Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 21 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio excelente El personal del hotel es muy atento, aunque el hotel en general parece viejo y el lobby tiene cierto olor a humedad. La habitación está bien iluminada pero también se oscurece por completo para poder dormir. 04 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decepción No es suficiente tener el nombre de una cadena de hoteles para asegurar el buen servicio. Se acudió a este hotel por considerar bueno su servicio e imagen. Lamentablemente lo sucio de las alfombras del cuarto habla de la falta de mantenimiento y control de calidad. La negligencia de su personal de seguridad y recepción se convirtió no en un aliado para nuestro evento sino en un ENEMIGO que alejó a los asistentes 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by habitacion excelente, comoda y bien limpia mis niñas disfrutan siempre la estadia en el hotel, el area de piscine siempre esta bien limpia y la atención del restaurant es excelente 25 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great food I enjoyed every meal and the variety. Restaurant staff were not all friendly though 19 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent area, good convention center, but..... Must invest and fix many things at this property, A/C systems very bad, internet very bad, and preferably pay cash, credit card system not very secure. 18 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by stay at hotel do not use this hotel not clean and no towels the manager did not keep his word on the bill 18 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old building old furniture Staff is nice but room cleanliness is not good, a/c was leaking water on the carpet On day they forget to leave the towels again Smell old although the bed and it's liness are fine The Tepayanki restaurant is very expensive and the food is not good they do not offer Sapporo beer or typical Japanese desserts 15 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel crowne confort y elegancia !!!!!!! Sin ninguna duda alojarse en el hotel Crowne Plaza es una verdadera experiencia inolvidable, las personas alli son muy amables y con mucha vocación de servicio, durante mi estancia lo pase genial, en todo momento me sentí seguro y muy bien atendido, y es por su puesto que volveré alli, como no lo encontré antes este hotel, aparte de que gano puntos para redimirlos por noches de hotel. 29 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by servicio Excelente Lo que se espera encontrar fuera de la casa, este Hotel es la alternativa, permite concentrarse y olvidarse de las necesidades porque la atención lo tiene todo. 27 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Un solo punto a mejorar En general el hotel me parece exclente, de hecho cada vez que vaya a Nicaragua pienso volver a este hotel. La única observación es respecto al chef, su comida es magnífica pero su actitud no es la mejor. Pasa sin siquiera decir un buenos dias, buenas tardes o buenas noches, considero que es parte de la educación en general del personal, sin importar el rango que tenga. Otra cosa es que cuando sale para retirarse de sus labores, las personas de la entrada siempre amablemente le abren la puerta, y no puede decir un simple gracias ni mucho menos desear feliz noche. Todos merecemos respeto, así el chef sea la persona mas importante en el hotel y el portero tenga un rango mucho menor. 26 May 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Many errors yields a poor stay. 1. The reservation had been lost, we waited over an hour. 2. The room wasn't the suite I had been promised for being a platinum 3. No platinum treatment 4. Room was only half-turned; no towels, no water, and broken lamp sitting on the bed. 5. The tub didn't drain so we had to shower in standing water (health code violation) 6. When I complained after 3 hours of trying to sleep, I was offered a 20% discount by Jorge the manager, even though a refund would have more apropos. 7. Then I get an email from Jorge telling me the 20% discount had been applied as a 20% increase and that he was sorry but would work it out later. Fairly terrible for the most part. I'm sorry to say. 26 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Way to go Crowne Plaza! Really enjoyed my stay for 2 nights: -Front dest staff very polite and friendly. -Dinning room staff just amazing. Eager to assist. Totally focused on making sure for all perfection. -Cleaning staff very efficient and polite. -Shuttle bus to airport right on time. Thanks to Avianca and Taka airlines to work in conjuction with Crowne Plaza to achieve overall great customer satisfaction! ***For sure coming back! Will bring friends from Canada 26 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff I have stayed several times at this hotel. Staff has always been helpful but at the recent stay, all the staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. 