Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 343 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Review take to long

By

31 julio 2015

Room nice, TV good need more channel, Restaurant need more help, Need more better pillow. I enjoy this hotel. I come back

Read More
Read Less

unremarkable

By

30 julio 2015

platinumelite

no real positives except it has a nice lobby area.

Read More
Read Less

Great relaxation

By

29 julio 2015

I stayed here for a conference. The staff was very professional and accommodating. I had everything that I needed on site. The room was a little cold but very clean. I would highly recommend staying here and hope to attend future conferences here.

Read More
Read Less

Good Customer Service at a Good price

By

29 julio 2015

club

I visited with my spouse for a weekend getaway. We received complimentary drinks upon check in. The staff was so courteous with friendly smiles. Great Wifi. I would recommend this hotel for any short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

24 julio 2015

I had an enjoyable stay, comfortable, affordable, close to the mall and the metro. The rooms need a Refrigerator and Microwave, if you eat at the restaurant, you have to leave your left overs because there's no where to store it or reheat it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

24 julio 2015

platinumelite

Best hotel I stay at in Tyson's Corner. I would stay here all the time if allowed. The staff is great, facility is near where I need to go.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

24 julio 2015

The breakfast just offers the minimum standard.. A variety of vegetables and fruits, just some healthy food, besid bacon sausage and eggs would be beneficial in particular while staying at the hotel for about 13 days. I just do not want to look and eat like a double whooper every day since there is no variation.

The staff at the breakfast area was indeed very kind an helpful. So, when you have a minor chat I just do not feel comfortable when the maager of the area interrupts and nice talk. I work in diplomatic service and try to represent my country the best I can. Same I would say applies to hotel staff, in particualr supervisors. .

Read More
Read Less

Good location, right price

By

23 julio 2015

club

Tysons Corner has been developed a lot in the past few years, so there are many nice restaurants right by. It is also very convenient to access the metro. The only inconvenience is probably the layout of the roads and sidewalks. Overall my stay was pleasant, no major complaints! Clean room, friendly staff, nice pool.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful curb appeal and outside apperance

By

23 julio 2015

club

you could improve by not having your guest staying next to a elevater so they can get some sleep and not stay up all night also improve by having the rooms ready on time that's quoted and not a 1hour delay unless they chose to come later and also I understand that one robe is always in the guest room when I called the desk they brought another one up and it was horrific very hard like something had been wet and dryed up from sitting around

Posted byHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Dear liby I thank you for your feedback and I am disappointed that we were not able to better exceed your expectations. Should you return to the area I do hope that you will reconsider and stay with us again. I do thank you for your feedback and your recent stay with us. Kind Regards, Soo
Read More
Read Less

reservation cancelled by guest services and breakfast issues

By

23 julio 2015

club

upon checking in the front desk staff could not find my reservation. after about 20/30 mins and speaking guest services - they finally decided to just make me a new reservation. the issue was that guest services had cancelled my reservation immediately after i made it. the hotel staff was very helpful and was able to resolve the problem - even comped the breakfast for two. the real issue began at breakfast. after a long day of traveling and checking in at about 2am, we were exhausted and decided to eat breakfast in the room. the staff at the restaurant was very rude and would only supply one container for our food, they refused to allow us to take 2 plates back to the room so that we could take the food out of the one container. after attempting to put food for two in one container - finally one of the staff members "snuck" us an additional container and allowed us to take 2 plates.
We will be returning to the hotel again this Saturday, and I pray we do not have another experience with the reservation, breakfast or any other issues. We will be visiting the Tysons Corner area quite frequently and hope to be staying with Crown Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Dear cosby3000, I was disappointed to hear that the check in experience wasn't as smooth as it should have been but I'm glad you decided to give us another chance and stay with us again this past weekend. Breakfast buffets are typically dine in only but we should be able to make exceptions "case by case" so thank you for giving us the opportunity to share your experience with the team. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to serve you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Soo
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast and Pub

By

21 julio 2015

club

Wale was the best breakfast manger I have come across, attentive, friendly, interesting and genuinely caring.
O'Malley's Pub was a good meeting point with a good choice of drinks and a menu that had variety and was good quality.
My only complaints were;
1. The outside dining/drinking area was not attended to and was regularly very dirty with glasses

Read More
Read Less

Great staff with very good soft skills

By

21 julio 2015

club

People make the difference and I found that all of the staff members truly live the concept of good customer service.

Read More
Read Less