Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1355 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    822
  • 4 Stars
    303
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    56

Good nithg sleep

By

19 April 2016

club

Rooms were clean, bed very comfortable, however the choice of meals for room service could do with being extended.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear Chappie2. Thank you for your 4 star review and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, it is very important to us. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I have noted your comments regarding the room service offering and will take on board your feedback. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Read More
Read Less

anon

By

19 April 2016

club

We arrive late at night and left early the next moring.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear Exiled yorkie. Thank you for your 3 star review. I do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for overnight prior to early flight

By

15 April 2016

club

Truly smart, comfortable hotel with obliging staff including very efficient airport shuttle. Food choice a little limited but good quality. A good night's sleep before an early start. Thoroughly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet room

By

14 April 2016

Comfortable bed, quiet room. food service in the bar was slow.

Read More
Read Less

Staff are brilliant

By

14 April 2016

platinumelite

The staff at the hotel are brilliant, especially the shuttle bus man who picked our young familily up at 1am, helped us check in, gave us our car keys telling where to find it, put our suitcases in the room and turned the heating on.

It was all good and the service made my tired family very happy at such a late hour.

Read More
Read Less

Family stay before Holiday

By

14 April 2016

club

This hotel was excellent from start to finish, great value for a family room including dinner, breakfast and parking. Staff very attentive and extremely helpful. Evening meal was delicious. Didn't have time for breakfast due to an early flight. Rooms really clean and comfortable. Nothing to fault.

Read More
Read Less

Did just the job....

By

13 April 2016

club

Great service, friendly staff and excellent value for money..

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

06 April 2016

platinumelite

Helpful and friendly staff, would recommend staying at this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Dear Cal57 Thank you for your great review and for taking the time to provide your feedback. I was so pleased to read you enjoyed your stay, in particular our provided guest service. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kindest Regards Stefanie T
Read More
Read Less

Park Stay

By

29 March 2016

Just returned form a weeks holiday in Funchal Madeira starting off with an overnight stay at the Crowne Plaza and using their Park Stay

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
Dear Drew5519. Thank you very much for your 5 star review and for taking the time to leave us with your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again very soon. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Room

By

29 March 2016

club

All Staff were very pleasant and welcoming.
Breakfast had an excellent variety of choices available.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
Dear Toshen Thank you so much for your amazing 5 star review. I was so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and in particular that you found the breakfast most enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with good service

By

26 March 2016

club

The Hotel has been used by my wife and myself previously and has always met with what we required.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 March 2016
Dear Jimbo21. Thank you for your 5 star review and for taking the time to provide us with your fedback. I was very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and in particular that you felt we met all of your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel very soon. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable stay

By

23 March 2016

club

Friendly staff, good breakfast, convenient to airport, free WiFi

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
Dear Parsley the lion Thank you so much for your 5 star review and for taking the time to provide us with you feedback. I was so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and in particular that you for the team to be friendly and helpful. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Read More
Read Less