24 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really clean and large rooms only thing that I saw when comparing price of hotels, compared to all comparable hotels in the area with prices, all had free breakfast except the Crowne Plaza, which doesn't seem like a lot but we visit there quite often so makes a big deal for us, especially when traveling with kids 14 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and friendly staff great hotel of all the hotels in managua.. i stay there for 4 months out of the year 05 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was comfortable Excellent food and service. Staff was friendly and bed was comfortable 28 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service All personnel gave me a great service, but there was no mini bar available. In my case, I work until is very late and always is nice to take something from the mini bar. 27 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Arquitectura retro a prueba de terremotos Nada como este hotel para refugiarse si es que te pilla un terremoto en Managua 18 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente estadía Excelente organización para las evacuaciones durante los temblores. 18 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by estadia durante terremotos el personal del hotel es muy amable, no hay executive lounge. estan preparados para desalojar a los huespedes en caso de terremotos..sufrimos 3 en dos dias. excelente la respuesta ante emergencias. excelente respuesta a las quejas de falta de afeitadoras o cremora o azucar para el cafe o el agua 17 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Calido servicio y descanso confortable Comparti cuatro noches de habitacion con mi padre recientemente en Crown Plaza Managua, en un viaje de placer y turismo. Ambos quedamos impresionados por el nivel de cortesia, servicio y profesionalidad del personal del hotel, asi como de la limpieza y comodidad de nuestra habitacion. Recibimos un trato excelente en todas las areas del hotel y una excelente relacion calidad-precio durante nuestra estadia que no dudamos en repetir cuando se nos presente la siguiente oportunidad. 17 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 满意的酒店 无法写这么多,因为我很多工作要做,感觉这种评价太繁琐,以后请简单明朗化。写了这么多还没有50个字,准备放弃评价了,可是感觉您们酒店的确还不错,所以,继续写吧。现在可以了吧,否则,我真得放弃啦。谢谢! 13 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Atención excelente Las instalaciones del hotel son excelentes pero lo que más nos gustó fue la amabilidad y el cariño que nos demostraron todos los miembros del personal. Además de la comodidad del hotel hay un centro comercial enfrente donde se puede comprar todo lo que uno quiera e ir al cine, y un centro de convenciones que organiza bonitas actividades Vale la pena hospedarse allí 06 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great service everywhere.. love the breakfast buffet. The only improvement I would ask for is new bed mattresses. They are very hard. Also air conditioning for the fitness room would be nice. 04 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Estadia en Nicaragua Buen hotel, buen servicio, buena cama, alfombras un poco viejas y pasillos algo humedos, pero en general muy recomendable. El internet funciona wi-fi funciona dentro de lo normal. 02 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio, atención personal Excelente Lo que me motiva el recomendar la selección del Crowne Plaza en Managua es la excelencia y atención tan amable en el personal que tiene trato con el visitante. 01 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente servicio y atención Son de los pocos hoteles de Centroamérica a los que puedo agradecerles por tan buen servicio. Lo único que considero que deben mejorar es la conexión inalámbrica a internet. Sería bueno que estandaricen sus access points para tener una única red de conexión, por ejemplo, la misma conexión para la piscina, para las habitaciones y para la recepción. También hay puntos "ciegos" donde la conexión se pierde; por lo demás el servicio es excelente. 27 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience in a historic setting The commanding view from the Ruben Dario suite of Lake Managua was just the icing on the cake. The personnel at the hotel bent over backwards to make me feel at home and a tropical fruit basket was waiting for me at the room. Great variety of drinks at the bar, good Internet service really went a long way towards making this a productive trip. 26 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Supportive Staff - Just stayed one night, but the noise from random shooting between 4 and 5 a.m. somewhere in the city, was somewhat scary,and kept me awaken. 09 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel Stay in this hotel is very good experience. Staffs are very friendly, rooms are clean and beds are nice. Restaurant food and service are excellent. I had stayed here many times before never had bad experience. 09 March 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>