Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 226 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Remodelación del hotel

By

20 April 2016

club

Le remodelación esta muy bien en realidad se nota la diferencia en las habitaciones remodeladas muy modernas, pero el tener todas las mañanas el ruido del taladro no es amable. Ojala terminen pronto hace pues tienen más de dos meses.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención del personal

By

18 April 2016

club

Se me presentó un problema de salud y la atención del personal fue excelente.

Read More
Read Less

sehr guter Service und Freundlichkeit aber Baulärm

By

12 April 2016

club

positiv: sehr guter Service und Freundlichkeit
negativ: Baulärm (Renovierung des Hotels), Wasserabsteung im Badezimmer und hellhöriges Zimmer aufgrund Verbindungstür

Read More
Read Less

Great New look

By

09 April 2016

hotel is in a great location,safe and convenient.Food is good and staff is very professional.

Read More
Read Less

cama comoda

By

04 April 2016

club

excelente que cambiaron las camas, ahora son mas comodas, pero las almohadas todavia no.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Estimad@ grumpy76 Agradecemos que tomara el tiempo para dejar sus comentarios y experiencia en nuestro hotel, estamos en un proceso de remodelación donde muchas cosas van cambiando y esperamos contar siempre con su preferencia y que al finalizar todo este cambio usted pueda disfrutar plenamente de la experiencia en nuestro hotel. Lo esperamos pronto. Saludos. Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia. Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

28 March 2016

club

Personal atento, el servicio es excelente. Había un error en mi estado de cuenta y a modo de disculpa me brindaron mi consumo de forma gratuita.

Cuando llegue el hotel estaba en plena renovación de la recepción y lobby lo cual fue un poco fastidioso pero nada grave lo único es que hubo un corte de agua mientras yo estaba duchándome y nadie me lo informó!
A parte de eso todo bien.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
Estimado sfloresr Agradecemos mucho el tiempo que tomo para darnos sus valiosos comentarios, esto nos ayuda a saber nuestros puntos de mejora. Esperamos poder contar con su visita nuevamente y que pueda ser atendido sin ningún inconveniente. Saludos Cordiales. Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua.
Read More
Read Less

POOR QUALITY ROOMS

By

19 March 2016

ROOMS HAVE BEEN REMODELATED BUT WITH VERY POOR MATERIALS. MANY THINGS ARE LOOSE IN THE ROOM AND YOU CAN SEE THEY HAVE BOUGHT LOW QUALITY TOILETS, LOW QUALITY ELECTRICITY SOCKETS.

SOME OF THEM STILL HAVE CHINESE STICKERS ON THEM WITH CHINESE WORDS!

I EXPECT THIS KIND OF QUALITY FROM OTHERS EXCEPT THE CROWNE PLAZA BRAND NAME.

Posted byCustomerCare
29 March 2016
Dear YYUUSS19, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and sharing your feedback with us. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and superior accommodations. It is regrettable that you were let down by the room qualities particularly with the amenities. Allow me to apologize for falling short of your expectations in these areas. Your candid observations give us an opportunity to evaluate the weak points and take necessary action to resolve them. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

no lo recomiendo mientras se encuentre en remodelación

By

07 March 2016

club

Me he hospedado antes ahí y es una buena opción, solamente ahora que se encuentra en remodelación no lo recomiendo para descansar por el ruido excesivo que hay pero supongo una vez remodelado será nuevamente una gran opción

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2016
Estimado Huésped Agradecemos sus comentarios, así como lo menciona estamos en renovación y ya casi finalizando, para nosotros es de suma importancia mantener felices a nuestros huéspedes y hacemos el mejor esfuerzo en cuanto al servicio y atención, esperamos poder contar con su presencia siempre en nuestro hotel y que pueda disfrutar con nosotros de las renovaciones. Nuevamente muchas gracias por el tiempo que tomo para darnos sus valiosos comentarios. Saludos Cordiales Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua.
Read More
Read Less

renovations comming along

By

06 March 2016

They are almost finished with the renovation of the complete property, the service was still great. The new rooms are very nice and modern. They have a temporary reception area with no noticeable change in service and attention to the clients . The staff ( as usual) is very professional and helpful ,always with a big Nicaraguan smile and kind temperament..The New reception area and lounge should be completed soon. I'm Looking forward to the completion.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2016
Dear Jim Big Fish Thank you very much for your fidelity is always a pleasure to serve you, and says as soon as completed our renovation but still come much more so always await his presence with us. Best regards Linda Morales Management Coordinator Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

03 March 2016

The hotel was in a very good location, and the customer service was awesome, the staff was very kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2016
Dear JAA05 Thanks for letting us know about your experience in the hotel, we are very happy to know that he was very well with us definitely hope to see you again soon. Best regards Linda Morales Management Coordinator Crowne Plaza Hotel Mangua
Read More
Read Less

5-star hospitality

By

01 March 2016

Stayed 3 nights in a refurbished suite on the 8th floor. While a room is a room is a room, what really sets this property apart is the quality of the service - an OUTSTANDING staff. Always a smile, a kind word, and a willingness to go the extra mile to make a guest comfortable.

And that is why I will be back -- I felt like a guest.

Special thanks to Carolina in reservations and Francisco at the front desk. You made my stay special - gracias!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for the time you dedicate to give us your valuable comments, we are pleased that meet your expectations and will stay with us. His special thanks no doubt we'll let you get to Carolina and Francisco I am sure will be very grateful for your appreciation. Best regards. Linda Morales Management Coordinator Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

TRanquilidad

By

26 February 2016

club

Mi estadía en el hotel fue por motivos de trabajo, realmente me gusto la atención de los empleados, la limpieza del hotel, el restaurant, es muy tranquilo y relajante, no tuve la oportunidad de conocer otras áreas como la piscina y el gimnasio, espero algún día regresar y poder disfrutar de todas las instalaciones. con respecto el único detalle fue el aire acondicionado que me pareció que no estaba funcionando como debía.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 February 2016
Estimado Eduardocr Es para nosotros un gusto saber sobre la experiencia en nuestro hotel, nos complace saber que se sintió atendido por el personal, Esperamos vuelva pronto y pueda ver las renovaciones que se están implementando en el hotel una vez finalizadas. Saludos Cordiales. Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less