Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 571 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

571reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Never Disappointed!

By

26 July 2016

club

The Friday brunch is the best. Well, the Saturday breakfast buffet rates right up there with the brunch. Hotel staff are all superb! Special call out to Susanti and Ronnie. Such special servers.
The room was so comfy and the bed was perfect! I have nothing negative to say - can't wait to return!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Karen125, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain. On behalf of the management and the whole team of Crowne Plaza Bahrain, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for sharing your good review on the quality food and services that you have experienced during your stay. We shared your warm and thoughtful appreciation of our colleagues with them which plays a very vital role in understanding and improving our ‘Guest’s experiences’. We look forward to having the pleasure of receiving you once again during your next visit to Bahrain and make it even more memorable. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

upgraded rooms excellent

By

21 July 2016

club

Good clean and well appointed hotel, close to the airport and the main CBD.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear Croc62, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

18 July 2016

I enjoyed very much my short stay i the Hotel, very friendly staff, very clean hotel. Good food and good . Very relaxing atmosphere

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear ASAA, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, secure and comfortable

By

15 July 2016

club

I used this for business and transit accommodations. The experience was outstanding. The staff was very helpful, and I found the room to be quiet, secure, and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear Ron, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain. On behalf of the management and the whole team of Crowne Plaza Bahrain, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for sharing your good review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next trip to Bahrain. Best regards, Marketing and communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable surroundings and great service.

By

14 July 2016

platinumelite

Suggest to put more kids channel in TV most specially for family stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Ricky elem, Warm greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain team. On behalf of the management and the whole team of Crowne Plaza Bahrain, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for sharing your good review. With regards to your comment on the channels, we like to inform you that due the number of stations available in our rooms we are quite limited with the channels that can be aired to cater to different segments of our guests. We do air a bouquet of channels that include news, movies, music, sports and children’s entertainment. However, we would have been more than happy to change the channel to your preference based on the availability. We will pass on your suggestions to our team. We do hope to see you and your family on your next visit again. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

13 July 2016

club

We were accommodated by Kristine (Front Desk Staff) when we arrived at the hotel. She was friendly and knowledgeable in all our queries. Great customer service from all (room attendants, waiters and concierge staff). Looking forward again to visit this coming Eid.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear JWF8, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your visit soon.. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Ramadan Stay

By

12 July 2016

club

I stayed at the Crowne Plaza during their fasting period and even thou the staff were very friendly and the rooms clean there was no entertainment or alcohol on the menu.Since i was staying two days i asked the bellboys for some advice and was pleased to find that the British Club opened their premise to thirsty nationals like me.

Short drive from the airport and the british club.will be back soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. With regards to your comment about entertainment and alcohol, during the Holy month of Ramadan as per the local law and in respect to the local community we abstain from these norms. However, we look forward to your visit us again to enjoy our band at Harvesters and the our other signature restaurants. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Ramadan day

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

Even in Ramadan time this hotel is very nice, due personnel assistance, restaurant and a wide and well prepared room

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear Francisco, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Bahrain

By

08 July 2016

Had a great family stay. Got a nice upgrade and the room rate was really nice. I've been staying here for many years and it's an older hotel, that is being upgraded, but it is the staff that keeps me returning. The chef's also cook up great steaks!! And they don't mind to be flexible with the menu for the kids. The gym is GREAT and the staff knowledgeable, professional and willing to help AND leave you alone when you want to do your own thing but very helpful when needed. WELL DONE to management for having a great overall staff to make for a wonderful stay AGAIN

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Markh22, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. It is valuable guests like you who make us 'want to' continue working towards our main purpose of business which is - guest satisfaction. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

05 July 2016

club

Had everything you need for a stay.

Turns out Ramadan is not the time to visit Bahrain if you want to have a beer.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Wobbo, Thank you for your kind review. As it is the Holy month of Ramadan, it is in respect the ļocal culture and as per the Bahraini law , one must abstain from any kind of alcoholic beverage. We look forward to receiving you in the near future post Ramadan in order to enjoy all our facilities. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and most courteous service

By

05 July 2016

club

Excellent service and attention at Cafe. Manager went out of the way to serve and recommend food from menu.

Read More
Read Less

good buy i have issues with the AC

By

29 June 2016

i didnt get points on my stay
good buy i have issues with the AC

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Dear Dayyat, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We will also check on your points and ensure that one of our colleagues will get in touch with you privately to confirm the same. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less