Crowne Plaza San Jose-Silicon Valley

Hotel Front Desk: 1-408-3219500

Hotel Fax: 1-408-3219599

Hotel Email: cpsjsv@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Mineta San Jose International Airport (SJC)

- Distance from hotel: 4.7 MI/ 7.56 KM North East l

- -CA-87 N towards US-101/Skyport Dr -Exit #9A/N. 1st St to Guadalupe Pkwy -Continue on Charcot Ave -LEFT on N. 1st St -RIGHT on E. Trimble Rd -LEFT on McCarthy Blvd -RIGHT on Bellew Dr.; hotel on the LEFT

San Francisco International Airport (SFO)

- Distance from hotel: 45 MI/ 72.42 KM North West l

- HWY 101 South, exit 237 East and follow until you reach McCarthy Blvd exit. Make right onto McCarthy and left on Bellew Drive.

Train
I-880/Milpitas Light Rail

-Distance from hotel: 1 MI/ 1.61 KM South West

- -EXIT hotel going WEST towards McCarthy Blvd; -LEFT onto McCarthy Blvd; -LEFT onto Alder Dr; -RIGHT onto Tasman Dr;

Underground

Fremont - BART station

- Distance from hotel: 12 MI/ 19.31 KM North East

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- COMPLIMENTARY PARKING AVAILABLE. OUTDOOR PARKING LOT SUROUNDING HOTEL PERIMETER. EASY ACCESS TO HOTEL LOBBY FROM PARKING LOT WITH ADA ACCESSIBLE RAMP FOR GUESTS IN WHEELCHAIR.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.0

based on 110 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

110reviews

  • 5 Stars
    47
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excellent Service

By

24 July 2014

I was stuck with a dead battery and the staff moved quickly to help me and get me on my way. I was very pleased with that customer service and will tell all of my clients ( I teach customer service across the country) about my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

24 July 2014

club

Had a great time with our family and friends at this Hotel & Resort.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, comfortable hotel

By

23 July 2014

This was our 2nd stay at Crowne Plaza. We were very satisfied on both visits..July 2013 and July 2014. The staff is friendly and helpful. Sometimes you will find at least one that does not measure up but ALL are very efficient, helpful and friendly. The rooms are (bed..awesome) very comfy, clean, for great relaxing and sleeping. We stay here when visiting our granddaughter and family, who live less than one mile away, a nice walk.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and rooms for business traveling

By

23 July 2014

I stayed at Crowne Plaza San Jose-Silicon Valley on my business trip and have to give credit to the hotel for serving customers. Personnel was exceptionally nice and helpful every and made my stay easy and comfortable. Especially the reception did great work helping me when I needed to change my trip and extend my visit in San Jose.

Read More
Read Less

Great all-around experience.

By

18 July 2014

I am writing this at work and now my lunch hour is over so this fulfills my 5o characters fo rhtis field.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and swift service.

By

18 July 2014

Our room was missing the coffee maker, but that was quickly taken care of. The room was very modern and would delight anyone on a business trip. If one wants a refrigerator, you must ask for it, but it is only a small fee. Over all, a very nice place to stay.

Our room was very quiet at night, and even during the evening hours. Plenty of pillows come with the beds. A very large desk with good lighting and plenty of outlets made work easy.

I especially enjoyed the book reading laps attached to each bed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable be and great service

By

16 July 2014

We were very impressed with the room we stayed. We were pleased we had nice supplies and especially happy with the sleep tight packet. We slept very well the first night.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

14 July 2014

Upon check-in no recognition of IHG Priority Club membership or welcome gift. I went to inquire the following day about my points and the FD clerk was not helpful. Another clerk to overheard and helped answer my question.

Had breakfast at the restaurant and my order was wrong, server never followed up, refilled coffee or water. After complaining, the check was comp'd.

On my next visit to the area I'll probably stay at the Stay Bridge Suites.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Modern

By

10 July 2014

This was a nice place to stay. Great location for all essentials for life. Staff are quick and efficient. Rooms are nice and spacious, clean, and quiet. Although the air conditioning unit is loud.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for caring for the JW delegates!

By

09 July 2014

The rooms were great and your price breaks for the JW delegates is appreciated. Clean rooms, yummy food from the restaurant in the hotel, good customer service. Thanks again!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

08 July 2014

It is excellent hotel. I liked the guest service and customer service as a whole.

Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

07 July 2014

前台员工对于客人的接待,帮助等都是挺周到和热情的。
尤其是作为非英语母语的客人,前台员工很热心很仔细的提供帮助和服务,给顾客的感觉是挺好的。

Read More
Read Less