Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 553 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Deck

By

18 April 2016

We liked the deck that overlooked Ocean Ave and how big it was. The pool was also very peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, clean, great location

By

18 April 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is situated on the end of the lively South Beach area. Two minute stroll to the beach which is clean and seems to stretch for miles. The restaurants and night life are a minute away, there is something for everyone.
The pool is kept clean and situated on the second floor, therefore private and not overlooked. The bar area is kept clean and there is a great selection of drinks available. Even though we didn't eat in the on-site restaurant it seemed very popular both for dinner and breakfast.
Excellent hotel and would definitely stay there again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

hotel idealement situe à south beach

By

17 April 2016

club

proche de la plage et des hauts-lieux de south beach mais assez au calme par rapport à l'animation de ocean drive, cet hôtel offre , pour un excellent rapport qualité-prix, tout ce qu'il faut pour un agréable séjour de vacances - la piscine est très agréable et le jacuzzi aussi
le petit-déjeuner en terrasse ombragée est très bien - le personnel sympathique - la chambre , moderne et bien équipée, avec une belle terrasse donnant sur la piscine , était relativement calme ( attention: chantiers bruyants aux alentours!)

Read More
Read Less

Back again

By

12 April 2016

We stay here whenever we visit South Beach. The location is great and close to the beach, many restaurants and bars. The staff is very responsive and courteous. Wifi internet is fast and reliable. Will definitely stay here again when we return next year.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, very nice hotel

By

10 April 2016

We were there for a 3 day getaway for sun and beach. Hotel is 5 minutes walk to the beach. And they have a service at the beach (chair, cover, towel, umbrella) that is very efficient.

We were able to get a late checkout even though the hotel was fully booked to the upcoming weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno fantastico

By

08 April 2016

Hotel super consigliato a South Beach: suite spaziose e confortevoli, personale gentilissimo e professionale. Molto bello lo spazio pubblico nella hall.

Read More
Read Less

dated but adequate for short stay near Ocean Drive

By

08 April 2016

Staff excellent. Rooms and facilities very dated. Pool area very poor. All public areas are very uninviting. Corridors dreadful. Clean and adequate for one night we stayed but would have been disappointed if had to spend more of holiday there. Good for Ocean Drive location. Outside appearance also poor.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

08 April 2016

platinumelite

great hotel, will stay there again, great location and ease to find when driving

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room!

By

07 April 2016

club

Great room; I highly recommend the rooftop suite. Refrigerator and microwave, great shower, comfortable bed. The safe is a little difficult to find, had to call down, but I guess that's a good thing. His and her sink. Service was perfect. Very attentive staff. This place is a gem. I'm never staying anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

It was all about great Service

By

07 April 2016

What I like best about our stay is the incredible service we received. Cory, the manager , was beyond helpful. He recognized my membership and upgraded me to a better room.

I feel the property could use some updating. However, I could not be more pleased with the way we were treated.

Read More
Read Less

Not what we thought it would be

By

04 April 2016

Great location/staff, tired rooms. For the amount of money you can do much better elsewhere. Cracked tiles, jammed doors, furniture that has seen better days.

Posted byCustomerCare
13 April 2016
Dear Miami032516, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. Although it is regrettable that some aspects of our room accommodations did not live up to your expectations, we highly appreciate your comments. We also sent you a private message regarding your concerns. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing the best hotel experience possible. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel although pricey

By

01 April 2016

This is a very nice hotel, not so impressive from the curb, quite pricey. Has free beach access with cabanas.

Read More
Read Less