Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 13 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 14 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great hotel was their for two night with my family and we had a great time . Everybody enjoy the stay , 10 out of 10 30 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent ! Have stayed here several times and have yet to find any cause for complaint! Reception and waiting staff friendly and welcoming. Room clean with good powerful shower in bathroom. Bed comfortable with little outside noise to disturb a good night's sleep.Breakfast set us up for the day. Wide choice of cold and hot food and very good coffee! Will be back! 30 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An oasis of a hotel My second visit and it was just as good as the first time. The staff were so helpful and the rooms luxurious and comfortable. The bathroom was very attractive with a walk-in shower. Breakfast was amazing and the pool was uncrowded. All-in-all, a great experience. I could find nothing wrong. 26 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The Marlowe CP is a little outside the town centre, but the staff are superb and the restaurant is excellent. The health club is also excellent and has free weights, cardio machines and a nice pool. As a platinum member, I enjoy using the lounge before dinner. the rates are a little pricey, but there is not much supply around Marlowe, so I understand that I must pay a little more. 22 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good facilities at this hotel and spacious rooms While the room, shower and overall hotel facilities are good, my experience with the room service was more than disappointing. 21 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service from reception staff Absolutely first class, made my day, my bags were taken to my room,very friendly and made me feel very welcome. 17 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel. Rooms very comfortable, clean and spacious. Twin Room was fab . Two double beds. Very clean. Lots of facilities. Bathroom very well appointed. Plenty of space for toiletries etc. shower very powerful. Wardrobe space excellent. Complimentary water every day too. Take care - you may need to book in the restaurant. Bar food is very good and great value for money. Take care - drinks served in doubles as standard. 12 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what the doctor ordered A friend and I were looking for somewhere to have a girlie weekend, somewhere we could relax, have a nice meal and, ideally, a spa treatment. Crowne Plaza Marlow was just what we needed. Really helpful staff. Room was clean, warm and comfortable. Spa was super. Spa treatment (we both had a massage) was perfect. The restaurant staff were also great about making sure I had gluten-free options at both dinner and breakfast. The only negative thing I would say is that the drinks in the bar were VERY expensive but that's pretty standard for this kind of hotel. 12 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by below par The overall stay was just about functional.... The bed was poor, pillows poor and the shower cubicle had a mouldy, flaky paint ceiling. Loo paper reminiscent of when I was at school, which lets face it....supermarket value brands are better quality. I've stayed in far better 2/3 * hotels... Shame as cost cutting lets the whole experience drop considerably. 07 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas present from children clean spacious room with comfortable bed and efficient shower. Excellent selection at breakfast 05 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location for relaxing break We stayed here for a relaxing break and are glad we did. The hotel is clean, modern and the suites are excellent. The hotel is ideally situated for walks in the countryside and by the Thames. Outdoor hot tub is a great perk to. Nice friendly staff in all areas. The only thing I would advise the hotel to improve is the club lounge as it was neglected during the day with no soft drinks left in the fridges and a small selection when replenish in the evening. Also in the evening only beer and wine is served no spirits. I would like to see a greater range of non alcoholic drinks on offer also. This would not put me off going again but would make it the perfect stay. 04 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, good value but watch out for overcharging in bar Overall we had a good stay. Check in was quick and friendly, room was clean and comfortable and we slept well. We are overcharged in the bar - a couple of extra coffees had been added on. Also there is a small sign, not obvious until you actually look for it, stating all spirits are served as doubles. I find it irresponsible not to also tell people this when the sign is not easy to spot. In fact it was only when we went back the next day to check we found it. Not only does this lead to a bigger bill than expected but it could mean someone driving doesn't realise they have had two drinks. Not sure this fits with the idea of "responsible service of drinks" but instead seems to just be aimed to get people to spend more without realising. For this reason and a disappointing breakfast (why is it so hard to serve decent tea and coffee?) I will think twice about staying again. 04 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel, Comfortable and Friendly Really lovely hotel, the staff are extrmely friendly and helpful. Food at breakfast and dinner was really high standard. 28 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two night half term break 1st-3rd November Two double bedded room for family of 4 met our requirements in every respect. Pool complex good and opening hours for families suited us. Outdoor hot tub great fun. Breakfast which I paid for in advance very good value. Really enhanced stay. 28 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rude bar staff & cobwebs! We had a problem with the expensive liqueur coffees, we asked them to be replaced and the bar staff basically looked at us spoke to each other and laughed.. Which we found extremely rude. Therefore we didn't pay for them although they expected payment. We stayed in room 15 and the amount of cobwebs around the room on the ceiling was disgusting. It was a girly weekend away so was spoilt a little as we only do this once a year. 27 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night in Marlow :) Bliss! Wonderful hotel, pretty surroundings! Me & my boyfriend's bed was massive! Comfy bedding! Bath & shower cubical! Bliss! Loved the swimming pool & sauna! Especially the hot tub outside! Late breakfast times over the weekend! Perfect! :) 26 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay - cracking breakfast First visit for to your hotel, although have passed many times. Lovely quiet location and the best breakfast I have had in a hotel in this price range. Room good and lovely bathroom. Looking forward to coming to see you again. 