Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 315 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

きれいな部屋

By

10 February 2016

部屋はメキシコ風できれいです。
ただし、インターネットが部屋では遅い。テレビのチャンネルの数は、ケーブルテレビですが、少し少ない。

Read More
Read Less

Booked 6 nights, stayed for 1

By

10 February 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is old and tired. It desperately needs a facelift. The furniture and carpets were stained. The room was dark and dingy. The executive lounge was awful (food, presentation, decor). I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. The Intercontinental Presidente Santa Fe on the other hand is fantastic and only a 25 minute taxi ride away. Well worth the extra travel time! And less expensive. No recognition of platinum status at check in and no upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

reunion agradable y estancia comoda

By

09 February 2016

club

la estancia y el cuarto fueron muy comodas y agradables

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

05 February 2016

Always enjoy staying at this hotel. People, service and comfort are greatly appreciated

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
Dear guest. we are very happy to know that your stays with us are very enjoyable ones. We will continue making our best effort so that you consider us always that way. We look forward to the next time to serve you! Cordially,
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Location in Mexico

By

04 February 2016

club

Good value and great location for Mexico City Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear guest, thank you for considering our hotel in such a positive way! We look forward to another opportunity of serving you in the near future. Cordially,
Read More
Read Less

General Feedback

By

01 February 2016

In the past, I have generally stayed at the Intercontinental Presidente or the W hotel, both in Polanco. This is the first time that I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza. The size of the room was very good, but I found the lighting to be too dim. I had to do some work from the desk in the evening and would have liked to have brighter lighting. I would have also wanted brighter lighting next to the bed to read. The service was fine at check in and in the restaurant. The most disappointing part was that when I checked out on Wednesday morning, there was only 1 person at the front desk! He was a young man and I felt bad that there were 4-6 of us all waiting for him. Clearly at 6:15 am, all the guests were checking out to go to the airport. There should be more people scheduled in the morning to help check out the guests. Also, when I asked to have my receipt emailed to me, he said it was not possible. I don't know if he was too busy or if this was not possible. Either way, the checkout process was very disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear guest, we deeply appreciate your feedback. I would like to offer our deepest apologies for the inconveniences upon check out. It certainly was an extraordinary situation where we ran temporarily short-staffed. Please rest assured it has been already solved. I would like to share with you that within the next weeks, we will begin our room remodeling, that considers the aspect you mention in your comment: lighting. We appreciate you decided to stay with us, and having in mind the upcoming renovations I would like to kindly ask for another opportunity of serving you. I look forward to that opportunity, best regards.
Read More
Read Less

No heat, cold room

By

29 January 2016

club

This was my third stay at this property and i have been pleased before. This stay was not pleasant as the heat was not working and my room was very cold the entire stay. I was brought a portable heater that would eventually warm up the room slightly but not enough.

Not enough response from management and bill correction either.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear guest, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience with the heating system. Our Chief Engineer is working with his team reviewing the rooms and suites in order to try to avoid this to happen again. In the same way, we deeply apologize for not contacting you in a timely manner to find the best option for you. We hope we might have another opportunity of serving you, please rest assured our philosophy is that there is always room for improvement. Cordially,
Read More
Read Less

Estancia

By

26 January 2016

club

Muy malo el servicio de mantenimiento. Hable varias veces para que me ayudaran con la calefacción y nunca me hicieron caso, me mandaron un calentador que era super chiquito y todas las noches pase mucho frío.

Posted byCustomerCare
10 February 2016
Estimada Huésped, Gracias por ser socio de IHG Rewards Club y para dejarnos una realimentación. Le ofrecemos disculpas por la mala experiencia que usted haya tenido. Le hemos mandado un mensaje privado abordando sus preocupaciones. Todos esperamos que usted siga elegir nuestro hotel para sus necesidades de alojamiento, ya que siempre valoramos su apoyo y su patrocinio. Atentamente, Ivy A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

25 January 2016

I stay regularly and am well taken care of. The hotel is quite busy I am sure because of the IHG brand resulting in higher price than comparable properties.
The location is good and the staff are service oriented.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind evaluation! We are pleased to know that you consider that our staff and hotel location is according to your expectation. We look forward to another opportunity of serving you in the near future. Cordially,
Read More
Read Less

todo excelente, pero.

By

20 January 2016

ya nunca hay habitaciones disponibles, es un hotel muy lleno y no se considera algún numero de habitaciones a socios y clientes.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2016
Estimado huésped. Muchas gracias por su amable evaluación. Ciertamente en las últimas semanas la demanda de habitaciones ha sido muy alta, lamento que eso complique el conseguir alojamiento para usted en nuestro hotel. Nuestro equipo de Ventas está asegurando el tener el inventario disponible y actualizado al máximo en todos nuestros canales de venta para asegurar que por cualquier medio, si hay disponibilidad, usted pueda encontrar cuarto. Si en particular puedo hacer algo por usted por favor contacte a División Cuartos directamente en nuestro hotel, con mucho gusto le podré atender más en detalle. Cordialmente,
Read More
Read Less

Excelente estancia

By

23 December 2015

platinumelite

Mi familia quedó encantada con la atención del personal y eso fue lo más importante para mi. Ya antes me habia hospedado en el Crowne Plaza WTC y siguen manteniendo ese buen nivel. Recomiendo que a los socios Platinum IHG no se les cobre el estacionamiento.

Muchas Gracias.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2015
Estimado Sr. Larios, ¡Muchas gracias por su amable evaluación! El saber que usted está contento con nuestro servicio es el mejor aliciente que podemos tener para seguir dando nuestro mejor esfuerzo día con día. Apreciamos mucho que a su familia también le haya gustado nuestro hotel. Estamos evaluando su sugerencia respecto al estacionamiento y veremos qué alternativas tenemos para manejarlo pues es de administración independiente. Muchas gracias por su visita y esperamos tener el gusto de servirle de nuevo pronto. Cordialmente,
Read More
Read Less

Habitación Confortable

By

21 December 2015

club

El servicio fue excelente, mi tarjeta se desactivó y el personal de recepción me ayudó de manera amable.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2015
Estimado huésped, le agradecemos haberse tomado unos minutos para evaluar nuestro servicio. Estamos muy contentos de saber que el servicio estuvo a la altura de su expectativa. Esperamos tener el gusto de servirle de nuevo en una futura visita a la Ciudad de México. Cordialmente,
Read More
Read Less