Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 01 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Es una magnifica opcion De trabajo o negocios en MTY, este hotel cumple las expectativas de los mas exigentes...mis expectativas fueron superadas!!! 30 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel - Close proximity to Airport Good hotel - slightly overpriced for the area but nevertheless good 27 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comentarios de estancia Me agrada por el hecho de estar cerca de la oficina, el servicio personalizado a Dana de Mexico, la calidad de los alimentos, limpieza de las habitaciones. 26 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buena ubicación, buenas instalaciones, alimentos caros La ubicación, servicio de shuttle, instalaciones, son muy buenas. El servicio de alimentos al cuarto fue lento y caro. Creo que es el mejor hotel cerca del aeropuerto de Monterrey 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Baja Velocidad de Internet Buen dia les envio este comentario ya que la vez que estuve en el hotel el internet gratis estuvo muy lento, mas de lo normal espero que se el servicio sea mejor cuando regrese 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Great location to stay at. Atmosphere was relaxing and happy hour helped lower my meal expenses 15 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient stay for the business traveler Quiet, comfortable airport hotel stay for the business traveler providing the amenities to accomplish business while feeling at home. 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and awesome service Stayed twice now at this hotel and both have been great. The people working on the front desk are very helpful when requesting a service. 13 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with Staff to match! I have stayed at this property many times. If there is one thing I can say it is consistency. They offer top level service and do little things to put a smile on a road warriors face. Like, finding a cupcake in the room decorated as a soccer ball during a previous stay. Should you encounter an occasional "bump in the road" they will make it right. Great job Crowne Plaza Monterrey Aeropuerto! 08 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fair Crown Plaza Hotel Room, the restaurant and bar staff were great, The rest were not! Staff don't recognize platinum members even that i mentioned at reservation and also I present my ihg card. Guest room amenities should be maintained well that they are in working condition. Gym isn't a real gym they only have two treadmills and one wasn't working, also they have some stationary bikes, no weight or other training equipment to be fit. Check-in staff should be better trained to understand what Platinum members are and why we have reached that level. 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Monterrey 2014-06-09 Excellent stay experience, would recommend............................................ 25 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service, Property Needs Some Work After 6 or 7 visits to the area I switched to the Crowne Plaza for this stay even though I'm platinum with another hotel group. Specifically I was looking for better internet service and an improved fitness center during my stay. The staff, food service, room cleanliness, were all exemplary but unfortunately the internet was less than adequate (even though I spent the extra few dollars for the enhanced service# and the fitness center was nowhere near as nice as the website pictures suggested. I spent four different blocks of time on the phone with the internet tech support trying to fix issues while the fitness center only has a few basic treadmills and elliptical machines that are probably 15 - 20 years old and in need of replacement. There is no equipment available for any type of resistance training #weights, universal machine, etc.), no mats or balls for stretching and floor exercise, and no moist towlettes to wipe the machines before or after use. 23 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by House keeping personal belongings were stolen from my room during my trip. i stayed in room 409... reported the incident to the front desk during check out... nothing was done.... thanks... to bad i am forced to stay in this hotel during my business trips. 19 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Monterrey could be better The restaurant and bar staff were great. The rest were not! Guest room amenities should be maintained well that they are in working condition!. Half of the time I stay in this hotel --- something is wrong. It could be the shower heads, missing or not working hairdryer, not working iron, etc. Check-in staff should be better trained to understand what Platinum members are entitled to and not rely what their system say or does not say. 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Retroalimentacion de alojamiento En terminos generales tienen buen servicio Area de oportunidad: 1. canales de peliculas 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and spacious room Plenty of room. Spacious and comfortable work area. Able to adjust room temperature to suit personal comfort level. 09 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Muy buen hotel, mal aire acondicionado Le daria 5 estrellas ya que casi todo estuvo excelente, la unica excepcion fue el aire acondicionado, que con un calor como el de Monterrey es esencial, casi no se sentia en la habitacion y la sensacion de calor fue alta. 03 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BAR I was able to go to the bar next door and get a way cheeper drinks. I paid 75 for a Bud Light. 