Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 768 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

768reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    32

Outstanding service!

By

09 February 2016

platinumelite

The staff is amazing, great bar/restaurant, I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Good Business Hotel

By

04 February 2016

club

Nice view! Every room has one. I liked getting up to see the sunrise.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Greetings, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad you were able to experience one of our beautiful sunrises. It’s good to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great nights of sleep.

By

04 February 2016

club

I haven't been in a comfortable bed like the ones provided here for some time, but these were great. The staff was friendly and proactive in helping me with any problems I had during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Greetings, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that your stay was satisfactory. Our staff members strive to be responsive with our guests needs and we are so happy to have met yours during your visit. We hope to see you again soon and thank you again for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Internet Issues and Uncomfortable Stay

By

02 February 2016

Internet Issues
Water break down
Poor Room Quality

Customer Service managers and Sales Team is very irresponsible . Front Desk Staff are good

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Greetings, We appreciate your review and apologize that your stay was not satisfactory. We would love the opportunity to create a better experience that is above and beyond your expectations. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

01 February 2016

We had to pay 9.00 dollars a night to park in their outside parking lot.When we made our reservations the parking was 6.00 dollars.The Wifi didn,t work correctly most of the time. Our bathroom was really dark because the light was very dim. The maid shouid have reported this problem when she cleaned the room,before we checked in. We called maintance and he changed the bulb. It helped a little, he said that was the only bulb he had. The Hotel had a water issue with flooding,caused by their sprinklers going on.It was not a stay that I usually have with an IHG Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Greetings, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Yes, unfortunately, we experienced an unforeseen maintenance issue with our sprinkler system which in turn created inconsistent water flow in one of our buildings. The issue has been fixed and the quality that our management team desires to deliver has been restored to our guests. We apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations and we hope to have you stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Fire alarms and water leak

By

28 January 2016

club

My stay was overall good except for the fire alarms and water leak.....management was doing the best they could to solve the problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Greetings, Thank you for your review. Our staff strives to create 100% guest satisfaction even in the midst of unforeseen maintenance issues. We would love the opportunity to turn your last experience around and create a great experience. We hope that you will stay with us again soon. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good View, Outdated Rooms

By

27 January 2016

The view and beachfront access were very nice. The lobby and the restaurant were up to date and were very clean. The guest rooms were a bit out dated, and the furniture a bit old.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Greetings, Thank you for your review. We appreciate all of your comments and take them to heart. We hope that you enjoyed your stay and that we see you again soon. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

27 January 2016

club

We were here for a concert weekend and had a clean and very comfortable room. The common areas were well maintained and staff were all personable and well trained. My only problem is the noise levels in the rooms. We could hear the phone conversation next door and there were some very loud mechanical noises once in a while, especially late in the night. Other than the noises, we had a very good time.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Greetings, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit. We take all of your comments to heart and we will make any changes possible to ensure 100% guest satisfaction. We look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, slightly less value for the money than you'd expect

By

25 January 2016

club

This hotel, despite being an older property (it's been around since I was a kid growing up in Satellite Beach back in the 80's) has been updated and looks quite beautiful. The lobby is tastefully decorated, and the rooms were very nicely appointed. The bed was incredibly comfy! The staff were always super helpful and friendly, even when they were quite busy with other guests. I noticed a couple of minor maintenance items with my room (the oddest being that the sliding door's handle was falling off, and despite mentioning it to the desk staff it was not repaired during our stay), like the door handle, a piece of PVC pipe being used to secure the sliding door to the balcony, and the shower faucet handle that spun completely around and sort of worked at random. The view was not ideal, since we were looking out over the roof of the ballroom, but it still gave us a nice view of the beach and Eau Gallie causeway, so I can't complain...maybe they could dress up the roof with planters or something? For the cost, I would have liked a complimentary breakfast instead of having to pay at the restaurant downstairs, but the bar was nice and again the staff there was very attentive and friendly. I would recommend this hotel for anyone who is in need of a little beach vacation.

Read More
Read Less

ambiance and service

By

25 January 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel annually over 5 years. During this time the hotel has been updated and provides a comfortable ,pleasant stay in a great location. The staff are friendly,accommodating and traveling alone , I feel safe .I highly recommend The Crowne Plaza , Melbourne Beach

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22 January 2016

Jim at the front desk was a tremendous help! John the van driver is the best ever!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

18 January 2016

club

Right on the Beach, Great Location and very nice property!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2016
Greetings, Thank you so much for the nice comments. It’s good to know that your stay was satisfactory and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less