26 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding anniversary Had a fantastic stay for our wedding anniversary. The gym and pool facility are clean and was very quiet. The room are spacious and clean. Manuel the waiter in the dinning room was very Helpful and pleasant. We only leave around the corner but we love this Hotel. I used to be a gym member and really Enjoy spending the night in this nice hotel 25 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast view, great TV in room A little dubious when driving into the property little like an industrial estate!! but once you drive into the car park and walk into the hotel it changes. Hotel and staff more than adequate, rooms comfortable and breakfast great. Would recommend and stay again 20 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent weekend What a wonderful and peaceful weekend, beautiful location, beautiful town, food was excwllent thanks 14 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and welcoming but had a few issues The staff were very friendly and welcoming but the temperature in the bar and dining area was far too cold, below comfortable hence we kept our coats on having a drink. Two of us sharing a room yet only half an hour free wi-Fi per room, per day, per room! We have never experienced this problem and for the price paid for the room would have expected free wi-Fi for the duration of our stay per person. This problem needs to be corrected immediately! 14 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely setting and great facilities We had a lovely stay in Marlow, enjoying the pool and facilities. The ambience and setting of hotel gives a quality feel to the hotel and we found the beds to be comfortable. We would recommend this hotel to families and couples and look forward to staying again. 07 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, very comfy rooms Slightly off the beaten track (well, slightly odd location, but not far away from main roads) but a lovely hotel with great service, wicked breakfasts and lovely, comfy rooms. Spot on. 07 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Best for kids!!!!! Greeting was good and professional. We were celebrating a special anniversary and received a platter of chocolates and strawberries which was a nice touch. Our room on the second floor had a pleasant view over a meadow. Our room had everything we wanted for our comfort and enjoyment, however, we wanted to have a drink at the bar to chill out, imagine our surprise to find the children's area and bar are part of a huge open plan space ie nowhere for adults to go without hearing screaming children, we are talking 9pm, babies in high chairs still in restaurant too. So Crowne Plaza I suggest it would be an advantage to create some 'adult only' space for evening drinks AND mealtimes, that is the sole reason why I wouldn't return. 07 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fab hotel in a great place! I stayed here for 2 nights with my husband and teenage son. It was our second stay in this hotel We had a family room with 2 double beds which was very spacious with a full size bath and separate shower. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and very comfortable. Overall great hotel and we will definately stay again. 04 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Confort Everything was OK, except for the shower head. Many holes were stuffed and could not work as shower. I think it is old enough to replace with new one. Thank you. 04 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay in Marlow The Crowne Plaza Marlow is a comfortable, good quality hotel. Service is excellent, and you could not ask for a better buffet breakfast. Good fruit and cold selection and super fresh hot buffet. Like many modern hotels, public rooms are a little dark and cheerless, but all the staff are cheerful and attentive. It's not handy for Marlow town, but a walk into Marlow can be done in 20 minutes or so. 04 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't use the restaurant I recently enjoyed a night at the Crowne Plaza in Marlow. I do not have one bad thing to say about the hotel, staff, cleanliness or anything to do with my stay. The room was immaculate, the heating adjusted when I wanted it to. The very big flatscreen TV was superb and the bed was very comfortable. The bath was big enough for 2.. Pity I was on my own and the staff were great. I was there with my family and we decided to have our evening meal in the restaurant as a family treat. DON'T. The food IS excellent, but the portions are TINY and the prices are HIGH. Breakfast the following morning, however was excellent with plenty of everything to go round and an abundance of staff on duty to help and assist. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel but check out the menu before you use the restaurant. If you use Sat Nav to get there make sure you don't get told you have arrived when you are half way up the motorway as it sits right next door and I did an extra 8 miles doing U turns trying to find the place which is a little out of the way. 9/10 01 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A family friendly hotel in a great area I was a bit surprised that this hotel is located in an industrial area. However the serene lake in front of the hotel and greenery around it more than made up for it. The bar and the dining room face the lake and have an outdoor seating as well where the guests can enjoy food and drinks. The staff are absolutely lovely and so very helpful. There is plenty to do here and a chance to pamper yourself. It is well equipped with indoor heated swimming pool, jacuuzi and gym. The breakfast buffet was excellent with plenty of choice of hot and cold dishes. The room was well furnished with desk and chairs etc. The bed, although a bit too high for me was comfortable with soft duvet and pillows. I liked tea and coffee making facilities with generous amount of supplies. The iron, hairdryer and the ironing board was also provided 31 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable luxury! Stayed at this hotel with our children and another family as we visited legoland for 2 days. First of all I was a little concerned as we drove in as it seemed to be on an industrial estate that went on forever!! When we found the place we were pleasantly surprised...beautifully reception area and helpful staff! We dined at the restaurant and the food was lovely...not overpriced either which was a nice change!! Rooms were obviously new in that everything was modern, contemporary...tea making facilities, iron and ironing board in room, nice size didn't feel too cramped. Wide selection of foods available for breakfast which was also yummy!! Lovely pool and jacuzzi area and beautiful views across a lake!! Would def recommend this hotel...nice to go somewhere where the staff are clearly trained to a high standard (in particular young boy who manned reception area for restaurant) have perfect manners and a can do attitude rather than creating barriers(we had 4 noisy children!) we will use this hotel for our next visit to legoland :-) x 30 October 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>