Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 474 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

April 16/16 2016 Stay

By

20. April 2016

club

Our stay at the hotel was very pleasant. The staff were helpful and friendly, the rooms very clean and in great condition, with comfortable beds. A good value for the quality of the accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

18. April 2016

Welcoming and helpful.
Restaurant food is good. . .try the salmon!

Posted byHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear Grace6646, Thank you so much for the great five star review and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I am thrilled to hear that you truly enjoyed everything about your stay, from our friendly staff, to the delicious food in our Altitude Restaurant! We certainly do strive to make each and every guest feel at home while they are staying at our property, so it is wonderful to hear that we did just that! Thank you once again for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I will be sure to share your kind comments with our entire staff! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, Comfortable room

By

15. April 2016

club

Was greeted by the friendly staff, my room was clean and very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear Tuneman61, Thank you so much for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport and for providing us with a five star review! I am thrilled to hear that you had a great experience during your stay, and that you enjoyed the breakfast buffet in our Altitude Restaurant! Thank you once again for the great five star review! I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

14. April 2016

I could not find one bad thing to say about this hotel or the staff. Great place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear not 5150, Thank you so much for the great five star review and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I am thrilled to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay with us, and that you found our property to be a great place to stay! Here at our property we strive to provide an excellent product and service for each and every guest in order to ensure that they have a relaxing and enjoyable stay! Thank you once again for the choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Not for the dissabled

By

13. April 2016

Great hotel for the busy busy business person. Anyone with physical difficulties - try another Place.

Posted byHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear pennhq: Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay at our hotel. I wanted to let you know that we do everything that we can to make our facility as accessible as possible. We make sure to stay on top of all recent Americans with Disabilities Act regulations so that we are complying with all rules and regulations. If there was something that you felt was not accessible please feel free to give me a call at the hotel so we can look at that asap. Once again thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Clint Wills General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service, and comfortable rooms

By

11. April 2016

friendly staff, great food at reasonable prices, very relaxing atmosphere at the bar, rooms are comfortable so are the beds.
staff makes you feel at home

Posted byHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear mr.vince c, Thank you so much for the raving five star review regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! At our property we truly stress the importance of customer service, and going above and beyond for our guests. I was very happy to read that we have succeeded with providing excellent service for you throughout your stay! Thank you once again for the raving review, I will be sure to share your kind comments with our entire staff. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to the Milwaukee area! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

04. April 2016

club

We stayed here prior to a cruise trip from Florida and used the Park and Fly service. The room was wonderful, check in and out very easy, and shuttle service was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear Barbie1114, Thank you for the wonderful five star review and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! It is great to hear that our Park Sleep and Fly package is the perfect one for you and all of your traveling needs! Here at our property we certainly strive to provide an excellent product and service to each and every guest that walks through our doors! Thank you once again for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the Milwaukee Airport area! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

31. März 2016

Crown Plaza Airport is a very convenient place when looking for a park

Posted byHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear lyle1950, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport and for providing us with your feedback! Many of our guests choose our property because we are so close to the airport, as well as the interstate, which makes it extremely easy to travel in and out of Milwaukee! Thank you once again for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are traveling to Milwaukee! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding experience!

By

31. März 2016

club

We were very pleased from the beginning of our experience to the end. We were parking our car to stay on our return. We were checked in efficiently and right to the waiting shuttle driven by a very pleasant man. On our return we had a very short wait for the shuttle to return to the hotel. We had a wonderful dinner at the bar. The bartender that also took our food order was friendly and again I have to use the word efficient. She was top notch. I believe her name was Mary.
I can't say enough about the room comfort especially the bed after vacationing for a week in a couple different beds, this one made me not want to go home!

Posted byHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear 47BarbV, Thank you so much for the glowing five star review regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I am thrilled to hear that we were able to exceed all of your expectations throughout your stay with us, and that you did not want your trip to end! We definitely strive to provide an excellent product and service for each and every guest of ours, and to know that we have met those high standards is truly rewarding. Thank you once again for the great review and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport. I will be sure to share your great feedback with our entire staff! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Stay and Fly

By

30. März 2016

Very convenient to stay and park our vehicle. The staff was very informative and helpful. When I called to check our reservation and make sure we were all set, the front desk person wasn't very friendly, like I was interrupting her, but she was the only person we encountered that wasn't friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear SJ -- Grandma, Thank you for the five star review and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! It is great to hear that our Park Sleep and Fly package was perfect for you and your recent visit to the Milwaukee Airport area! Many of our guests choose our property because we are so close to the airport, which makes it extremely easy to travel in and out of Milwaukee! I also would like to apologize for the experience you had while calling to check on your reservation. We take your comments very seriously, and will be sure to address this concern with our staff so this does not happen again in the future. Thank you once again for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the Milwaukee Airport area! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

no more club lounge

By

29. März 2016

Generally I stay in Milwaukee 2 - 3 months out of the year for business purposes and I always felt well taken care of, upon my arrival for my first night in 2016 I was not offered any drink tickets or breakfast vouchers and to my horror they closed the club lounge that was my favorite part of my stay at the crowne

Sorry I'll find somewhere else

Posted byHotelStaff
01. April 2016
Dear screwsmoose, Thank you for your honest feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. I truly apologize for the issue that you experienced while on site, and I want to assure you that we take your comments and concerns seriously. Please contact our Front Office Supervisor Nita directly at 414-764-5300 to discuss this matter in more detail. Thank you once again for your honest feedback. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Easy park and fly

By

28. März 2016

club

We booked this hotel as we needed a park and fly out of MKE. The hotel looks older from the outside but inside has been updated and is very nice. The desk clerk at check in was very nice and check in was super easy. Our room was a nice size and the bed was very comfortable. We ate at the restaurant/bar where the food was excellent and the staff was very friendly. The shuttle to the airport runs every 20 minutes so it was easy to catch the shuttle to the airport. We called when we arrived back in Milwaukee and it took about 10 minutes for the shuffle to pick us up. A great hotel for what we needed and we will go back.

Posted byHotelStaff
01. April 2016
Dear Candace18, Thank you so much for the raving five star review regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I am happy to hear that you had an excellent experience at our property, and that you were able to enjoy some delicious food in our Altitude Restaurant and Lounge! We certainly strive to provide an excellent service and product for each and every one of our guests, and it truly brings a smile to my face to know that we have met those high expectations! Thank you once again for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less