Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 524 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good Hotel, Great Staff

By

26 April 2016

Stayed here again in April. Hotel location and room was very good but staff above all were fantastic. They make this hotel even better. Thanks to all

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

24 April 2016

I always enjoy my stay there. It is clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable comfortable and comfortable

By

21 April 2016

club

Had a great sleep after days of work. The staff is very helpful. The small services like Do not Disturb Button and Room Perfume really make a difference.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear Tabuk, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marketing and communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service

By

20 April 2016

Rundum Sorglos Paket, nettes Personal, Zimmer erstklassig und Sauber, Absolut Empfehlenswert

Posted byHotelStaff
24 April 2016
Sehr geehrter Grosser89, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Gold Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Marketing and communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Privat

By

19 April 2016

Meine Bewertung ist sehr Positive und das Hotel kann man nur empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 April 2016
Lieber Kein name, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Gold Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Marketing and communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

利用しやすいビジネスセンター

By

19 April 2016

club

昨年から何度か宿泊しているが、今回は3階の部屋で調度品も古く、エアコンもうるさかった。了解は同じなので不満が残った。
ビジネスセンターは利用しやすく良かった。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 April 2016
親愛なるななみ 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Manama

By

19 April 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is very well situated in the Diplomatic Area and easily accessed from the airport on Muharraq Island. Good parking facilities with a very secure car park. Excellent, clean, well appointed hotel with very efficient and friendly staff. Will most certainly return again and again.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 April 2016
Dear Bob 727, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again and again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

16 April 2016

Great place to stay in Bahrain. The service is outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear John68a, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

overall very good experience

By

16 April 2016

Expected standard
Efficient check-in and out
Airport pick up was very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear Alaa 1234, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

15 April 2016

Excellent Staff right from you get out of your car all the way you check out.

Excellent Dinning at Indian Spice Restaurant. very attendive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Asksami, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

13 April 2016

Great hotel and great staff. Great food, great rooms, great guest, and great area.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear LW16, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marketing and Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Cosy and Comfortable (Felt like Home)

By

11 April 2016

Warm Welcome, Very Friendly and Cooperative Staff.
Very well equipped maintained.
Best in Cleanliness. Best in Services.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Alpha Romeo, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain. We greatly appreciate that you took the time to share your opinion about your stay and experiences with us especially on the quality services you received. We shared your warm and thoughtful appreciation of our colleague with them which plays a very vital role in understanding and improving our ‘Guest’s experiences’. Once again thank you very much and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next trip to Bahrain. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less