Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 600 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice Hotel

By

13 February 2016

platinumelite

Nice Hotel, very quiet considering its location relative to a busy airport. Very clean! Nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Miami

By

10 February 2016

club

ALL The staff at this hotel were excellent, nothing was too much trouble.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2016
Dear RFM, very happy to read that your stay with us was enjoyable. Thank You for sharing your review. Wishing you pleasant and safe journeys.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for Early Flight

By

10 February 2016

We had a nice stay for an early flight home. Nice room, clean and updated. Parking was a little bit of a pain, the key reader to get in and out didn't work.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

10 February 2016

platinumelite

I had a great stay while at the Crowne Plaza. The breakfast selections were excellent and the staff was very nice. The room was very clean and was quiet even though it is close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

FAST AND FRIENDLY SERVICE .COMFORTABLE ROOM

By

07 February 2016

club

CHECK IN PROCESS WAS VERY FAST AND STAFF WAS FRIENDLY. DINING EXPERIENCE IN THE BAR WAS GREAT AND FOOD WAS EXCELLENT.
BREAKFAST SPREAD WAS GOOD AND SERVICE WAS QUICK AND STAFF WAS COURTEOUS.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear PRAF, Thank You for your valuable feedback. I am happy to note that the service performance of my Business partners was fast and efficient. Wishing you safe and productive travels.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

05 February 2016

Very nice hotel with comfortable, clean rooms. Enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear Jbeims, pleased to read that your stay with us was enjoyable and relaxing. Thank you for selecting our hotel and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

30 January 2016

Everything you'd expect of a Crown Plaza. Good service, and good location for traveling to and from Miami airport

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear vimrops, Thank You very much for this encouraging and stimulating review. We appreciate your business and the support. Enjoy relaxing and enriching travels
Read More
Read Less

good van service

By

29 January 2016

close to the airport with good van service, although can be a little pricey.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2016
Dear maddog32, pleased to read that the shuttle service met your expectations. Thank You for visiting us and the review provided. Safe and enjoyable travels.
Read More
Read Less

Miami International Airport

By

29 January 2016

Sehr nettes Hotel, das sich in der Nähe des Airports befindet. Zimmer schön groß, Badezimmer ok. Frühstück ausreichend und sehr gut. Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter. Würden das Hotel weiterempfehlen und wieder buchen.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Petzibarchen, Herzlichen Dank fur Ihre Beurteilung unserer Leistung. Es freut uns das Ihr Aufenthalt Ihrer Erwartung entsprochen hat und dass Sie uns wieder Besuchen werden, sollten Sie in die Miami Area kommen. Bis dahin, gute und angenehme Reisen
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

29 January 2016

club

We had enjoyed our stay here before and decided to return.

Had a couple of issues this time, but staff worked to make it right.

Surprised at condition of our bedsheet upon arrival (see photo)

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear candd15, I am pleased to read that my Business partners dealt with the arising issues in a satisfactory manner. obviously we aim for you not to encounter them at all. Please accept my apology that we could not deliver the expected service in a flawless manner. We certainly appreciate the provided picture of the torn bed sheet and will follow up with Housekeeping. Thank You for your loyalty, we will certainly strive for the expected level of service whenever you visit us again. Wishing you safe journeys.
Read More
Read Less

Staff not up to par...unusual for this hotel.

By

28 January 2016

club

Love staying here. I booked three weeks out to make sure i could make a few special requests. None of my requests were met.
The front desk staff seemed extremely disinterested.
I was not recognized as a club member.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear doodahday, I am very disappointed that we failed to address your special request submitted as well as your membership in our Loyalty program. We will strive to do better during future visits and for the benefit of our other guests. Please do not hesitate to escalate your support request if our Manager on Duty can be of any assistance during future visits. Thank You for your loyalty and the opportunity to earn your business again.
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Miami Airport

By

22 January 2016

club

My room was excellent, large, clean and beautiful. The bathroom was large and very nice. The bed was very comfortable and I love the pillows and beddings.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Dear LariY, we appreciate you taking time to post this supportive review after visiting our hotel/ Thank You and best wishes for safe travels.
Read More
Read Less