Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 284 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    19

Meeting

By

09 February 2016

club

Great location and the staff were very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

03 February 2016

Hotel was clean and staff friendly. No refrigerator in room, but otherwise comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

03 February 2016

Great stay! Very clean and nice people working there. would recommend for anyone in the area in the future. Nice breakfast as well.

Read More
Read Less

Just a hotel

By

03 February 2016

platinumelite

This is the thing. Crown Plaza hotels almost every were, are nice. The one at Seattle airport is a good example. But this one in Monroe, should not cost more than a few dollars. Poorly maintained and extremely old furniture. Restaurant needs a revamp as well and honestly they need to change the breakfast. Is always the same thing day after fay after day.. If i have hoter options i would consider them before using this one.

Read More
Read Less

Yogi's Sportsbar

By

01 February 2016

club

As a sports bar it is a bit bright and is only eating facility at hotel.....

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, nice rooms

By

01 February 2016

Friendly staff, restaurant located on site for easy access. Great for a stay in the Cranbury area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great Service

By

28 January 2016

Stayed at the hotel during the Winter Storm Jonas, the staff was kind and helpful, the hotel was warm and secure, there were things to do and the restaurant was delicious, the staff was friendly and attentive.

Loved my stay there, would recommend highly.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

26 January 2016

club

I especially enjoyed the front desk clerk being so
pleasant and attentive to my needs.

Read More
Read Less

For Wedding

By

23 January 2016

Base property is good and some staff try but most staff needs training/retraining. Simple and small things like only have 1 utensil for the fruit and yogurt area and running out of plates for the main buffet.

Some staff whet above and beyond but other didn't even try.

This hotel has potential but right now does not meet minimum Crowne Plaza Standards

Posted byCustomerCare
02 February 2016
Dear chippyfree59, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We are truly sorry for falling short of your expectations with the type of services received. It is certainly not our intent to disappoint our valued guests like you, nor something that we take this matter lightly. Rest assured that your comments will be forwarded to the hotel management and necessary actions will be taken, in order to meet the service level we aim for. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom needs improvement

By

17 January 2016

club

Bathroom fittings were loose and not in the initially installed condition.

Posted byCustomerCare
27 January 2016
Dear williwilli, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize if you may have experienced any inconvenience with our bathroom. Please be assured that this will be looked into. We value your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will allow us to serve you better. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Elites should not expect too much

By

19 December 2015

This review is targeted for elites, so if you just want a "standard" experience at an older hotel, this hotel is conveniently located (adjacent to the Turnpike) and is relatively clean.

It wasn't my first stay here, but I wanted to give it another chance; I was wrong. The highlight of the stay was the prompt service by the maintenance staff to fix the tub drain that was clogged for some time (kudos to staff); however, the room attendant should have picked up on the problem if the room was maintained well (i.e., thoroughly wash the tub between guests).

I don't flaunt status, but I do want to know how a hotel differentiates its treatment of elites to inform my future choices. Personally, even though I make reservations weeks in advance, I pulse the system to see if an upgrade is probable by checking on the availability of premium rooms. In this case, they still were available midday. Following the practice of other Crowne's, I expected the hotel manager to assign elites to upgraded rooms when the reservations roster is first printed in the morning; again, I was wrong. Notwithstanding the fact that I was the only Spire that night and notwithstanding that I did not pay a discounted rate, I got the worst room in the hotel because the hotel was sold out and I arrived late in the day. Obviously, some one in the franchise did not get the memo that elites in the IHG program can help them succeed. I did ask how he (it was the manager) recognizes a Spire elite and he responded with 600 points at arrival. For the rest of you elites, this is what little you can expect unless they reread the memo.

Posted byCustomerCare
29 December 2015
Dear BravoZulu, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite and for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the room maintenance and customer service. We will look into this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean and friendly

By

18 December 2015

club

Stayed over night after attending a local wedding - hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating , room was very clean- beds comfortable and we enjoyed a great night of sleep morning brealfast was also very good . Will definitely stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less