Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 495 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

The location and breakfast are good

By

13 April 2016

platinumelite

The location of this hotel is very close to companies and the restaurants around it are very good. The breakfast in hotel is very delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Hi KKKLLL, Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a five star rating regarding your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose- Silicon Valley. It was truly our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Regards, Lamart McIntosh
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasant experience staying at Crowne Plaza

By

12 April 2016

club

Nice hotel in a very convenient location with walking distance to a few dozen restaurants, and easy access to freeway. Staffs are very friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Greeting Happy-Travel, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review a regarding your most recent stay in the Silicon Valley area. We're happy to hear that your stay was rewarding and that you got a chance to enjoy some of the local restaurants . We look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Lamart McIntosh
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

09 April 2016

platinumelite

The hotel and staff were great. There was some construction in proses that made it a little inconvenient but not a problem. We enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Greetings Raytay5, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Lamart McIntosh
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great value

By

08 April 2016

platinumelite

Location is very good, near a Chinese super market, means you can have the chance to taste many delicious Chinese food. Front desk offered me room update to an executive room which was really comfortable. Overall very nice experiance.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Greetings NeoLau, Thank you for taking a minute to leave us a five star review about your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose. It was our pleasure to offer an upgraded room so you could relax and enjoy all that we have to offer. See you next time. Regards, Lamart McIntosh Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Crowne Plaza...and there's a ROBOT!

By

06 April 2016

This is the picture of what a Crowne Plaza should be! The hotel is up to date and very clean. The hotel staff are very welcoming and extremely helpful! They greeted me as a Sprire Elite Member and made me feel valued. I was given complimentary breakfast in the restaurant since the lounge was closed for the weekend. Probably the best and most unique aspect of the hotel was Dash, the Robot!! He could bring you any items that you forgot at home! Forgot a toothbrush? All you have to do is call the front desk and they will send the robot to your room with your toothbrush or any other items you might need! Overall a wonderful experience and I look forward to staying at this property again soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Greetings Nataleelm, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review about your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose Silicon Valley that truly highlights all that we have to offer, including: service amenities and our wonderful DASH. Come by to see us again soon. Regards, Lamart McIntosh
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

05 April 2016

We appreciated the good service, great bed, sheets and pillows. We were upgraded to 12th floor. Nice view, black out curtains.

Overall excellent experience. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Greetings Ethyl, Thank you for taking the the time to leave us a five star review about your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose. We're excited to hear that you appreciated our wonderful rooms and services provided. See you again soon. Regards, Lamart McIntosh
Read More
Read Less

soso

By

05 April 2016

platinumelite

當我想要early check-in時,front desk的態度不好。但是晚上check-in,front desk的態度很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Greetings Anew, Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review regarding your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose Silicon Valley. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and we will definitely work with our team to ensure guest satisfaction is at the forefront of their every action. Thanks again. Regards, Lamart McIntosh Guest service Manager
Read More
Read Less

房间整洁舒适

By

05 April 2016

房间很整洁干净。地点也很好,出门就是milpitas square。
唯一的就是空调的声音有点大了,希望可以有所处理降低空调的噪音。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Greetings Wfustc, Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a four star review about your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose. Thanks also for the feedback on the room as this will only help us to improve. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Regards, Lamart McIntosh
Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

04 April 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was great, meet all expectations. The club lounge was clean and always had great food options.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Hi Kyle34443, Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a four star review about your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose Silicon Valley. We're happy to hear that we met your expectations and that you were also able to enjoy our executive lounge. Hope to see you again soon. Regards, Lamart McIntosh
Read More
Read Less

Price room and breakfast

By

04 April 2016

Price of romm and especially price of breakfast became too expensive

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Greetings Karloo, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review about your most recent stay in the Silicon Valley area. If you have your travel dates ahead of time I would recommend looking at rates early as we do have specials for booking earlier. We do also have rates that include breakfast. Hope to see you again. Regards, Lamart McIntosh
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Stay

By

03 April 2016

club

In town for a few business days, what a nice way to stay and have all the conveniences needed at a good price. I will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Greetings LeftyBoy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review about your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose Silicon Valley. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Regards, Lamart McIntosh
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

01 April 2016

club

Loved the location, the food was great and so was the staff

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Greetings TinaBR, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a four star review about your most recent trip to the Silicon Valley area. Hope to see you again soon. Regards, Lamart McIntosh
Read More
Read Less