Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 09 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 10 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BAR I was able to go to the bar next door and get a way cheeper drinks. I paid 75 for a Bud Light. 03 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip week of 5/12/14 This hotel is nice, and it is a good place to stay. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Internet is SLOW, VERY SLOW. makes it hard to even do email while at the hotel. If they could fix the internet service this would be a veyr good place to stay 19 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fitness center do not have a real fitness center, only treadmills. no free weights and no weight machines 12 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good value, but shuttle service was down without notice I stay in this hotel almost one week every month. The staff is friendly and the service is good. Very good value for the money. However, during my last stay, the shuttle service service was down ("The 2 vans are broken and there is no van for 2 days"said the clerk). It was not said during my check-in and I think it is not acceptable. The shuttle service is one of the main reasons why my company chooses this hotel. If the 2 vans are broken, the hotel must arrange a rental van or do some agreement with neighbor hotel, like the Holiday Inn just next door from the same IHG group. 05 May 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst stay ever in Mexico Shuttle was not available for arrival and departure. Had to argue with the staff to pay for the taxi. This should have been addressed the night before by the staff and it wasn't. I am considering taking my business to another property. A real shame! I wrote a bad review lastime with no follow-up so this will be the last one. I do not how you can say you are a Crown Plaza!!!!!!! I stay 10 nights a year with up to four visitors I take it you do not need my business? 28 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Insatisfecho No me gusto el hecho que me hayan quitado el beneficio del desayuno, como miembro platino siempre me habian otorgado desayuno y me molesto que me hayan quitado este beneficio por lo que acorte mi estancia de 5 dias a un dia solamante, busque otro hotel que me diera desayuno. 24 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Monterrey Aeropuerto Nice Hotel, Nice Staff Lobby feels like Crowne Plaza, Rooms feel like Holiday Inn. Rooms are standard, but would have thought rooms would be better for a Crowne Plaza. Breakfast is very good, better than most hotels in the area. WiFi - VERY VERY slow in the rooms Waited a long time at airport for van service. acutally had to call and have them send van. and still had to wait a long time. 23 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I had a great stay and made use of the exercise facility which was good. 21 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza is going down fast The Crowne Plaza by the airport use to be so good but the last few times that I have stayed there it has not been good experiences. The shuttle is TERRIBLE and they went from 2 rather large shuttles to now 1 van. You book a shuttle for the airport the night before and you can not even get on the 1 van because it can only allow so many people on it. The work out area has completely been run down and does not offer a lot for the people staying there. The equipment that they do have is really bad and many times it stops in the middle of your work outs. Use to have a hair dryer in every room. Not anymore but you need to ask for one and they do have one if you ask for it. I really don't know if I will be staying at this hotel again. Just arrange a driver and stay in San Pedro is probably going to be what I do next time on my visit. 15 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOT THE BEST EXPERIENCE PROS: The service was very good, people was courteous and polite. The location was excellent (Just minutes from the airport and work) Shuttle service was free and convenient, room service was fast. CONS: When I arrived the room was very warm, around 85 degrees, I had to call the front desk twice before they sent someone, It turned out that it was turned off from the control room. Then the TV remote did not work, to make things worse the Wi-Fi is very weak and slow, but the part that I hated was that there is no tub in the bathroom, and the shower door is not properly sealed, so there was a pool of water outside the shower every time I shower. Also there was a carpet stain, no fridge, not impressed with the menu from the restaurant and the blankets were uncomfortable. 16 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms and great stay except internet Need to do major changes to internet... Doesn't help business travelers like me to work at hotel at all. This is my second review and it's no different Thant first. Kumar 28 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service I chose this hotel because of it's location (close to the airport) since I had an early flight on Wednesday, The staff was great and catered to all me needs. The food and service at the bar was great. 22 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service The staff is friendly and willing to help every need. The manager in charge of shuttle service and his staff is very accommidating and friendly. The bar staff and resturaunt staff are very friendly and quick to serve. The only thing I would recommend for little improvement is room service, many times they have forgotten to leave a wash cloth after cleaning the room. Other than that, everything is great. Thank you and keep up the good service. 11 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Hotel para negocios Mi hotel para negocios en Monterrey desde su apertura. Pero tambien desde su apertura: TIENEN EL MISMO MENU!!! ya es tiempo de cambiarlo, renovarlo, agregarle platillos, hacer algun convenio con los restaurantes de la zona... no se... algo. Excelente atencion del personal, excelente ubicacion, excelentes servicios y de nuevo excelente atencion del personal. 01 February 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Priority Club / IHG is coming down in quality Unfortunally, I feel PC is comming down since June 2013, at this time most of the hotels, specially the Crowne plaza is not recognition for IHG rewards as previous... I will try more others Hotels as Marriots and Hilton. I hope PC / IHG comes better in the futire time and then I will back to stay on the IHG hotels... on the mean time I win't recommended this hotel. 