Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 360 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Milan Central

By

27 July 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel , very central to the sights and close to the underground . Lovely open air bar area

Read More
Read Less

服务人员高效热情

By

26 July 2016

club

服务人员高效热情,入住和退房效率很高,入住体验好。地理位置好。入住之后感到人文关怀,有睡眠要由,虽然没有使用,但是感觉很好。房间比较小。

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great breakfast

By

25 July 2016

club

Good location. First stop after very long flight from the US and discovering that our luggage was lost in transit. Hotel staff made our stay pleasant and made the transition from the U.S to our first time in Italy very pleasant and manageable given the circumstances (i.e. none of our luggage!). Breakfast buffet was amazing, with some of the best cappuccino we had in all of Italy. Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Modernes Crowne Plaza, direkte Lage an U Bahnstation

By

24 July 2016

+freundliches hilfsbereites Personal
+das Zimmer war vom Housekeeping stets in einem perfektem Zustand gehalten, Auch auf Details wurde hier geachtet.
+moderne stilvoll eingerichtete Zimmer
+ geräumiges Bad mit modernen sanitären Anlagen
+Gute Ausgangslage für alle Locations rund um den Mailänder Bahnhof

-Rückweg aus Altstadt & Dom sollte geplant werden, hier muss auf das Taxi oder UBER umgestiegen werden
-Frühstücksbuffet wurde nur sporadisch nachgefüllt
-abgeräumt wurde beim Frühstück nur auf Nachfrage
-die Sauna war während unseres Aufenthalts defekt

Fazit. Frühstück vielleicht besser in ein Cafe rund um den Hauptbahnhof verlagern, Erreichbarkeit in Ordnung, für größere Shoppingtouren ist die U Bahn Verbindung aber zu umständlich hier sollte ein UBER Arrangement oder Taxi genutzt werden.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage

By

20 July 2016

Gutes Hotel, Preis-Leistung stimmt.
Schnell in der City.

Read More
Read Less

Standard Hotel

By

18 July 2016

I had spent 3 nights at this property, location is very convenient for any one travelling by train about 10 minutes away from Milan Central station also a Metro station is next to hotel, It is clean and everything works in the room, breakfast is ok.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel moderne et excellent service

By

13 July 2016

Beau design moderne, personnel attentionné et excellent restaurant.
Le clignotement du détecteur de fumée m'a parfois dérangé avant de m'endormir.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely stay here

By

13 July 2016

It had everything we needed for the time we stayed. Dinner served in the restaurant was very good and the room exceeded expectations.

Read More
Read Less

服务一如既往地好

By

12 July 2016

club

这次因公差到意大利Genova出差,回国时从米兰经过,因为很早就期望有机会到米兰观光,因而特意地在米兰停留一天,因而有机会在Crown Plaza Milan City 住宿了一晚。这也是我第一次通过Internet预定直接预定国外的酒店,结果令我满意,从预定到最终的入住,再到酒店的服务和我的期望相符,甚至超出我的期望

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels in Milan

By

08 July 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is one of the best hotels In which I have stayed in Milan. It is affordable, clean, the service is exemplary, conveniently located near Milano Centrale and a subway stop lies at the entrance of the hotel. I repeatedly use this hotel when I need to visit Milan and I cannot recommend this property enough.

Read More
Read Less

familiar environment

By

06 July 2016

When we arrived, it presents itself in a a familiar way of most the Crowne Plaza hotels. Warm greeting and additional member's service and flexible problem solving attitude make us feel comfortable to stay. We will come again in the next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and excellent breakfast

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable stay, convenient parking, friendly staff and excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less