Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Less Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 491 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    12

Generally a positive experience

By

20 July 2015

platinumelite

We were well treated; the room was extraordinarily well sound proofed as airplanes were in landing mode and flying quite low; we only heard the airplanes once or twice and they were not as loud as they are over our home 10-15 miles from a major airport.

The outdoor pool was nicely landscaped but we did not have time to utilize it. The fitness room had free weights, various balls, lots of big towels, and the standard machine and was very clean.

The upgraded room was spacious and had good amenities. Our only complaint was with the air-conditioning which was fiercely cold and not changeable, despite a thermostat which had up and down arrows. We were too tired to call housekeeping to help at night, and too rushed in the morning to call for help as well. A hotel of this nature should have someone who can check out the room before occupancy for a working thermostat! Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2015
Dear susie q2, we would like to Thank You for selecting our hotel and the comments provided. Your feedback re the A/C was followed up on and the defective valve was replaced. I apologize for the discomfort this has caused you. Wishing you safe and relaxing travels.
Read More
Read Less

Good airport hotel

By

16 July 2015

Need a hotel close to MIA? The Crowne Plaza has reliable transportation, a great gym, and plenty of restaurants close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2015
Dear internationalflyer, Thank You very much for the endorsement of our hotel and the information contained in your review. Hope to welcome you again when visiting the Miami Airport area,
Read More
Read Less

outstanding accommodation

By

15 July 2015

High quality stay...convenient location and quality staff made for an outstanding visit

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2015
Dear goldust, very happy to read that you enjoyed staying with us. Thank You for taking time to provide this review.
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

13 July 2015

platinumelite

See previous post. this hotel is average at best. The crown Plaza Brand in my opinion had quality and customer service attached to it's hotel. In the case of my last visit, I felt it lacked both. their are a lot of options out there for the frequent traveler, if loyalty and customer service is not important to the hotel then please do not expect the same in return from your potential customers and guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2015
Dear GreenBay, we are truly sorry that we did not recognize nor acknowledge you as a valuable guest and that the expected services fell short of expectations. This laps is certainly disappointing. Please accept my apology and promise to strive for greater delivery consistency in the future. Thank You for sharing your thoughts and concerns,
Read More
Read Less

Top Quality

By

10 July 2015

club

Extremely nice and clean hotel. There is a charge for breakfast and parking, but both worth every penny. Breakfast is not the average "free complimentary/continental breakfast." Beds sleep very comfortably. No noise level to deal with; convenient to airport and local shops. Only 20-25 minutes away from South Beach. Will definitely stay here upon our next visit to the city!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2015
Dear Blessed01, we are very grateful for your kind and informative feedback. Thank You for selecting our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you again when visiting Miami.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

10 July 2015

club

even though this hotel is located right near the airportt, you cannot hear planes at any time. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Staff is very nice and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2015
Dear bpetty, Thank You very much for the selection of our hotel and the feedback provided.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, convenient

By

10 July 2015

club

Convenient to MIA. Quiet location in a secure complex. Friendly staff. No negatives at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2015
Dear Planebill, Thank You very much for the endorsement of our property. It is greatly appreciated. Hope to be of service again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

servicios y faclidades IHG

By

08 July 2015

platinumelite

hasta el momento he tenido una experiencia de buena calidad y atencion excelente en todos los hotels IHG en que me he alojado internacionalmente

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2015
Estimado Sr. Prieto, Nos da mucho placer saber que su estadía en nuestro hotel fue de su agrado. Esperamos poder verlo de regreso en nuestro hotel pronto. Saludos Rafael Pimentel
Read More
Read Less

Good IHG hotel close to Miami Airport

By

05 July 2015

platinumelite

Good hotel close to Miami Airport with good bus connection to Andromache Airport. Pool and fitness centre help keep the fitness routine going. Breakfast is OK although food was generally too salty. Recognized Rewards Club Ambassador status and provided a room upgrade. All round good experience and value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2015
Dear georoy1, very happy to read that your stay with us was enjoyable and productive. Thank You for the informative review provided. Wishing you safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

NIETO

By

29 June 2015

platinumelite

MUY BUEN HOTEL CENTRICO PARA TODAS LAS ACTIVIDADES Y MUY BIEN COMUNICADO,,,EL SERVICIO DEL HOTEL ES EXCELENTE

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2015
Estimado Javier, Nos place saber que su estadía con nosotros fue de su agrado y que pudo disfrutar de nuestras facilidades durante su estadía en Miami. Esperamos tener el placer de su visita en un futuro no muy lejano. Atentamente Rafael Pimentel
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and quality.

By

28 June 2015

club

Very nice and clean hotel. You have to pay for parking and breakfast. But Continental breakfast is of very nice quality. It is worth of the money.Be careful while trying to find the hotel because signs do not help you too much. There is a confusion with 42nd ave and LeJourne ave. They are the same but it is rare where to find this explanation. For sure I would go back there.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2015
Dear LuisBrazil, Thank You for the encouraging feedback provided. We will look into our website options and explore alternate locations to display the multiple street locations. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance during future visits. Until we meet again, safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Rude disrespectful cleaning staff at midnight!!!

By

26 June 2015

club

Woken out of my sleep at midnight by 2 cleaners right outside my door having a conversation. They were cleaning the room next door at midnight!!! Banged doors, trash cans, toilet lid, heard everything was shocked! Called front desk got a rude Spanish lady who said it was an airport hotel. They continued for 30 minutes called front desk again got a nice lady who apologized and said she would go up (1230am) at this stage. I went out myself a cleaner with pink flower headband, I asked her to keep quiet and she looked me up and down and basically snarled. Unbelievable! I tweeted IHG and complained not the service and sleep they promote! Duty manager apologized the next morning but that didn't make up for the sleep I lost and my disruptive night when I was there for a competition at the hotel where I had 11 of my students dancing. Won't be back. Do not stay here

Posted byHotelStaff
26 June 2015
Dear Sarahdance, it is certainly very unfortunate that we disturbed your sleep and failed to address your concern in the expected manner. I promise that efforts are made to eliminate late night noise whenever possible, especially when we can affect it. . Please accept my apology for falling short of the expected service performance.
Read More
Read Less