Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 1-305-4469000

Hotel Fax: 1-305-4410725

Hotel Email: cp-miami@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Miami International Airport (MIA)

- Distance from hotel: 1.5 MI/ 2.41 KM North East l

- COMPLIMENTARY SHUTTLE SERVICE TO AND FROM THE HOTEL FOR MIAMI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. Pick-Up will take place on the Departures (2nd level). Pick-Up takes place every 20 minutes between 5am and 1am daily. Between the hours of 1am-5am (overnight) complimentary shuttle can be requested through our front desk based upon availability.

Ft. Lauderdale/Hollywood International Airport (FLL)

- Distance from hotel: 40 MI/ 64.37 KM North East l

- Exit Airport and follow signs to I-595 West towards I-95 South. Take I-95 South to Exit #a Highway 836 West Exit NW 42nd Road (LeJeune Road) South Crowne Plaza is .1 mile on your right

Train
Tri- Rail

-Distance from hotel: 1.5 MI/ 2.41 KM North East

- Hotel Shuttle to Airport to gain access to Train Station at the Airport that can take guests directly in Dowtown Miami and Brickell

Underground

MIA Mover

- Distance from hotel: 1.5 MI/ 2.41 KM North West

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 13.00 USD

- Easy access in and out, gated 24 hour security. Self-Parking is gated and is available for a fee. No large Truck/ RV/ Bus parking available..

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 230 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

230reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Consistent Experience

By

26 July 2014

I have stayed at the is property 3 times in the last four months. All stays have been similar experience. This stay was less then Ideal as I was on business and was given an adjoining room with a family with children next door.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza

By

24 July 2014

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Except for some guests slamming doors, the overall experience was good.

Read More
Read Less

A nice retreat after a long flight

By

24 July 2014

The Crowne Plaza is definitely the best of the airport hotels in Miami. I am a stickler for clean rooms and rarely do hotel rooms meet my standard. My room and bathroom were spotless! The employees are all so friendly and conscientious. They really do want you to enjoy your stay and be a happy guest. The employee that really stood out and went above and beyond was Melda, from the Front Desk. She really went out of her way to help me when I was not feeling well and was able to expedite the preparation of my room. She was so kind and caring, but also efficient and professional. Please thank her for me.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

18 July 2014

why I can I said the experience was a pleasure one

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 July 2014

Great Service and very helpful staff
Mia Airport Hotel with Shuttle

Read More
Read Less

poor check-in experience

By

16 July 2014

platinumelite

arrived for a one night layover with my family after a longhaul flight....the female agent checking me in was very curt - no "welcome" as a Platinum Ambassador, no upgrade, no breakfast coupons in lieu of an upgrade......in fact no mention of upgrade or appologies for not offering, she even failed to offer me the "drink or 600 points" - not what I expect from my 60+ CP nights.

That said, the property is still wonderfully handy for the airport and the rooms are lovely, dark and quiet.........

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable nice hotel

By

15 July 2014

Me and my friend were in the hotel the first week of July, everything was good. Location is in the middle of malls if you want to do some shopping. Near the airport with good parking. We made our reservation including breakfast and I think it was a good deal. I will recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep. Exceptionally courteous staff.

By

12 July 2014

Great night sleep. Exceptionally courteous staff. One brief conversational exchange between a painter and a loud house cleaning staff member around 10 A.M. was the only noise I heard.

Read More
Read Less

NICE BED AND FRESH AIR INSIDE

By

12 July 2014

IT WAS A GREAT HOTEL AND THE NEXT TIME I GO TO MAIMI, I WILL CALL FOR A RESERVATION FOR THIS HOTEL.

Read More
Read Less

magnífico

By

11 July 2014

club

Necesite cambiar habitación porque cuando reserve no me si cuenta que las camas eran tamaño matrimonial y me cambiaron inmediatente a unas con cama King lo que agradecimos ya que somos muy altos.gracias.tambien mi esposo viajaba muy temprano y utilizamos el autobús del hotel para despedirlo lo cual fue muy comodo

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

10 July 2014

My family and I stayed several days and we were very happy with the service we were provided. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The facility was clean. The beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

08 July 2014

club

Great value, and easy access to South Beach via airport bus, the driver will tell you how to get there. Good breakfast buffett, nice pool, amazing work out room. The Latin Cafe across the street is very good too.

I recommend signing up as an IHG member, I got early check-in and late check out (2pm), as well as the lowest price around.

Read More
Read Less