Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 222 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    93
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great hotel

By

27 July 2015

The front desk staff is friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable. My only complaint is that I wish this hotel had a hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2015
Dear tecknotot Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Monroe. I am glad that our staff was friendly and helpful and you were able to get a good nice sleep. We look forward to seeing you again. Yogi Kumar, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Nice Rooms

By

23 July 2015

Always come back to this hotel when I am in the area. The rooms are up to date the AC and heat always work amazing and the bathrooms and room are very clean. Highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2015
Dear 4motion Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Monroe. It is always nice to hear that meet or exceed our guests expectations while at our hotel. We look forward to see you again. Yogi Kumar, GM
Read More
Read Less

Cama confortável é bom servico !

By

08 July 2015

Bom ambiente! Amplo estacionamento ! Bom buffet de café da manhã.

Read More
Read Less

No Comment

By

07 July 2015

club

No Comment- The Stay Was Not As Good As Before- However I Enjoy This Particular Location

Read More
Read Less

GOOD HOTEL

By

04 July 2015

The first impression of this hotel was at the entrance. There were about forty people all gathered around the entrance doors, smoking...making it difficult for non-smokers to enter the hotel without making breathing a bit difficult.
The sidewalk in front of the entrance was littered with cigarette butts.
In addition to this, there were no luggage carts available, even though we waited around for some 15 minutes waiting.
We finally had to get assistance to carry our own bags up to the 5th floor, even though we had requested the 1st floor.
The registration staff was helpful, but seemed sort of detached as to our situation.
The hotel has two elevators, one of which was out of service.
However, once we got past the front entrance and luggage cart situation, our room was excellent.
We used room service which was also excellent.
We stay at this hotel because it is close to relatives we visit in the area and will stay here again.
JC - Florida

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2015
Dear joseph007 Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are a 100% non-smoking hotel and our guests have to go outside to smoke when they are attending meetings. I will address your concerns about the luggage assistance with our front office staff. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you better, Yogi Kumar, GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

02 July 2015

club

This location has great access to the NJ Turnpike, as well as Six Flags, and other vacation opportunities. We were pleased that the hotel offered as many amenities as it did - but, this trip we did not make as much use of them. Will definitely choose this location again for future needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2015
Dear Jansclan Thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us. I am glad that you found our hotel convenient from the NJ Turnpike and local attractions like Six Flags. We look forward to see you again. Yogi Kumar, GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good service

By

30 June 2015

club

Pleasant stay other than only having digital channels to watch on the TV..

Read More
Read Less

all around good place to stay.

By

28 June 2015

club

been at this hotel many times. the price is good,the rooms are clean

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2015
Dear herb50 Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Monroe, NJ. I am glad to hear that enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to see you soon. Yogi Kumar, GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room; excellent servie

By

24 June 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza and would recommend the hotel to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2015
Dear Phynque Thank your for your feedback about your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Monroe, NJ. It is always nice to get a positive feedback from our guests and we look forward to your next visit to our hotel. Yogi Kumar, GM
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

22 June 2015

platinumelite

Great hotel super friendly staff easy to get to and in and out of for travel around the area

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2015
Dear Lou718 Thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Monroe. It is always nice to hear from our guests about our staff, service and amenities that guest love. We look forward to see you soon. Yogi Kumar, GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable with friendly people

By

22 June 2015

platinumelite

Always a pleasure to stay here. Close to work, clean friendly atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2015
Dear Raymartel Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. I am glad that you enjoyed our hotel and amenities. We look forward to see you again. Yogi Kumar
Read More
Read Less

Overall Good

By

19 June 2015

club

I did not appreciate housekeeping knocking on my door at 8 AM on a Sunday morning. Also, I booked my room thru a wedding group. However, I learned that others got a better rate along with breakfast outside of the group. The hotel staff refused to give me a breakfast coupon because I used the group booking. I did not bother to ask for the lower room rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2015
Dear Johnson6432 Thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us. I apologize for Housekeeping knocking on your door at 8am. I have spoken with our cleaning staff to make sure this does not happen. We have various room rate packages online that include breakfast and guest can book them outside of the room blocks. Yogi Kumar, GM
Read More
Read Less