Crowne Plaza Tysons Corner-McLean

Hotel Front Desk: 1-703-8932100

Hotel Fax: 1-703-8932062

Hotel Email: info.cptysons@bfsaulco.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 1:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Washington Dulles International (IAD)

- Distance from hotel: 13 MI/ 20.92 KM l

- 267 E Dulles Toll Road to Exit 17 - Spring Hill Road - Stay straight to Intl Dr - Right at Crowne Plaza sign.

Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport (DCA)

- Distance from hotel: 15 MI/ 24.14 KM l

- Take Chain Bridge Road to rt 267 east get onto Rt. 66 east and exit onto the George Washington Memorial Parkway and follow the signs to the properterminal at Ronald Reagan National Airport

Train
Union Station

-Distance from hotel: 15 MI/ 24.14 KM East

Underground

Tysons Corner Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.4 MI/ 0.64 KM South

- Exit the hotel parking lot and turn right onto International Drive. Follow International Drive, and turn left onto Chain Bridge Road. The Tysons Corner Metro Station is one block to the left on International Drive. Walking accessiblility with sidewalks are also available.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- There is complimentary surface and garage parking available directly around the hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 129 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

129reviews

  • 5 Stars
    75
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great location

By

12 August 2014

club

The location is great. The hotel is close to shopping, restuarants, and large business complexes. The perfect location when staying at Tysons Corner.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

12 August 2014

platinumelite

Its a go to hotel for business travel to DC. Close to everything. Walk to Da's or Saigon Café. Clean, comfortable, great gym and great food.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11 August 2014

club

Slept like a baby!! Very comfortable beds! Friendly Staff!

Read More
Read Less

Not A Sports Bar

By

11 August 2014

club

Don't be fooled when you walk into the "Irish Pub" offered at this hotel. It has sports memoribilia throughout the place and several televisions, however, those televisions have no sports channels. I think they may have an antenna on the roof, I don't know. But tell me, what kind of bar anywhere in the U.S. does not carry ESPN? Well, you found it here at this place. No ESPN, no live sports programming, nothing. What a joke!

Read More
Read Less

Overall a nice hotel

By

04 August 2014

I've stayed here on several occasions for business and I'm usually impressed. On my last visit, the trash had not been emptied and there was still leftover food in the fridge from a previous guest. I'm sure this was just something that was overlooked, but a full trash can is not the first thing you want to see when you go into your room.

Read More
Read Less

great location and wonderful staff

By

03 August 2014

My family and I enjoy staying here when visiting family and friends in the area because of the value, friendly staff, hotel shuttle service for convenient shopping, and pet-friendly policy.

Read More
Read Less

More than I bargained for

By

29 July 2014

I generally stay at IHG hotels but this is the first that I have stayed in a Crowne Plaza. I expected a high-rise, impersonal, sterile box room. What I got was a good sized room with great amenities. Internet (imperative) was very good and easy to sign in and use. I also purchased the breakfast on the 2nd floor. It was excellent. The food was appealing, the hot food was hot and tasty and the cut fruit was fresh. The staff was personable and very friendly. Also was just across the street from Tysons Corner II mall and about two blocks from the Tysons Corner mall. We had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

29 July 2014

I lucked out with a corner room, so it was very quiet. Clean and comfortable bed, with a clean bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

29 July 2014

Nice hotel tucked away near the Tyson Galleria Malls. Free breakfast was good, ample exercise equipment in the gym and a nice pool. Room was clean and fairly new items. No issues.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Renovation Rehab

By

28 July 2014

This hotel was just renovated but the furnishing chosen feels very dated. I had to look closely to realize that the pieces are new. It seems stuck in the 80s.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

27 July 2014

Wonderful stay. Front desk staff were very hospitable. Housekeeping staff was very prompt and a delight to talk to. The pool is open at 0600, a big plus. Excellent buffet breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!!

By

25 July 2014

Had my entire Softball team in town for a major tournament and we were all blown away at the level of service we received! Rolando in Group Sales was outstanding in helping us find everything we needed in our stay and ensuring we were able to focus on the tournament. He not only coordinated the rooms so that the players would be near each other but also breakfast in a private room and seating for 40 at dinnertime!!! The entire hotel staff were amazing and asked us everyday how we were doing, always with smiles and encouragment!!

Read More
Read Less