Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 315 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great stay

By

18 April 2016

platinumelite

GREAT exercise room. A/C worked well. Staff went out of their way to make sure things were correct.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

18 April 2016

Courteous staff and newly updated rooms! Very nice hotel with delicious breakfast and dinner options!

Read More
Read Less

estadia

By

11 April 2016

club

El hotel supero mis expectativas, pero el proceso de check out tardo mucho, muy complicado. Perdi el primer shuttle con salida al aeropuerto debido a esto. No fue nada agradable este proceso de salida. Mucho papeleo, para nada practico y rapido.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Estimada Huesped, Gracias por sus amables comentarios con relacion a su experiencia en el hotel, nos da gusto ver que cumplimos con su expectativa, por otro lado una disculpa por la tardanza en el proceso de salida, derivado de sus comentarios estamos revisando nuestro protocolo de check out y esperamos poder mejorar mucho esto en los proximos dias. Gracias de nuevo por la oportunidad que nos brinda y por hacernos saber estos detalles Cordialmente, JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Inconforme con el sistema de Factura

By

11 April 2016

club

Inconforme con el sistema de Factura siendo un gran hotel fue desepcionandte

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Estimado huésped Le agradecemos mucho haya traído a nuestra atención este tema , lamentamos mucho que hubiera tenido inconvenientes con su facturación , por favor permítanos ayudarle comuníquese con nosotros y pida hablar con alguno de nuestros supervisores en turno y con gusto le ayudaremos a solucionar el tema Gracias de nuevo y esperamos poder solucionarle a su entera satisfacción Atentamente JA Gerente
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Environment

By

11 April 2016

club

The hotel was in very nice condition and had plenty of amenities. The staff was pleasant and reasonable to work with and fulfill requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear Guest Thanks for sharing your experiance with us, we have made several changes in the last few months and we are happy to realize that this changes did not go unoticed. Thanks for your preference and please visit us again soon. Cordially JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Recepción agradable

By

11 April 2016

club

Fue muy grata la recepción, sobre todo el trato por ser socio de IHG® Rewards Club y la entrega de los obsequios.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Estimado Huesped Muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios y por su tiempo, es muy grato ver que estuvo todo acorde a la altura de sus expectativas. Estamos haciendo cambios en el hotel con la intencion de ofrecer cada dia un mejor servicio Gracias de nuevo y lo esperamos de nuevo muy pronto Atentamente JA Gerente
Read More
Read Less

Great club and service

By

11 April 2016

excellent service and amenities. Would recommend to all business travelers in Monterrey....

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear Guest Thanks for your kind comments ! we are one of the prefered choices for the bussines traveler in the airport area. We invite you to join us in our managers reception or our lounge floor for snacks and drinks Once again thanks for your bussines and please come back again soon! Cordially JA GM
Read More
Read Less

unexpected nice upgrade

By

29 March 2016

- As for me a little overpriced
- Dinner was not as good as I expected

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
Dear Guest thanks for yout kind comments, we upgrade always we can! our main goal is to exceed our guest expections. Regarding the dinner we have taken note and appreciate the feedback! Once again thanks for your time and please visit us again soon! Regards JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Elevators not working / lot of noise / careless staff

By

23 March 2016

I used to like this hotel a lot because it was always a nice, clean and comfortable place to stay. Last time I was there, the elevators were not working properly, the room key kept de-activating everytime, staff offered me a special price for dinner and breakfast and that ended up not being accurate, also there was a lot of noise at nights. Worse thing is the staff did not care about anything. They would only smile at you and do nothing about it. Manager is the worst manager I have ever known. The last day during check out they asked "Was everything OK" and I said not really. They only smiled ad kept doing the checkout. Did not care at all about my stay. I was not the only one with a bad perception of the hotel during check out, for what I could see/hear from other people that were checking out.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 March 2016
Dear Guest As always, we appreciatte and value all kind of comments our sincere apologies for any inconveniances that you might have experianced. This kind of experiance is not normal in our daily operations as a matter of fact ,most of our guest had left good comments about their stay, Im really sorry if this was not your case, however we are always willing to fix anything when things didnt went well, please contact our guest service manager and he gladly solve any inconveniances that you might had experianced Once again our sincere apologies Sincerely JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Courtious staff, clean rooms

By

22 March 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel for business stay. Courteous staff, clean rooms, good AC unit, a couple good restaurants within walking distance, close to airport etc....

Posted byHotelStaff
26 March 2016
Dear Guest Thanks for your great comments, everyday we do our best to deliver quality and good service to all our guest. We love when our guest notice this committment, Please come back soon! JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22 March 2016

For the area, the Crowne Plaza is a very good option for a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 March 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your comments with us, please visit our competely renovated fitness center on your next visit! We also recommend our club lounge floor where we have made a lot of improvements , once again thanks for your time and look forward to see you again soon! Cordially JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Muy conveniente ubicación y alta calidad

By

18 March 2016

club

Excelente cuando uno va a la zona Industrial muy cercana al aeropuerto. Muy buenas amenidades y servicio. Habitaciones muy funcionales y bien arregladas

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2016
Estimado Huesped Muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios, nos complace mucho saber que su estancia estuvo a la altura de sus necesidades. Le invitamos que en su proxima estancia visite nuestro completamente renovado gimnasio el cual tiene los equipos mas modernos del mercado! Estamos trabajando para servirle mejor!! Saludos cordiales JA Gerente
Read More
Read Less