Crowne Plaza Hotel De Mexico

Hotel Front Desk: 52-55-11641164

Hotel Fax: 52-55-11641176

Hotel Email: macevedo@hoteldemexico.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
International Airport Benito Juarez (MEX)

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM South East l

- TAKE VIADUCTO RIO BECERRA TOWARDS EXIT INSURGENTES SOUTH TURN RIGHT IN MONTECITO STREET TURN RIGHT IN DAKOTA STREET, THIS IS THE FIRST STREET BEHIND THE WORLD TRADE CENTER, JUST ONE STEP FORWARD YOU´LL FIND THE CROWNE PLAZA HOTEL DE MEXICO

Underground

Poliforum Metrobus

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 10.00 USD

- Valet Parking Available

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.0

based on 163 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

163reviews

  • 5 Stars
    67
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

great location, good rooms

By

January 27, 2015

- Great place to stay, centrally located, safe location and easily accessible to lot of business areas
- Staff is good, helpfull and courteous
- Stayed two times and both times the charge point in the rooms were not working and maintenance did not have alternate options (had to charge my laptop in the bathroom)

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

January 26, 2015

club

Can't complain at all.
Great stay. Great staff.
Great location. a few issues with the hair dryer and bathroom door.. but nothing big. Want to come back. Attached my room view. Loved it!

Read More
Read Less

ropa de cama sucia y habitacion ruidosa

By

January 26, 2015

mala experiencia en habitacion ruidosa y ropa de cama sucia.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2015
Estimada España 11, Esperamos que se encuentre muy bien. Queremos darle las gracias por haberse hospedado con nosotros en Crowne Plaza Hotel de México. Lamentamos que su estancia no haya sido completamente satisfactoria, tiene nuestra palabra que revisaremos nuestros procedimientos para asegurarnos que la ropa de cama no de la impresión de estar sucia y también reforzaremos los posibles ruidos afuera de la habitaciones para asegurarnos que ustedes nuestros huéspedes tengan un descanso reparador. Que tenga una excelente tarde! Rosario Bustamante División de Operaciones
Read More
Read Less

Bad Air Circulation in Room

By

January 20, 2015

This hotel was quite nice and in a good location. It was clean, friendly, professional, and very good breakfast buffet. But the air in my room was very humid and warm and the fan and air controls did not work well. There was a little bit of outside noise during the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2015
Dear Canuck15, Hello, We want to thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Hotel de Mexico WTC for your recent stay in Mexico City. We have shared the excellent comments with our staff about the cleanliness,friendly and professionel staff and the breakfast buffet, also we will check the A/C in the room that was assigned to you, to make sure it works properly. We apologize for any noise that you might hear that night and we will reinforce the security rounds at night to avoid any inconvenient situation like this happen again in the future. Best Regards, Rosario Bustamante Operations Division
Read More
Read Less