03 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip week of 5/12/14 This hotel is nice, and it is a good place to stay. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Internet is SLOW, VERY SLOW. makes it hard to even do email while at the hotel. If they could fix the internet service this would be a veyr good place to stay 19 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fitness center do not have a real fitness center, only treadmills. no free weights and no weight machines 12 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good value, but shuttle service was down without notice I stay in this hotel almost one week every month. The staff is friendly and the service is good. Very good value for the money. However, during my last stay, the shuttle service service was down ("The 2 vans are broken and there is no van for 2 days"said the clerk). It was not said during my check-in and I think it is not acceptable. The shuttle service is one of the main reasons why my company chooses this hotel. If the 2 vans are broken, the hotel must arrange a rental van or do some agreement with neighbor hotel, like the Holiday Inn just next door from the same IHG group. 05 May 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst stay ever in Mexico Shuttle was not available for arrival and departure. Had to argue with the staff to pay for the taxi. This should have been addressed the night before by the staff and it wasn't. I am considering taking my business to another property. A real shame! I wrote a bad review lastime with no follow-up so this will be the last one. I do not how you can say you are a Crown Plaza!!!!!!! I stay 10 nights a year with up to four visitors I take it you do not need my business? 28 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Insatisfecho No me gusto el hecho que me hayan quitado el beneficio del desayuno, como miembro platino siempre me habian otorgado desayuno y me molesto que me hayan quitado este beneficio por lo que acorte mi estancia de 5 dias a un dia solamante, busque otro hotel que me diera desayuno. 24 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Monterrey Aeropuerto Nice Hotel, Nice Staff Lobby feels like Crowne Plaza, Rooms feel like Holiday Inn. Rooms are standard, but would have thought rooms would be better for a Crowne Plaza. Breakfast is very good, better than most hotels in the area. WiFi - VERY VERY slow in the rooms Waited a long time at airport for van service. acutally had to call and have them send van. and still had to wait a long time. 23 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I had a great stay and made use of the exercise facility which was good. 21 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza is going down fast The Crowne Plaza by the airport use to be so good but the last few times that I have stayed there it has not been good experiences. The shuttle is TERRIBLE and they went from 2 rather large shuttles to now 1 van. You book a shuttle for the airport the night before and you can not even get on the 1 van because it can only allow so many people on it. The work out area has completely been run down and does not offer a lot for the people staying there. The equipment that they do have is really bad and many times it stops in the middle of your work outs. Use to have a hair dryer in every room. Not anymore but you need to ask for one and they do have one if you ask for it. I really don't know if I will be staying at this hotel again. Just arrange a driver and stay in San Pedro is probably going to be what I do next time on my visit. 15 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOT THE BEST EXPERIENCE PROS: The service was very good, people was courteous and polite. The location was excellent (Just minutes from the airport and work) Shuttle service was free and convenient, room service was fast. CONS: When I arrived the room was very warm, around 85 degrees, I had to call the front desk twice before they sent someone, It turned out that it was turned off from the control room. Then the TV remote did not work, to make things worse the Wi-Fi is very weak and slow, but the part that I hated was that there is no tub in the bathroom, and the shower door is not properly sealed, so there was a pool of water outside the shower every time I shower. Also there was a carpet stain, no fridge, not impressed with the menu from the restaurant and the blankets were uncomfortable. 16 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms and great stay except internet Need to do major changes to internet... Doesn't help business travelers like me to work at hotel at all. This is my second review and it's no different Thant first. Kumar 28 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service I chose this hotel because of it's location (close to the airport) since I had an early flight on Wednesday, The staff was great and catered to all me needs. The food and service at the bar was great. 22 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service The staff is friendly and willing to help every need. The manager in charge of shuttle service and his staff is very accommidating and friendly. The bar staff and resturaunt staff are very friendly and quick to serve. The only thing I would recommend for little improvement is room service, many times they have forgotten to leave a wash cloth after cleaning the room. Other than that, everything is great. Thank you and keep up the good service. 11 February 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>