Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 460 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

wonderful place to stay

By

12 February 2016

i stay in lebanon and kuwait and even bahrain other five star hotels are not better than them, the people are very nice and look after all customer

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay at Crowne Plaza Bahrain

By

10 February 2016

club

From the time I arrived at check in to check out all staff, in particular Concierge, bent over backwards to please my wishes. The food selection at breakfast was unbelievable, I never got tired of the choices, if it was not there simply ask, and as if by Magic it came - "Grapefruit Juice" as an example.
Would have no hesitation staying at Crowne Plaze Hotel Manama on any future visit to The Kingdon of Bahrain.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect experience

By

10 February 2016

club

The food was delicious. The atmosphere was welcoming. The bed was perfect and the staff was knowledgeable and strived for total satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

10 February 2016

club

The hotel was fine............................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff - Facility Challenged

By

10 February 2016

I spent a nice week in the Bahrain CP. The staff is great. Breakfast buffet is very good. Room up to date and well configured for business or pleasure.

But ....

No Executive Floor lounge. No elevators. It was cold in Bahrain last week and we discovered that the HVAC cannot heat ... only cool. Fortunately the hotel provided an electric space heater for the room.

Read More
Read Less

what a difference

By

09 February 2016

club

what a difference from my last stay earlier in january, great room, pleasant reception staff, all around good stay...spent a damned fortune in the bar mind you, 800 dinar gone in two days...need to cut the tips down...hahaha!!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Dear jimsaudi, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marketing and Communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

09 February 2016

I always enjoy staying at the Crowne Plaza Bahrain - good location, comfortable hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear Rudy213, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marketing and Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bahrain Trip

By

07 February 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is very good in location , the staff are helpful, food is excellent. rooms are clean . except one thing which is the internet service is very bad and the view on the lower floor are very bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear Marz47, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize about your internet services and appreciate your comments. We will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services.  We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next trip to Bahrain. Best regards, Marketing and Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best place to get a comfortable stay!

By

06 February 2016

club

Happy with service offered during my comfortable stay at the hotel! :)

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear Abhay4u, Warm greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain. Thank you for your review regarding your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Bahrain. It is valuable guests like you who make us 'want to' continue working towards our main purpose of business which is - guest satisfaction. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next trip to Bahrain. Best regards, Marketing and Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dr

By

06 February 2016

The staff are very nice helpful always smiling
Understanding
Theory are so friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear Dr. Omar, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain. We greatly appreciate that you took the time to share your your stay experiences with us. We shared your warm and thoughtful appreciation of our colleagues with them which plays a very vital role in understanding and improving our ‘Guest’s experiences’. Once again thank you very much and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next trip to Bahrain. Best regards, Marketing and Communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice place and very interesting

By

05 February 2016

Thank you very much for you services and thank you for bahrain Crowene plaza hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear Abu Salem, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marketing and Communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Helpful Staff

By

05 February 2016

club

I had a very wonderful stay at Crowne Plaza. I will start with the very yearly check in I had. I called the hotel asking about the yearliest time to check in and they told me 10 am which was acceptable for me. However, I arrived 8 am and there was a very kind gentelman I believe his name is Riskv if I am not mistaken (I believe he is the duty mgr). He was very kind and cooperative specialy when he knew that I came with my wife and little boy so he allowed me to check in at 8 am !!

also the room I had was brand new room (I belive it was upgraded for free as I had pastly another smaller and older room).
I would like to thank that gentlman who really gave me a strong reason to stay again with IHG :)

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear Babakhurji, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the services and your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next trip to Bahrain. Best regards, Marketing and Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less