Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 501 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

501reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    12

Close to Airport

By

04 August 2015

club

Great hotel close to the airport with nice size clean rooms. I was impressed with the business center and loved the pool and the selections on the breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2015
Dear Itravelc, we truly appreciate your feedback and note with delight that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank You for taking time to share your review and the endorsement of our business.
Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable stay

By

03 August 2015

club

even though my stay was a very short one i truly appreciated the availability of the room once we arrived in Miami. The room was very clean and comfortable. the TV was very easy to work. everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

02 August 2015

club

If you are staying near the airport is great location near good restaurants. The breakfast is very complete with several options. Nice shuttle to the airport every 20 minutes and staff very cordial. Just had problems with the wify, I couldnt get connected.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Dear Marina25, loved reading that you enjoyed our location and product and services. Apologize for the difficulties connecting to our Wifi system. I hope that the support service provided by the service provider tried to assist you in establishing access to the Internet. Thank You for the posting of your review. We would appreciate to be your hotel of choice during future visits.
Read More
Read Less

MIA

By

01 August 2015

platinumelite

Did not get my welcome basket of fruit.

Jasmine provided excellent customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Jeffrey Hummel, we truly appreciate your business and the provided feedback. My apology for missing the well deserved welcome amenity and your loyalty to our family of brands.
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Staff

By

30 July 2015

Nice and welcoming staff members. Perfect location enar the airport.
Parking charges were not expected though.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Dear guest182, Thank You for selecting our hotel and the review provided. Hope to welcome you during future trips to Miami.
Read More
Read Less

Proximo ao aeroporto

By

29 July 2015

Hotel bom , elegante , com equipe bem treinada e eficiente .
Transporte para o aeroporto ,
ALgumas opçoes de alimentaçao nas imediaçoes e muito proximo das vias rapidas de Miami 826 e 836.

Read More
Read Less

Sink not clean

By

29 July 2015

platinumelite

In general the room and the environment is good, but until I saw the dirty sink. I thought it were some old stains in a few spots in the sink until I noticed they were left from previous occupant since I could wipe them clean. It made me almost throw up!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Dear linhj, I am so very sorry that we put you into such an unfortunate situation. Please accept my apology for the aggravation and discomfort we caused you. Thank You for bringing this to our attention and the opportunity to prevent this for others. Wishing you more enjoyable travels in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Always feels like home!

By

28 July 2015

Great hotel! Great staff!
Simply love it and recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Dear Fernando111, we ar very happy that you consider us as your home away from home. We will do whatever it takes to earn you business and loyalty with each stay. Hope to meet you when you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Una maravillosa experiencia

By

27 July 2015

club

Me hospedé en el hotel porque tenía un vuelo de conexión al día siguiente y fue mucho más de lo que esperaba, porque pude tener un descanso después de unos días ajetreados.
Solo puedo decir que todo fue excelente, la cercanía al aeropuerto, la zona muy tranquila, el servicio de transporte, el personal del hotel, la limpieza general y la habitación estupenda .

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

27 July 2015

platinumelite

Convenient location. Shuttle bus. Restaurants nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Dear bob2106, Thank You very much for selecting our hotel and the informative details included in your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Generally a positive experience

By

20 July 2015

platinumelite

We were well treated; the room was extraordinarily well sound proofed as airplanes were in landing mode and flying quite low; we only heard the airplanes once or twice and they were not as loud as they are over our home 10-15 miles from a major airport.

The outdoor pool was nicely landscaped but we did not have time to utilize it. The fitness room had free weights, various balls, lots of big towels, and the standard machine and was very clean.

The upgraded room was spacious and had good amenities. Our only complaint was with the air-conditioning which was fiercely cold and not changeable, despite a thermostat which had up and down arrows. We were too tired to call housekeeping to help at night, and too rushed in the morning to call for help as well. A hotel of this nature should have someone who can check out the room before occupancy for a working thermostat! Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2015
Dear susie q2, we would like to Thank You for selecting our hotel and the comments provided. Your feedback re the A/C was followed up on and the defective valve was replaced. I apologize for the discomfort this has caused you. Wishing you safe and relaxing travels.
Read More
Read Less

Good airport hotel

By

16 July 2015

Need a hotel close to MIA? The Crowne Plaza has reliable transportation, a great gym, and plenty of restaurants close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2015
Dear internationalflyer, Thank You very much for the endorsement of our hotel and the information contained in your review. Hope to welcome you again when visiting the Miami Airport area,
Read More
Read Less