, now coming back as a Platinum did not feel any different at all (apart from the two bottles of water probably) which was a bit disappointing (one can debate if there are major differences between the booked Superior and a received Deluxe room at this property, I don´t think there is). It would be easy to change that impression - if the 'lounge' is restricted to suite guests only, why would Platinum and Spire guests not be invited to a complimentary breakfast instead as many other CPs do already?

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Zolagola, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madrid and for your feedback. I am really sorry because you did not feel recognize as Platinum member, we follow up every IHG standar and, in your case, you were upgraded to a King Deluxe room, received the welcome amenity and Wifi premium. We hope to see you soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Buena relación calidad precio

By

12 April 2016

club

Un hotel recomendable para descansar mientras espera su vuelo. Habitación amplia, camas grandes, cuarto de baño completo con bañera y ducha. Bien insonorizado. No dudaré en volverlo a utilizar la próxima vez que vuelva al aeropuerto. No le faltó ningún detalle. El personal fue muy amable. Nuestra estancia fue muy confortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Estimado Rosa59, Ante todo gracias por tomarse su tiempo en valorar su estancia en Crowne Plaza Madrid . Nos alegra enormemente saber que su estancia fue totalmente satisfactoria. Esperamos volver a verle pronto
Read More
Read Less

camera eccezionale

By

11 April 2016

club

Ho avuto modo in questo viaggio di provare la camera suite e il soggiorno è stato veramente eccezionale

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Grazie mille per il suo comento. Per noi è un piacere per fornire una camera superior e darvi una migliore esperienza . A sua disposizione.
Read More
Read Less

Good airport hotel

By

10 April 2016

platinumelite

Restaurant open late. Good service from front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear IntFF2, Thank you for your good feedback regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Madrid. We really apreciate when the guests take their time sharing your experience at Hotel. We hope to see you soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Paid extra for breakfast 1 adult + 1 child

By

08 April 2016

Most of the Time we use IHG group of hotel for holiday but this crown plaza in Madrid airport were not as good as the other IHG group of hotel we been as they asked me to pay extra for my kids breakfast everyday of our stay even though I booked the hotel with 2 adults and 2 kids with breakfast. When I inquired they said that it in the other part of the email that free breakfast is only for 2 adults. The receptionist said that I should inquire direct to them before I booked the hotel .
One morning we arrived for breakfast at about 930am, the restaurant staff billed me straight away and said we need to get our breakfast now as they are closing at 10 am it's only then when I asked if I can have our breakfast in our room that she said we can stay to have breakfast and finish it even after 10.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear hero4511, Thank you for taking your time sharing your experience at Crowne Plaza Madrid. I am really sorry because your stay was not sucessful, the package breakfast are for 1 or 2 persons sharing a room not for all the passengers. This information appears before of make the reservation. We hope to see you soon to give us a second chance. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, attentive staff and convinient

By

08 April 2016

platinumelite

Once inside, a nice hotel with attentive staff and clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear mikep1234, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. We apreciate your great rating regarding your stay. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent One-Night Stay

By

08 April 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed one night to catch a flight next day. Nice staff, room, and amenities. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear TraderBo28, Thank you for your good rating regading your stay at Crowne Plaza Madrid. We are very happy hearing so good comments. We hope to see you soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great, albeit short, stay

By

07 April 2016

We found the hotel very convenient to the airport for our early morning international flight out. Appreciated the shuttle service most of all!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear JR_MN, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. Your feedback is very importan for us. We hope to see you soon. Regards
Read More
Read Less

Convinient early morning transport to Airport

By

04 April 2016

As always, I was very pleased with my stay.
Taking the very first shuttle to the airport made me even catch the very first flight back home.
My special thanks to the entire hotel team.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear Ingolf, Thank you for taking your time sharing your experience at Crowne Plaza Madrid and we celebrate your stay was sucessful. We are very glad to hear so good comments about this property. I hope to see you soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

New and clean with great service.

By

01 April 2016

New and clean with great service.
Close to the airport service.
Perfect timing of shuttle service.
Very efficente check-in/out.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Estimado TB73, Thank you for your great feedback regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Madrid. The staff is very happy with your comments because the guest satisfaction is the most important for us. We hope to see you soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Excelente, cómodo

By

31 March 2016

club

Excelente hotel de muy buena calidad y comodidad, lo malo su servicio de transfer aeropuerto-hotel no cumplió el horario establecido, se tuvo que esperar cincuenta minutos en el terminal 4, cuando el horario establece servicio cada 20 minutos, otro inconveniente es que se encuentra demasiado alejado de la ciudad y no existe transporte público cercano.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Estimado Ironmario, Gracias por tomarse su tiempo en valorar su estancia en Crowne Plaza Madrid. El transfer está funcionando las 24 horas del día y está cada 30 minutos en las terminales a excepción de la franja horaria que es bajo petición. En la zona hay un autobús público a 5 minutos andando del Hotel. Esperamos volver a verle pronto. Saludos,
Read More
Read Less

Gracias por su amabilidad

By

30 March 2016

club

Gracias por su amabilidad, les agradezco las comodidades.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Estimado cr-pagt, Gracias por su valoración referente a su estancia en Crowne Plaza Madrid. Nos alegra enormemente que su estancia haya sido satisfactoria ya que lo más importante para nosotros es la satisfacción de nuestros clientes. Esperamos verle pronto. Saludos,
Read More
Read Less