Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 658 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

658reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    14

Awesome stay

By

July 09, 2016

club

For just a short, overnight stay on our way out of town, the staff was awesome, clean and lovely hotel, close to airport, on-time shuttle, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 04, 2016

club

Good experience for an airport hotel. Catching an early flight the next morning so the hotel location and shuttle were ideal.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Moi, we are very happy to read your review and the satisfaction with our hotel. Thank You for your visit.
Read More
Read Less

Could be a little better

By

July 02, 2016

The work out facility was really my favorite.
There was no refrigerator or microwave.
The breakfast buffet was not very good at all.
Watery orange juice. Horrible coffee.
For s $18.95 price tag that was pretty not so good guys. Even though I eat for free. After 25 days of a stay. I only ate there once.
Oh well. Peace !

And they never gave me reward point for a 25 day stay. Come on guys..,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Son Set Beach, we appreciate your stay with us and read with regret that our breakfast product did not meet your expectations. One of the benefits of our location is the easy access to some reasonably priced dining establishments that provide alternatives to the hotel's offerings. We fully accept that we serve a diverse clientele with different needs and expectations. The in room amenities listed are generally not part of the Crowne Plaza in room standard. We do have a limited number of refrigerators available and can deliver one to your room if available. I have taken time to investigate the stated Rewards Point situation and must report that we followed our company guidelines. If another party pays for your bill no Rewards Points will be awarded. Thank You for the opportunity to address your observations and concerns. I am sure that future guests will benefit from the information.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 01, 2016

club

I had a fantastic stay. Fast and free internet. Lovely receptionist lady. Lots of parking. Loved the place. Will come back again for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Riley1974, we appreciate your endorsement of our business and Thank You for selecting our hotel and the provided feedback. Wishing you safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable hotel

By

June 30, 2016

Always comfortable and affordable to stay at Crowne Plaza hotel with the convenience also of bus shuttle service to Dolphin Mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Anonymous, your review of our busines is gretaly appreciated. Thank You for selecting our hotel. Wishing you safe and enjoyable travels.
Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stay.

By

June 24, 2016

club

My wife and I stayed here on the way back from our honeymoon overnight. It worked well for our needs and was exceptionally reasonably priced. The hotel shuttle to and from the airport was great!

Read More
Read Less

cuartos muy amplios

By

June 23, 2016

club

buen hotel, bien situado, excelente servicio
volveria siempre que viaje a miami

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Place to stay ALWAYS

By

June 22, 2016

I always say that feels like home staying at the Crowne Plaza Miami. My last stay was just perfect! The staff is as perfect as can be and very helpful!
The Crowne is my favorite hotel!
I would like to mention Nestor and Melissa, they were wonderful to me and helped me when I needed.
Nestor even went beyond his duties helping me when I had a delayed flight!
I want to thank both of them!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Fernando111, your loyalty to our hotel is greatly appreciated. We promise that we will do whatever it takes to ensure your satisfaction with our product and service. My Business partners Nestor and Melissa are very proud and thankful for their special mention. We are looking forward to your next visit. Meanwhile safe and productive travels.
Read More
Read Less

Safe and comfortable!

By

June 20, 2016

club

Excellent accommodations with guard at front entry and key access to floors in elevator.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Zmomma27, so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank You for sharing your feedback. Wishing you happy and relaxing travels.
Read More
Read Less

bed and restuarant area

By

June 18, 2016

club

pillows were uncomfortable, too high. Did not ask for options though so cannot say we could have changed them.

Also, consider the pricing for breakfast extremely high so we did not eat in it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Lina1202, I certainly regret that we did not get the chance to address your individual pillow preference, I am certain we could have accommodated you. I can confidently state that our Breakfast pricing compares very well against other like hotels in the market. Guests of our hotel enjoy the opportunity to select from a number of nearby dining options addressing various price points due to our central location. I Thank You for the opportunity to address your feedback and wish you safe and enriching travels.
Read More
Read Less

Forced Gratuity

By

June 16, 2016

The hotel was fine though $15 / day for parking due to "handled by a third party" is hard to fathom. I can not understand the automatically added 15% gratuity for a breakfast buffet. I had my coffee filled once and then dishes cleared. The bill for my son and I for this breakfast buffet was $44.52. This seems ridiculous to me!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear PJemma, your comments prompted me to verify that the items of dissatisfaction are appropriately disclosed in the various channels. I can verify that this is the case. For the benefit of our future guests, Parking fee information can be found on our hotel website and the Gratuity information can be found on the menu. I regret that the service at the restaurant did not meet your expectations. I will certainly discuss this matter with the appropriate department managers. Thank You for taking time to share your feedback with us and others. Wishing you safe and enjoyable travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 15, 2016

Not bad. Dinner can be expensive with the service charges.

Read More
Read Less