Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 满意的酒店 无法写这么多,因为我很多工作要做,感觉这种评价太繁琐,以后请简单明朗化。写了这么多还没有50个字,准备放弃评价了,可是感觉您们酒店的确还不错,所以,继续写吧。现在可以了吧,否则,我真得放弃啦。谢谢! 13 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Atención excelente Las instalaciones del hotel son excelentes pero lo que más nos gustó fue la amabilidad y el cariño que nos demostraron todos los miembros del personal. Además de la comodidad del hotel hay un centro comercial enfrente donde se puede comprar todo lo que uno quiera e ir al cine, y un centro de convenciones que organiza bonitas actividades Vale la pena hospedarse allí 06 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great service everywhere.. love the breakfast buffet. The only improvement I would ask for is new bed mattresses. They are very hard. Also air conditioning for the fitness room would be nice. 04 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Estadia en Nicaragua Buen hotel, buen servicio, buena cama, alfombras un poco viejas y pasillos algo humedos, pero en general muy recomendable. El internet funciona wi-fi funciona dentro de lo normal. 02 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio, atención personal Excelente Lo que me motiva el recomendar la selección del Crowne Plaza en Managua es la excelencia y atención tan amable en el personal que tiene trato con el visitante. 01 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente servicio y atención Son de los pocos hoteles de Centroamérica a los que puedo agradecerles por tan buen servicio. Lo único que considero que deben mejorar es la conexión inalámbrica a internet. Sería bueno que estandaricen sus access points para tener una única red de conexión, por ejemplo, la misma conexión para la piscina, para las habitaciones y para la recepción. También hay puntos "ciegos" donde la conexión se pierde; por lo demás el servicio es excelente. 27 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience in a historic setting The commanding view from the Ruben Dario suite of Lake Managua was just the icing on the cake. The personnel at the hotel bent over backwards to make me feel at home and a tropical fruit basket was waiting for me at the room. Great variety of drinks at the bar, good Internet service really went a long way towards making this a productive trip. 26 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Supportive Staff - Just stayed one night, but the noise from random shooting between 4 and 5 a.m. somewhere in the city, was somewhat scary,and kept me awaken. 09 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel Stay in this hotel is very good experience. Staffs are very friendly, rooms are clean and beds are nice. Restaurant food and service are excellent. I had stayed here many times before never had bad experience. 09 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent option in Managua One of the best options for staying in Managua. Either for work or for tourism. Highly recommended! 25 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente servicio Todo el personal está muy atento a las necesidades del huésped. Lo recomiendo como opción de negocios o placer. 20 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff and great breakfast Comfortable rooms, a little small. Carpets need more cleaning. Breakfast buffet is great. 15 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Estadia en Managua El trato del personal de hotel fue muy cordial desde el primer momento hasta mi salida. 10 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice hotel for the price Overall I was happy with my stay, however, the carpeting in the room should be replaced. 03 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bueno pero.. El hotel necesita remodelación en las habitaciones, se ven muy antiguas, los muebles, la iluminación etc. Esta en buenas condiciones pero sí necesita un look mas actual. El gimnasio esta bien pero no cuenta con elipticas que son importantes para la gente que no podemos correr, y tampoco tiene pelota de fitness tipo pilates. Para los que hacemos ejercicio, esto es importante. 02 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, GREAT STAFF Nice mall and shopping, great staff, room needs updating, internet was as slow as a 1995 dial up when it worked. Very clean and safe! 30 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mal servicio mala atención en la recepción, un día no colocaron Shampoo ni jabón en mi habitación; solicite que me despertaran y no lo hicieron, pude haber perdido mi vuelo. 28 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No comments There are few hotels in Managua...you should have a more modern and updated hotel 28 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente estadia A sido una estadia sin inconvenientes donde recibi un servicio acorde a lo esperado 27 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Experiencia en Managua en el Crowne Fue una experencia maravillosa. Los dias que estuve en el hotel me la pase muy bien. La atencion del personal, la calidad del servicio, la comodidad de la habitacion y la tranquilidad para trabajar y descansar fueron estupendas. Los invito a que vivan esa experiencia de visitar una hermosa ciudad como Managua y que lo hagan hospedandose en el Crowne, porque los accesos a cualquier parte de la ciudad estan al alcance y rapidisimos. 06 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home! After a couple of weeks travelling around Nicaragua it was great to come to a hotel with all the comforts of home. Great friendly staff that are willing to help with all your requests. Great value as well. Enjoyed my stay, and wish i had spent my last night in Nicaragua there instead of moving to a hotel closer to the airport. 04 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Underwhelming Experience The facilities and the service seem firmly rooted in the past. Not what you would expect from an international hotel chain, even though it's a difficult city. 04 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room but not ready when I arrived at 3 p.m. (check in time was 12 I believe). Towels in not god conditions In general place needs a good revamping 18 December 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Una decision no muy acertada Desde el inicio la recepcion no fue adecuado, servicio de cafeteria dejo mucho que desear, no reconocieron mi nivel elite. 06 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good staff but bad air coditioning My stay on this hotel was really good. From the start I received and upgraded from a regular suit to a junior for being hold on IHG ( I did not know one can do that). The staff provide you with a really good attitude, but the air conditioning system from my run did not work so well, despite this everything else was very good. 05 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great service by the staff. Excellent accomodation. 02 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelence I definitely strong recommend stay on Crown Plaza Hotel Managua, I have no doubt is the best option to business men and women 25 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Manners This is a property that has seen better days. It is glory days can clearly been seen in well worn carpets, furniture and fixtures, However my disappointed resides in the lack of proper acknowledgement of my loyalty to the IHG brand and my loyalty program status. I did not feel like a welcome loyal customer. And lastly, the breakfast was not at the level of other properties in the region. 23 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by looovely bed The experience was very good the staff was great I highly recomend this hotel for business or vacation. 09 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay while in Managua Excellent location and nice facilities!! Good hotel to stay while doing business in Managua!! 01 October 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>