Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 287 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great property, friendly staff

By

05 August 2015

platinumelite

As usual, Crowne Plaza Bahrain, is my number one choice when travelling to Bahrain, for it's convenient location, great value,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

01 August 2015

club

Excellent Front office team And Over All is good i like and enjoy my trip Thanks for All of you

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Dear Mr. Shazee, Thank you for sharing your good review on the overall experience during your stay at our hotel and the special mention of our front office team. We are truly glad to know that you had a great stay experience. Once again thank you very much and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next trip to Bahrain. Best regards, Priya Shankar
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

31 July 2015

موقع الفندق ممتاز وخدماته رائعة ، ولديه امكان لممارسة المشي اضافة لصالة رياضية، والعيب الرئيسي هو وجود عدة نوادي ليلية لا تسر من يخاف الله واليوم الاخر

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Dear M.MK, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your positive feedback. We greatly appreciate that you took the time to share your stay experiences with us. Once again thank you very much and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next trip to Bahrain. Best regards, Priya Shankar
Read More
Read Less

Short stay but first class service

By

31 July 2015

platinumelite

One night only this time on way to Saudi. This is a very comfortable hotel with excellent staff who try their best at all times to make your stay a great experience. Special thanks to Ilyas who helped me at check in… Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Dear Mr. Rich, Thank you for your great review and high recommendation of our hotel. It is valuable guests like you who make us 'want to' continue working towards our main purpose of business which is - guest satisfaction. Thank you for your special mention of our colleague, we will definitely share the review with him. Once again thank you very much and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next trip to Bahrain. Best regards, Priya Shankar
Read More
Read Less

Very Helpful

By

31 July 2015

platinumelite

I would just like to mention Mr. Ilyas who greeted me on arrival. He was very helpful and provided me with very useful information regarding future stays. So a thank you to him.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Dear Mr. Mike, We are glad to hear you had a pleasant experience upon arrival and would like to thank you for mentioning our colleague in your review. We will ensure that your review is shared with our team, who I'm sure will feel a huge sense of achievement to know that their dedication is being appreciated by our guests. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your kind review, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain again soon. Best regards, Priya Shankar
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

30 July 2015

club

First time staying at Crowne Plaza Hotel in Bahrain. I received excellent customer support and the staff was very responsive to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2015
Dear valued guest, Warm greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain. On behalf of our management and team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review on our hotel with us. We are extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed your very first stay with us. We appreciate your kind words towards our team members and we will definitely share this review with them. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your kind review, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the future, whether it be for business or leisure. If you require any more information, please feel free to get in touch, either through calling +97317531122 or for reservations specifically, reservations.cpbahrain@ihg.com, and one of our team will be more than happy to help with any inquiry that you may have. Best Regards, Priya Shankar
Read More
Read Less

I've lost my watch in your hotel

By

29 July 2015

club

I've enjoyed my last weekend at your hotel, but I lost my watch in the room 314 and when I went back to search for it I can not find any cooperation from the staff and I did not find it.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Dear Mr. Jalamneh, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. The safety and security of our guests is always our top priority. I am so sorry to hear that we have not been able to resolve this. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at priya.shankar@ihg.com if you have additional information to share and we will do our best to resolve this at the immediate earliest. Kind regards, Priya Shankar
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Bahrain

By

29 July 2015

platinumelite

Great brunch. Rooms were good. Not a lot of accommodations for platinum elite members.

Read More
Read Less

good and comfortable

By

28 July 2015

good, everyone was really polite and helpful to my needs

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain. On behalf of our management and team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments on our hotel with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us when visiting Bahrain. I will make sure to pass your message on to our team, who i'm sure will feel a huge sense of achievement to know that their hard work and dedication is being appreciated by guests, such as yourself. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your kind review, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the future, whether it be for business or leisure. If you require any more information, please feel free to get in touch, either through calling +97317531122, emailing cp@cp-bahrain.com, or for reservations specifically, reservations.cpbahrain@ihg.com, and one of our team will be more than happy to help with any inquiry that you may have. Best Regards, Stacey Baker Marketing & PR Coordinator info@cp-bahrain.com
Read More
Read Less

Room size

By

25 July 2015

club

I booked for a double room but when i arrive bahrain the hotel say that there are no double room !!! And we cant gives you your money back !!! Or some of your money !!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments on our hotel with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I have passed this on to our front office manager who im sure will take any necessary action to ensure that this is resolved. Once again, thank you for your four star review, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the future, whether it be for business or leisure. If you require any more information, please feel free to get in touch with us, either through calling +97317521122, emailing cp@cp-bahrain.com, or for reservations specifically, reservations.cpbahrain@ihg.com, and one of our team will be more than happy to help with any inquiry that you may have. Best Regards, Stacey Baker, Marketing & PR Coordinator info@cp-bahrain
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

25 July 2015

platinumelite

always nice to stay in the crowne plaza Bahrain, for relaxing and come down.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments on our hotel with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you will use us for your accommodation when in Bahrain in the future. Once again, thank you for your kind review, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the future, whether it be for business or leisure. If you require anymore information, please feel free to get in touch, either through calling +97317531122, emailing cp@cp-bahrain.com, or for reservations specifically, reservations.cpbahrain@ihg.com, and one of our team will be more than happy to help with any inquiry that you may have. Best Regards, Stacey Baker Marketing & PR Coordinator info@cp-bahrain.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Service

By

23 July 2015

club

Really it was a great vacation for me and my family.
Service and accommodation were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments on our hotel with us today. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in Bahrain, and that you were able to share the experience with your family. I will make sure to share your comments with our entire team, who will be overjoyed to hear that all their hard work and efforts are being appreciated by guests such as yourself. Once again, thank you for sharing your kind review with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the future, whether it be for business or leisure. If you require any more information, please feel free to get in touch with us, either through calling +97317531122, emailing cp@cp-bahrain.com, or for reservations specifically, reservations-cpbahrain@ihg.com, and one of our team will be more than happy to help with any inquiry that you may have. Best Regards Stacey Baker Marketing & PR Coordinator info@cp-bahrain.com
Read More
Read Less