Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 826 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

826reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    37

Nice Hotel

By

17 April 2016

club

The hotel was nice, and very clean. No bed bugs, none of that, but the pricing ratio to the quality was little bit high, Nice staff, nice people. My only complaint was the parking lot. almost always full, but fortunately they had a backup plan, an extra parking lot across the street if you don't mind walking and climb up lots of stairs. But overall, my stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location to ocean

By

13 April 2016

I would stay again, little pricey for room and the way the cleaning staff was

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful View

By

13 April 2016

club

This hotel has a beautiful view of the ocean; restaurant facing the ocean is spectacular. A definite recommend

Read More
Read Less

Room location and bathroom was horrible

By

11 April 2016

I was put in a room on the backside wall of the hotel where anyone off the street can come up. The room was located on the back side of the gym where I hear people running on the treadmill most of the time. The shower and toilet were full of rust stains and old caulking. Since I've stayed at this particular location a couple of times before with great experiences, I was very disappointed in this stay, especially since I was there almost a week.

Read More
Read Less

Easter Weekend

By

11 April 2016

club

Great service. Clean comfortable rooms. Wonderful staff

Read More
Read Less

Three rooms in two nights to get what I paid for

By

11 April 2016

The staff knows what it is up against and did everything they could to make the experience bright. Their fantastic approach does not make up for the hotel's lack of cleanliness and comfort. I paid for what I thought was an oceanfront view, but when I arrived my view was a dirty roof with fans blowing loud and constantly. I asked for a new room and was moved from the coastal view to an inner room situated above the pool, with little visibility of the ocean. I requested a new room for my second night, and I finally had the view I was hoping for. If you are going to get a coastal room, I would recommend calling instead of booking online, and ensuring a beach view at the back of the hotel. If you must get a coastal view, I recommend calling and making sure to be on the 8th floor or higher as far back as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Superb Customer Service

By

06 April 2016

club

the customer service was excellent despite a high hotel occupancy

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear barryc50, Thanks for the review. We enjoy taking care of our guests. Please come back to see us soon.
Read More
Read Less

"just ok" hotel

By

06 April 2016

definitely would not recommend this hotel for handicap guest. Rooms not adequate and not on ground floor. Minimal attention to room by staff once checked in but was in good condition upon arrival.
When we checked in rooms were not ready as reserved and desk staff was rude.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear also unhappy guest, Please accept our sincere apologizes for the confusion on your room type that is unacceptable. We strive to provide exceptional customer service. Please contact me directly if you feel your needs were not met. GM Rich Byrd 321 775 0072
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

05 April 2016

The location was the best. The rooms are small. Price you pay for the beautiful beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear mpetak, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and enjoyment of the beach.
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza On the Beach

By

04 April 2016

The view from the seventh floor of the Atlantic Ocean was amazing. Was able to watch the Rocket go up in space.
Easy access to the beach. A bit too loud. Pillows were not comfy. Parking during March is very hard if you arrive after 5.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Zach_man. Glad you were able to be here for a launch, they are quite a sight to see. Please accept our apologies for the noise. Check with us next trip and we will see to a quieter area. Don't forget to sign up for IHG rewards.
Read More
Read Less

can't beat location, quality and value

By

03 April 2016

platinumelite

first choice in Melbourne, on the beach, for me now and in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear 65LS, Thank you for being a Platinum IHG member and taking time to write such nice things about the hotel. We can't wait to have you back.
Read More
Read Less

beach

By

03 April 2016

The beach was great! The room was great! A little expensive and you have to pay for the 2 bottles of water in the room. For the price of the room the water should be included!!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear rozzee, We appreciate you taking time to give us your feedback. As a Spire Elite IHG rewards member you should have the choice of an amenity at check it such as bottled water. That is a good one to use at the beach on those sunny days. Come back and get your sun on any time.
Read More
Read Less