Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 631 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

631reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    14

Crowne Plaza Miami Airport

By

18 April 2016

club

This is an excellent property near the Miami Airport. The decor is nice, clean

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear Coleenie, Thank You very much for your generous review and the opportunity to receive your business. Wishing you enriching travels.
Read More
Read Less

Accomdating Staff

By

15 April 2016

platinumelite

Checked in without reservation, and was handled very efficiently.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear jbcwayne, we love reading your feedback. Thank You for selecting our hotel and the published review. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Good quality but slightly overpriced for the location

By

07 April 2016

club

Good quality but slightly overpriced for the location... has the added bonus of free airport shuttle.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear missea, we do appreciate the selection of our hotel and the feedback received. Thank You. Wishing you enjoyable and relaxing journeys.
Read More
Read Less

overnight for cuba

By

07 April 2016

club

Nice hotel, no coffee in room, other than that good place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear knorm, we appreciate you feedback and the review posted. Hope you had an enriching experience while visiting Cuba. Wishing you safe and enjoyable journeys. PS: The coffee maker and all the supplies are in a cabinet below the TV. If by any chance it is not there, please do not hesitate to let us know so that we can correct the matter quickly.
Read More
Read Less

MI ESTADIA COMO HUESPED

By

04 April 2016

YA AL PRICIPIO DE ESTA ENCUESTA SIN CONOCER LAS PREGUNTAS, DI UNA OPINION PASAJERA DE MI ULTIMA ESTADIA EN ESE HOTEL, HE SIDO PROFESIONAL VIAJERO POR NEGOCIOS Y TURISMO. QUE ME CAPACITA PARA CONSIDERAR ESE HOTEL COMO 6 ESTRELLAS Y TANTO YO COMO MIS FAMILIARES EN MIAMI HEMOS UTILIZADO Y SEGUIREMOS HACIENDOLO ESTAN CREANMELO PASANDO UN EXCELENTE MOMENTO. GRACIAS.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Estimado Nomontur Nos agrada mucho saber que nuestro hotel fue de su agrado durante su visita a Miami. Esperamos que usted y su familia pueda visitarnos en algún futuro muy cercano. Atentamente Rafael Pimentel
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

04 April 2016

Highly recommend this property. Close to the airport, Coral Gables and downtown. Professional courteous staff that seems to truly care.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Dear Tropical Drifter 2, we like to say Thank You for your very complementary review. It as greatly appreciated. Happy travels.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel, convenient to Airport

By

28 March 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel and generally above average. Maintainance could be better in the hote guest rooms where the drainage was slow and no plug in the wash basin.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
Dear bruno1234, I am sorry that we could not deliver a totally satisfactory guest room experience. We do appreciate your helpful feedback and will research where we fell short of preparing your room as expected. Thank You for sharing this matter with us. May your future travels be safe and satisfactory.
Read More
Read Less

The Place To Stay!

By

27 March 2016

club

If your plans require you to stay near the Miami International Airport, I would suggest and highly recommend stating at The Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport Hotel. Great service and accommodations. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 March 2016
Dear Howard128, Thank You very much for the generous endorsement of our hotel. It as greatly appreciated. Bon Voyage.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

26 March 2016

club

It was pretty good. It was pretty good. It was pretty good.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 March 2016
Dear Wannabe17, the selection of our hotel is very much appreciated as well as the comment shared. May you enjoy pleasant and relaxing travels.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Efficient

By

24 March 2016

club

The hotel is very close to the airport and has a good shuttle service. The positive is that you can easily stay there between flights, the negative is that if you have some time to explore Miami either a taxi or a nearby bus stop has to be used. But the staff is very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly on what to see in town. Rooms are large and comfortable. Obviously this is a hotel aimed at a fast turnover, but it keeps its standards up.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 March 2016
Dear DrRichard, Thank You for taking time to compose and post your review. It is very much appreciated by all of us. Wishing you safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location near MIA airport

By

21 March 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable and convenient. If working near the airport or in Hialeah, this is a good choice. A straight shot across to Miami Beach and South Beach, both less than a 20 minute drive if no traffic. Many restaurants and a couple of convenience stores are within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2016
Dear giy2001, Thank You very much for the informative review posted and the selection of our hotel. Your business and the proved feedback is very much appreciated. Wishing you productive and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

21 March 2016

The hotel is close to the airport and has several bars/restaurants nearby. The rooms are comfortable and clean and the staff are approachable.
Would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2016
Dear kiwi dean, Thank You very much for your visit and the endorsement of our hotel. Hope to welcome you again when travelling through Miami. Wishing you relaxing and enjoyable travels.
Read More
Read Less