Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 583 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    485
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Z Ocean Z best

By

07 July 2016

platinumelite

It was my birthday and the staff made it very special. Thank you! Everything was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Lage

By

04 July 2016

Top Lage!! Am Ocean Drive. Sauber und freundlicher Service.

Read More
Read Less

Z Ocean

By

30 June 2016

Nice property but in need of some updates for the price they are charging compared to other properties in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful family vacation in Miami Beach

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful stay at the north end of Ocean Drive. Excellent room with a Nespresso coffee machine.

Pros: The shower was excellent! 6 shower heads with great pressure. Room was very clean.

Cons:The service was excellent but slightly inconsistent. For example, we called the front desk to ask for towels in the pool area and we were assured they would be brought out shortly. But after waiting 15 minutes we had to call again. They were eventually brought out, but either they were short staffed or there was a lack of communication.That being said, these were minor inconveniences and everyone we encountered was very friendly and accommodating.

Despite being in a very busy location, the room was calm and quiet. We had a fantastic vacation. There is a great grocery store less than two blocks away. We travelled as a family with a 5 year old and we all enjoyed ourselves.

Read More
Read Less

The best service EVER

By

24 June 2016

club

The staff, Andrea and Robin, were amazing. Actually the entire team was, this includes the parking attendant and the bellhop. We stayed in the penthouse and it was amazing so we stayed an additional night because of the service and the hotel itself.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Hello Meanta, Thank you so much for your review. Andrea and Robin were happy to see they made your stay memorable. Glad you had an amazing trip. We look forward to serving you again soon. Regards, Cory F
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda

By

20 June 2016

club

El personal muy amable recomiendo a los argentinos

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

20 June 2016

platinumelite

From the moment I arrived to the minute I left, the staff treated me like family and went out of their way to make me feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Here on points!!

By

09 June 2016

Z Ocean Hotel is the best place to stay on South Beach. Its the second trip for my wife and I, but first at this Hotel. Such a pleasant superb service. This little place offers so much and is truly fashionable, chic and the perfect way for anyone wanting to experience Miami Beach...Great customer service, great rooms, great location and an absolute marvelous hotel! We loved everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

07 June 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel with plenty of amenities and a fantastic location. Everything was top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Miami

By

04 June 2016

club

Everything about this hotel was PERFECT!!!!!! Best Hotel in South Beach, Miami. Staff was totally awesome!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza muy mala, Atención del gerente pesima

By

03 June 2016

club

El srvicio y la atencion del Gerente fueron de mala educacion, sin ningun interes por resolver nuestras inquitudes, defisiente en el control de los servicios primordiales como la limpieza (todos los dias debimos llamar para solicitar limpieza de la terraza y el jacuzzi) principal atraccion de las habitaciones SPA.-

lamentamos mucho la falta de interes y la intensionada actitud del Gerente por encontrar la manera de darnos compensacion ante los problemas con la reserva, la falta de limpieza. no tomo nota de la confirmacion del late chack out solicitado, pero si encontraron disponibiolidad para el mismo pagandolo

mala predisposicion, falta de limpieza y ninguna medida de compensacion o intento de satisfaccion para los clientes, es el peor de los servicios que uno puede esperar.-

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Estimado Maiso, Gracias por tomar de su tiempo para compartir sus comentarios con nosotros. Le ofrezco mis más sinceras disculpas por su experiencia con el el gerente y lamento los problemas que tuvo con el servicio de limpieza. La retroalimentación que recibimos de nuestros huéspedes es muy valiosa para nosotros, ya que nos ayuda en nuestro esfuerzo continuo por mejorar nuestros productos y servicios. Le he enviado un mensaje privado para seguimiento a su experiencia. Una vez más, gracias por su preferencia y por sus valiosos comentarios. Atentamente Nancy F Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Spot

By

30 May 2016

Cool hotel, great location, nice rooms and good staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Hello gpayne, Thanks for your complimentary review of our hotel! We greatly appreciated the opportunity to serve you and hope to welcome you back again soon! Warm Regards, Cory F Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less