Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 147 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

147reviews

  • 5 Stars
    89
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Platinum Member 72 hr gaurantee is a joke!

By

10 April 2016

Asked to extend my stay at 86hrs from checkout- front desk looked at me with wonder, asked for management and he acted like he didn't understand English, when I heard him speaking English to other guest. They were booked and didn't want to honor the 72 hr guarantee. It doesn't a appear to be a perk as stated in the platinum benefits.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experence

By

10 April 2016

This is a great place to stay, the staff is very friendly. I love staying here as when I work in Toluca my days are hard. But when I get to the hotel I know I will be greeted with a warm smile.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE HOTEL

By

06 April 2016

El servicio es muy bueno, la ubicación del hotel es ideal, las habitaciones se encuentran en bue estado; solamente revisaría el aire acondicionado, porque en mi habitación no funcionaba.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hotel and staff

By

03 April 2016

platinumelite

What a great experience to be away from home and having a team so dedicated to make you feel as comfortable as possible, every single team member led by Fernanda went above and beyond to make sure you had everything I needed for a great stay. They truly treat you like family. I will definitely stay here again and will recommend this hotel to my coworkers, friends and family!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Mi habitación

By

21 March 2016

club

Salía muy poca agua de la regadera.
Internet con problemas.
la visión de la TV limitada y mala selección de canales

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
Gracias por su opinión. Comprendemos y le ofrecemos disculpas por las molestias ocasionadas por la construcción. Estamos trabajando para mejorar la comodidad del alojamiento para todos nuestros clientes. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de compensarle la próxima vez que visite esta área. Atentamente, Gerente de relaciones públicas
Read More
Read Less

Un hotel excelente.

By

17 March 2016

club

Mi estancia en Crowne Plaza Toluca-Lancaster fue excelente en todos los aspectos, por lo cual lo recomiendo plenamente.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Gerente de Relaciones Publicas
Read More
Read Less

Es factible mejorar

By

14 March 2016

En parte de la noche, gente hospedada en el hotel, estuvo altas horas de la noche, en la zona de estancia y llegaba el ruido hasta la habitación.
En el refrigerador había un yogurt, que no se cuanto tiempo llevaba ahí.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
Gracias por su sincera opinión. Lamentamos que su reciente alojamiento no respondiera a sus expectativas. Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo para poder continuar mejorando nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Atentamente, Gerente de Relaciones Publicas
Read More
Read Less

Not sure if HVAC was working properly

By

14 March 2016

Only possible complaint would be the HVAC fan in my room. No matter what temperature setting I used, the fan never seemed to turn off. While not overly loud, I wondered if the system was actually working properly.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel y servicio

By

13 March 2016

En realidad me siento muy cómodo en el hotel y el servicio del personal es excepcional, sobre todo el de Fernanda y José.

Gracias por todo y nos seguimos viendo.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Gold Elite, de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerente de Relaciones Publicas
Read More
Read Less

Habitación

By

07 March 2016

club

Excelente habitación, diseñada con muy buen espacio y decorado con muy buen gusto. La cama, las almohadas y el edredón de buena calidad. Existe la posibilidad de oscurecer por completo la habitación aunque sí se escucha ruido del pasillo.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerente de Relaciones Publicas
Read More
Read Less

Comodidad

By

03 March 2016

club

Las camas son buenisimas y la habitacion muy agradable en cuanto al silencio y aire acondicionado ese dia hacia mucho frio incluso estaba lloviendo y apesar de las malas condiciones del tiempo la habitacion estubo super confortable y se puede descansar super comodo.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente Gerente de Relaciones Publicas
Read More
Read Less

Calidez y calidad en el servicio

By

01 March 2016

Quisiera reconocer el servicio que brindan los empleados de este hotel, ya que definitivamente hacen la diferencia al momento de seleccionar un hotel diferente. La Lic. Fernanda y su equipo de recepción, puntualizando las atenciones del Sr. Jose como bellboy, Carmen en recepción de restaurante y Alejandro entre los meseros. Son algunos de los que sin duda hacen de una estadía, todo un placer y te dejan esa sencacion de querer volver.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerente de relaciones Publicas
Read More
Read Less