08 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a little maintenance My room had a broken tv that took 3 calls to get fixed. No coffee maker the first night. The hole where my fridge should have been made for a great place to store my suitcase. Bed was comfortable and the AC worked well. Room service was below average selection, average quality, and took about 40 minutes to get. Workout equipment is just cardio and is in need of many repairs or replacement. Like many places in Mexico, this hotel is run with the squeaky wheel method. Nothing gets done with forethought or prevention in mind. They just manage what's in front of them at that moment. 24 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by fitness center this is the only crown plaza that I have stayed at globally that does not have fitness equipment in the fitness center. you need to invest in universal and free weights as not everyone runs or walks on a tread mill. when I travel I need a hotel that has an equipped fitness center with more than just tread mills. 20 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Accomodations I would recommend the Crown to anyone who wants a great atmosphere with excellent Staff 18 November 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OK hotel but... Hotel is quite OK. Few comments though and things to improve: 1/ when I arrived in my room, no water to flush toilet. Had to call maintenance to fix it 2/ They are doing some noisy works in the building. Starting at 7.20am. A bit early to me. Called the front desk to complain (I speak spanish). Useless. Same things occured the day after and after. Then I left the hotel. 3/ Nightstand clock still showing summertime by mid-november... 4/ Internet is free but very slow. Almost useless. 5/ In-room food service: promised the club sandwich within 20 minutes. Delivered after 40 minutes AFAIR. OK lesson learned = better go out for dinner - will be quicker. etc. etc Small things but they add up. 18 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent location Excelent location , service, clean and the personal very helpful 11 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but sort of showing its age Staff is great but carpets are stained general condition slipping Although I stay here frequently and am a platinum member I was Not greeted as such and was not upgraded 06 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trip from 23 Sept. thru 26 Sept. 2013 The stay at this hotel was good. The only issue was I thought when I made my reservation I would be upgraded to the Executive Floor. This was my fault as when I chose the reservation I did not choose the correct rate / included amenities. The staff at check-in explained this to me very clearly. 30 September 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not recommended Internet connection is terrible. Shower was freezing cold. Shower door rattled loudly. 24 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs some upgrades The fitness room needs some attention. The first day I went to the fitness room, one of the 3 treadmills had a sign stating maintenance. The next day I went to the room, the other 2 treadmills did not work. The room has plenty of space to add dumbbells. WiFi was exttremely slow. 05 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Monterrey Aeropuerto This was my 3rd stay this year. Every time I have been treated very well. Jose on the Executive floor lounge, as always, provided great service to me and my fellow members of my company. 04 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I have stayed here many times and on occasion encountered problems, but the staff have always been very helpful and have worked to solve the issues quickly. The hotel is well maintained and the rooms quite comfortable. 03 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Executive lounge I was very disappointed that as a Platinum member I was denied access to the executive lounge on the 8th floor. 03 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Likely I won't stay there again I chose this hotel since it was close to the airport. Negatives: =>No coffee maker, but actual coffee. Odd? =>No alarm clock. =>Room was near swimming pool. Not sure why on a Monday night at an airport hotel where most guests are business travelers and need to wake up early to visit customers that music would be played rather loud at 11:30 PM outside in pool area where sound reverberates and bouces off hotel building itself. I could understand if it was a resort hotel or if it was Friday or Saturday night but on a Monday? Looked out window and saw one person outside. May have been someone who worked at hotel. If they wanted to listen to music why not just use earbuds. Why subject guests to loud music which disrupts our ability to sleep? =>In a hurry to pay bill at breakfast. Waitress was chatting with male patron for extended period of time with my check in hand. Management shold implement training. Positives: =>Large flat screen TV. Maybe the biggest flat sceeen TV I've seen in a hotel room and I travel alot. =>Food in restaraunt was good. =>Near airport 30 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! The staff was very helpful and friendly! For example, when printing boarding passes and recommendations on where to eat, etc. The only critique I have is to update the hallways of the hotel. I felt like I was walking through an extremely out-of-date hotel when I was going to my room. Perhaps some fresh paint, carpets and decorations? 20 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel restaurant If you're in Monterrey for business this place is great. Very close to the airport, you could easily arrange for a hotel shuttle to pick you up, or cab it (Roughly 150 peso). The restaurant at the hotel has amazing food and great service. The only downside to the hotel was the lack of English comprehension at any position other than reception...considering 90% of the customers are American/Canadian. Also ask for two room keys if you want to keep your room air conditioned while you are out for the day. There are card holders in each room that turn the power on only when the card is present. So if you only have one, your room will be without power while you are out...no A/C. no camera, cell phone charging.... nothing. And don't plan on swimming much, they serve dinner next to the pool for anyone that wants to eat outside, and the pool is located right next to the bar and smoking area. 19 August 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>