Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 514 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable place to stay, needs some cleaning

By

12 July 2016

club

Front desk staff was excellent, maintenance staff was very friendly and helpful. Restaurant wait staff could use some training in customer service and attentiveness.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Wisconsin92, Thank you for your honest feedback regarding your recent stay at our property while in the Milwaukee Airport area. We pride ourselves in providing great customer service to all our guests. I apologize that we fell short of our own high expectations. We truly value your feedback, as we consider it a gift and an opportunity to improve our operations. Thank you once again for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Most Incredible stay at a hotel.

By

06 July 2016

club

We did not have to leave the hotel for anything.
We had breakfast, Lunch and Dinner there if you chose to. The banquet was there and church service before
returning home right there in the hotel. I mean every-
thing we wanted to have for a family reunion was avail-
able right there. Loved not having to drive to different locations for the entire reunion in a city I have never been before. Thank you Crown Plaza and all of your employees for such a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Kay H., Thank you so much for the great five star review and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I am thrilled to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay here for your family reunion! We certainly do strive to make each and every guest feel at home while they are staying at our property, so it is truly wonderful to hear that we did just that! Thank you once again for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I will be sure to share your kind comments with our entire staff! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

summerfewst

By

06 July 2016

club

It was a great hotel very clean and friendly staff, just a little farther than we would have like to stay for the summer fest but not terribly far to not stay

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear cbyerly, Thank you so much for the wonderful five star review regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I am thrilled to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay with us while in town for Summerfest! Thank you once again for the wonderful review, and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! We certainly would love to welcome you back the next time your travels find you in the Milwaukee Airport area! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great food and service

By

06 July 2016

club

Dinner and wait staff were very good. Rooms were nice and very clean, only issue for me was the bed was too soft. Overall great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear dfresh7755, Thank you so much for the great five star review and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I am thrilled to hear that you truly enjoyed everything about your stay, from our comfortable guest rooms, to the delicious food in our Altitude Restaurant and Lounge! We certainly do strive to make each and every guest feel at home while they are staying at our property, so it is truly wonderful to hear that we did just that! Thank you once again for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I will be sure to share your kind comments with our entire staff! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

05 July 2016

Enjoyed my stay, excellent staff and property. Easy access to the airport. Never heard the planes, even as close as we were to the airport. Took 10 minutes to get downtown and 10 minutes to get to Summerfest. Great location!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear susan1015, Thank you so much for the great five star review and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I am thrilled to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay during your trip to Summerfest! Thank you once again for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I will be sure to share your kind comments with our entire staff! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

01 July 2016

platinumelite

From start to finish, a great stay/ The entire stay is enthusiastic and ready to assist in anything. You could not ask for friendlier people. Great location, within walking distance to great restaurants and attractions,
2 blocks from the CTA Blue line. We will definitely be coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Bob_A, Thank you for the great five star review and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport for your recent visit to the Milwaukee area! I am thrilled to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay with us, and found all of our staff to be very courteous and helpful! We certainly strive to bestow an unforgettable experience to guests through our amazing customer service. It truly brings a smile to my face to hear that we have succeeded and have met those standards. Thank you once again for the great feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Qiuet

By

29 June 2016

club

Checking in apon arrival was super easy!
Front desk staff were very friendly!!
We were there for a weedding, and only staying the night! For me the room was very qiuet, no noise of any kind inside or out! Considering we weren't that far from the airport!
I'd recommend this hotel you everyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear SOX79, Thank you for the great five star review and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport for your recent visit to the Milwaukee area! I am thrilled to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay with us while you were here for a wedding. I'm glad you found our Front Desk staff very friendly!! We certainly strive to provide an excellent product and service, so that our guests have a relaxing and enjoyable stay! It truly brings a smile to my face to hear that we have succeeded and have met those standards. Thank you once again for the great feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

29 June 2016

club

Warm and inviting hotel with great hotel rooms and great services.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Dre46, Thank you so much for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport and for providing us with a five star review! I am thrilled to hear that you had a great experience during your stay. Thank you once again for the great five star review! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Inital problems but resolved

By

24 June 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel ... even though initial problems with getting new keys , changing rooms and waiting for refrigerator the staff was friendly and accommodating and worked to resolve all in a timely manner .. once we were settled all went well

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear evetsfield, Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport. We truly value all feedback that we receive from our guests. We find it is a great way to recognize our team for their hard work and also a valuable tool for coaching to capitalize on opportunities to better serve our guests. Thank you once again for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! We would love the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Experience

By

23 June 2016

Dirty dirty and more filth.
This facility is by far one of the worst Crowne Plaza facilities.
What is more frustrating the team at the desk could care less about issues and or concerns (mine were non-related to the filth). I will not be back...and i strongly recommend you look elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear JDoby, Thank you for your honest feedback regarding your recent stay at our property while in the Milwaukee Airport area. We pride ourselves in providing an exceptionally clean product and we meticulously inspect each and every guest room before a guest arrives. I apologize that we fell short of our own high expectations, and for the inconvenience this had caused you. We truly value your feedback, as we consider it a gift and an opportunity to improve our operations. Thank you once again for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

17 June 2016

club

Accommodations met expectations. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Friendly clean environment during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear nwcoaster, Thank you for the great five star review and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport for your recent visit to the Milwaukee area! I am thrilled to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay with us, and found all of our staff to be very courteous and helpful! We certainly strive to provide an excellent product and service, so that our guests have a relaxing and enjoyable stay! It truly brings a smile to my face to hear that we have succeeded and have met those standards. Thank you once again for the great feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service, cozy atmosphere

By

14 June 2016

Staff is fantastic they are friendly and make you feel welcomed, after a day's work, it's a pleasure to visit the restaurant and bar and relax before retiring I'm actually looking forward to spend a couple of hrs. at the bar with your friendly staff and unwind.
the rooms and beds are comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Dear mr.vince c, Thank you so much for the great five star review and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I am thrilled to hear that you truly enjoyed everything about your stay, from our comfortable guest rooms, to the delicious food and drinks in our Altitude Restaurant and Lounge! We certainly do strive to make each and every guest feel at home while they are staying at our property, so it is truly wonderful to hear that we did just that! Thank you once again for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I will be sure to share your kind comments with our entire staff! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less