Crowne Plaza Monroe South Brunswick

Hotel Front Desk: 1-609-6554775

Hotel Fax: 1-609-6555254

Hotel Email: ykumar@crowneplazamonroe.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Newark International (EWR)

- Distance from hotel: 25 MI/ 40.23 KM North l

- NJ Turnpike South to Exit 8A. Stay to left, after toll booths, go around the ramp and make right into hotel parking lot

Philadelphia International Airport (PHL)

- Distance from hotel: 55 MI/ 88.51 KM North l

- I95 North in NJ, Take NJ Exit 8A. Stay left after toll booths. Go around the ramp and make right into hotel parking lot

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Discover why our award-winning hotel is "the Place to Meet" in South Bruswick, NJ. Our hotel's facilities feature more than 14,000 sq ft of space, including a grand ballroom and executive boardroom. Just awarded the Brand Citizen of the Quarter for being the number one hotel in customer service across the Americas and the Meeting Service Excellence award, you will enjoy your stay with us.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 122 reviews
69%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

122reviews

  • 5 Stars
    37
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    11

worst stay EVER!!!!

By

October 20, 2014

club

Got there and a fridge was supposed to be in my room, wasn't in there. Called front desk sent one up and I went to dinner came back went to put my drink in it and there was someone's leftover food in there. Then next morning went to take a shower opened up curtain and there was a used bar of soap still sitting on the soap tray left from previous people.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 18, 2014

club

Internet is good and got nice service from front desk

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Dear Arjunkani Thank your for your comments and feedback about your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Monroe. I am glad that our front desk staff provided you with great service and you were able to do your work with our free internet service. We look forward to see you again. Yogi Kumar, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

wifi not working, toilet

By

October 15, 2014

When we enter, Crowne Plaza lobby looks like construction zone. In our room toilet was broken, water was every where, after calling 2 times some one came after 2 hours to fix but no one come to clean the bathroom even when we have been told, most on the light in my room was not working, when I went for laundry the washer was broken, Internet was not working either, very bad experience staying in Crowne plaza!!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Dear amitanand2k2 Thank you for your comments and feedback about your recent stay. We are constantly improving our hotel and amenities. We were re-modeling our lobby the day you were here and all the work has been completed. I have addressed all the issues you mentioned and they have been corrected. I can assure you that you will experience a much better internet, beautiful lobby and a clean room on your next visit. We look forward to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Meeting Friendly

By

October 11, 2014

Bad Location, Noisy Highways 24/7, needs buffer Wall. poor.
Bed is Fair. Blanket is weird. heavy but not normal. poor. Coffee maker poor.
No Fridge. Very Nice Shower. WiFi Weak Signal on 5th-6th floors. fair.
I asked reservations for a Quiet Room. My first night was a Nightmare due to Traffic Noise. next day I switched to South-West side, less noise.
the two days I stayed, Hotel welcomed two Business events..very intrusive, took over the Lobby seats+Hallway, very annoying. felt like a Train station. over all Hotel gets Fair rating.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2014
Dear Mike&Honey Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations with your accommodations this time. We are a very busy hotel with meetings and banquets because of our convenient location from NJ turnpike. None of sleeping rooms are located on the first floor. We hope we can serve you better next time. Yogi Kumar, General Manager
Read More
Read Less