Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 345 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    21

No te hospedes en WTC Crowne plaza

By

18 April 2016

club

la habitación no le sirve el aire acondicionado y no tienen capacidad para resolverlo.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Estimado huésped, lamentamos el inconveniente con el sistema de aire acondicionado. Nuestro hotel ha tomado una solución de fondo y en las siguientes semanas llegará un equipo complementario, (chiller, condensador y máquinas periféricas), para incrementar la capacidad de enfriamiento en todas las zonas del hotel. Reiteramos nuestras disculpas y cuente por favor con nuestra capacidad de mejora.
Read More
Read Less

I(n need of rapair and trianing

By

14 April 2016

platinumelite

The cable tv in the room did not have all the channels listed in the guide; Fox news for one. It was available when we first arrived; from that point on it was unavailable. The restaurant was ok except for the fruit and vegetables being displayed at room temperature with no ice. The room service crossed the orders (I'm assuming with another room). The shower did pan would leak into the restroom area. The ac did not work in the room the first day. Maintenance cleaned the system. This did not help. We just kept the curtains closed during the day. The floor concierge was constantly fanning herself because the ac was not working on the floor. Another hair dryer had to be brought to our room. The food on display on the floor was a nice gesture but it to was exposed for periods at a time at room temperature and no cover. We did not participate. The couch in room appeared as if it was picked up off the side of the road. The chairs in the lobby were worn out. You would sink to the bottom of the chair.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear guest, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences. About your room, our property will be performing in the following weeks a room remodeling so that we may update our product and meets your expectation. Regarding your comments about food, our Food And Beverage Manager has taken note of that and corrective actions will be applied shortly. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to another opportunity of serving you in the future and you may check our improvements. Cordially,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service, Comfortable Stay

By

07 April 2016

club

One of the best ambiance and room comfort i had encountered. Staff was really helpful and supportive with lot of queries.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Thank you very much dear guest for your kind comments! We really appreciate you enjoyed a nice stay with us and look forward to serve you in the near future. Cordially,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel from check in services to guest room

By

06 April 2016

club

Very nice hotel and excellent value for the price. Large room with very nice furniture. Very nice location. However, the gym is kind of small

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Thank you very much for sharing your comments at this forum! We appreciate you enjoyed your stay and look forward to another opportunity of serving you again in the near future. Cordially,
Read More
Read Less

Computador en cuarto

By

04 April 2016

club

Buena idea pero nunca se pudo conectar.
El sistema es bastante malo

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Muchas gracias por sus comentarios estimado huésped. Lamentamos que no funcionó bien la PC y aprovecho para informarle que durante este año estaremos remodelando nuestros cuartos y se incluirán nuevas tablets que controlarán los servicios de la habitación. De esa forma, estaremos ofreciendo una habitación actualizada tecnológicamente y que cumpla con sus expectativas de hospedaje. Esperamos servirle de nuevo en su siguiente visita a la Ciudad de México. Cordialmente,
Read More
Read Less

Excelente calidad y servicio

By

25 March 2016

club

El hotel Crowne Plaza Ciudad de México en WTC tiene un excelente servicio y al igual que sus instalaciones.

Será una de mis primeras opciones para mis próximos viajes.

Saludos,

Posted byHotelStaff
28 March 2016
Gracias estimado huésped por su amable evaluación! Cuente con nuestro esfuerzo continuo para seguir cumpliendo su experiencia de estancia y que siempre seamos su primer opción. Le esperamos de nuevo pronto!
Read More
Read Less

great staff service

By

25 March 2016

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel because is conveniently located and in a walking distance you find all what you may need!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 March 2016
Thank you dear guest for your kind comments! We are glad the hotel's location was convenient to you. We look forward to another opportunity of serving you in the near future. Cordially,
Read More
Read Less

Habitación comoda

By

23 March 2016

club

Las habitaciones son muy cómodas, limpias muy bien ambientadas y no ruidosas, por lo que se logra un buen descanso

Posted byHotelStaff
28 March 2016
Gracias estimado huésped! Apreciamos mucho que haya usted disfrutado nuestras instalaciones y haya logrado descansar bien. Esperamos tener el gusto de servirle pronto de nuevo!
Read More
Read Less

Хорошая география и завтрак

By

22 March 2016

Завтрак отличный
Персонал приветливый.
Номера удобные, но требуется некоторый ремонт мебели.
Был инцидент из-за сильного ветра. Отключился кондиционер. Починили только через день, обещая непрерывно, что устройство заработает через несколько минут.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2016
Большое спасибо за ваши комментарии. Мы приносим извинения за проблемы, вызванные ветром, была исключительная ситуация, которую мы уже исправлен. Мы надеемся, чтобы служить вам снова при посещении снова Мехико. С уважением,
Read More
Read Less

Una actualización necesaria

By

21 March 2016

platinumelite

Entiendo que las habitaciones están necesitando una renovación, ya que las mismas durante el día se ven antiguas y oscuras. El sistema de activación del aire acondicionado y el escritorio son viejos, y cuesta trabajar en el room. Las opciones de comidas deberían incluir más platillos internacionales. No todo el mundo gusta de una fusión de la comida mexicana con la italiana... Internet ha mejorado notablemente. Y la atención del personal continúa siendo excelente. En pocas palabras creo que ha llegado el momento en que el Crowne Plaza se actualice y tome un diseño más moderno.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2016
Estimado huésped, gracias por compartir su experiencia de estancia. Efectivamente, creemos que ha llegado el momento de renovar y quisiera compartir con usted que durante este año estaremos remodelando nuestras habitaciones, dotándolas de nuevos sistemas de iluminación, control de los servicios a través de una tablet y una nueva decoración. Nuestro compromiso es seguir ofreciendo un producto de clase mundial que cumpla la expectativa de nuestros huéspedes. Respecto a los alimentos, nuestro Gerente de Alimentos y Bebidas está reestructurando la carta de todos nuestros centros de consumo y pronto le tendremos sorpresas agradables en ese tema. Cuente por favor con nuestra mejora continua. Cordialmente,
Read More
Read Less

Love This Hotel

By

18 March 2016

club

I stay at Crowne Plaza de Mexico every time I come to Mexico City. Always super clean with a great staff. I recommend it highly.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2016
Thank you very much for your kind comments dear guest! We look forward to another opportunity of serving you again!
Read More
Read Less

La peor experiencia en recepción en 25 años de viajero frecuente

By

17 March 2016

club

Nunca me había sentido tan mal tratado ni con tanta poca atención en ningún hotel donde me he hospedado. Es de remarcar que tardaron mas de 30 minutos en darme check-in por la fila de gente en recepción con un solo recurso. Hay que sumar otros 15 minutos esperando fuera por alguien que tomara mi auto. Patético.

Creo que no deben de perder de vista el servicio al huésped. En definitiva... para no volver nunca.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2016
Estimado huésped, le ofrecemos nuestras más sinceras disculpas por los inconvenientes a su llegada. Hemos revisado el histórico de su reserva para verificar a qué hora llegó y tomar las medidas necesarias para evitar que suceda de nuevo. Cuente con nuestro compromiso de mejora. Cordialmente,
Read More
Read Less