Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 04 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel i mty love the service and the room also the bar on Friday and Saturday nite. 29 May 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Esperaba más. Mi familia y yo vivimos en Monterrey pero tuvimos que pasar 2 noches en hotel ya que fumigaron nuestra casa, elegimos este hotel por parecer céntrico y uno de los mejores de la zona, pero francamente sus precios son muy elevados en referencia al servicio que brindan, solo hubo 3 personas amables en el hotel, que por desgracia no recuerdo sus nombres, las camas eran muy incomodas, así como las habitaciones muy pequeñas, la comida es bastante mala y cara, las amenidades que brindan en el hotel no son suficientes para dos personas. Mi esposo y yo nos hospedamos en otro hotel de la zona el año pasado por una boda y en comparación al suyo, el precio era mucho mas accesible, las habitaciones muy cómodas, el trato de los empleados muy amable y la comida de primera y vaya que se encuentra en la misma zona. Francamente no recomendaría este hotel ni siquiera para un viaje de negocios. 28 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exelente hotel Solamente las regaderas dejan mucho que desear, es lo único malo que para mí tiene el hotel 29 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buen producto Excelente servicio, muy amables todos. Muy buena opción para cuando vaya a Monterrey de nuevo 14 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay but cold shower I stayed from March 24th till 25th and talthough the room was clean the temperature was not possible to be adjusted and the shower was cold. That is not expected in a hotel of this range. 28 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by trouble with all the phones OVERALL SERVICE, WAS EXCELLENT. THE PHONES MUST BE IN ORDER FOR THE KIND OF WORK I DO (PROFESSIONAL, BASEBALL SCOUT). YOUR BUILDING IS MAGNICENT AND MUST BE MAINTAIN FROM THE INSIDE/OUT NEEDED BETTER SHOWER CURTAINS TO AVOID WATER RUNNING ALL OVER THE BATHROOM FLOOR AS THE TOILET WHEN I FLUSHED IT AFTER EVERY USE 26 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no longer IHG matter none IHG welcoming or priority nothing, have the signs on the counter but means nothing.... 16 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pésimo internet El internet es realmente malo en las habitaciones, deberíanejorarlo ya que no se tiene señal en ellas. 08 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente servicio Es de los pocos Hoteles de IHG, donde absolutamente todo el personal se esmera en dar una atención extraordinaria... Felicidades por esa calidad y cultura de servicio. 07 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff Although my stay was less than 24 hours the staff was willing to work with me regarding my early departure. They also assisted with the wifi connection in my room which was important for me to get up and running as this was a business trip. 02 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Muy caro para lo que ofrece Problemas con el mecanismo con la tarjeta llave y el elevador. En la habitación no funciona de forma adecuada la calefacción. El internet nunca funciono. La srita de la limpieza accedió a la habitación sin tocar previamente, la alberca se encontró en reparación la mayor parte de mi estancia. En general el personal es muy amable y el hoteles muy limpio,pero la tarifa es muy cara para una hotel que presume de cierto prestigio y calidad 12 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable It's a great service and great facilities but as long as you get a higher floor, the poor level of wifi. 06 February 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by no respetaron la reservación para habitación discapacitado me dan la habitación y resulta que haya alguien dentro y no me dejan pasar obviamente regresó a la recepción y no pueden encontrar otra habitación para discapacitados finalmente me dieron una normal lejos del elevador nadie me ayudó a cargar mi maleta tengo un brazo inutilizado si después de una hora me mandaron un plato de carnes y quesos como disculpa pero eso no justifica que no respeten a las personas nunca más me hospedare con ustedes representó a promecoy haré que nadie de la empresa vuelva con ustedes 02 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Home Away From Home My first visit to Monterrey and feel fortunate I choose this Hotel. Everyone was very friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. They made feel safe and at home. Many thanks to everyone that helped me and spoke with me. 27 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed It's a nice place to stay, the problem for me is that the rooms are kind of dirty, we use to be in socks, but the carpet is very dirty, at the end the white socks were brown! The service is good and the people is kind. The food is tasty and good (little expensive). 26 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great staff and good overall experience. Their restaurant well served all day and night. The staff responds quickly if you need anything. Well located. 16 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, noisy stay This hotel is noisy given its configuration. Its well located and its kind of expensive considering its features. It does not have many vegan/vegetarian meal options. Room service was fast and costumer oriented. 10 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Big and crowded (with a lot of handball teams) but still comfortable. Fantastic view and good equipped. Nice pool, small but sufficient for our girl. Breakfast excellent. Friendly personal. Loud due to the open courtyard and the music, but we had a double door, so no problem with it. 05 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall Good overall. Nice buffet breakfast, especially if included in the rate. On the downside: * Lousy wireless internet connection (wired works just fine), so forget about surfing on your iPads and phones... * Also, in 2 occasions in which I called the concierge for a taxi, I waited for 45min/1hour for it to come, the concierge forgot to send it and had to call again... 25 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room; but noisy and with poor internet connection I stayed here for two nights during a recent business trip, in November 2013. Very clean and comfortable room. Friendly, helpful staff and very handy location close to downtown attractions. Unfortunately, the hotel had live music events in the central lobby and, due to the "open courtyard" design of the building, with all the guestrooms surrounding the central lobby, there was a lot of noise for most of Friday night and Saturday night that was audible even over the sound of the television in my room (I was on the 5th floor). The lobby noise died down before midnight, though. Most frustrating, though, was the very poor wifi connection available in the hotel room. It was virtually impossible to open, send or receive emails on my laptop using that wifi connection and even basic websites (e.g. CNN, airline booking website, etc). would not open on my laptop due to the slow internet connection they had available. This was an issue on both days of my stay and it appeared it was not only related to "rush hour" internet use during certain times of the day. 13 November 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by There are better options Although I paid for an executive room, if I wanted to connect to the internet I had to sit beside my door (this was what their help desk suggested!). No signal could reach the desk in my room. I went to the restaurant only to find I didn't have signal there... The only place I could work was in the executive dining room. I went to have dinner and ordered a couple of sushi rolls. 40 minutes later they were not ready. I cancelled my order and the rolls appeared immediately... needless to say is that I was no longer hungry but really mad. Although they had an IHG sign on the front desk, everybody had to make line... 11 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Confort The furniture are good, but looks old....Maybe need a remodelation of the carpet or restore the surfaces of the tables, etc.. 04 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Support at Check In Desk I have frequented the Crowne Plaza at Monterrey for several weeks now, with an intended several weeks more....The biggest Issue I have is that the Front Desk has, on every occasion Ive attempted to get Change for my large Dollar Pecos, NO change or little of to assist me...I do NOT understand how a large Chain Hotel does NOT have the change available at the Front Desk, or quickly available to assist guests....This one weakness in Customer Support doesnt allow me to provide a ranking that I think would be much higher 04 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Un lugar para vivir trabajando Estuve por negocios y me toco una convención, a pesar de estar el hotel lleno, la atención fue rápida, en tiempo y en forma. La habitación estaba frente a los elevadores, sin embargo no fue un problema como al principio creí, pues no se transfiere ruido del exterior a la habitación. Un gran acierto que se agradce es menú Sushi, de buen sabor y calidad y es una opción sana. El gimnasio está en la misma área que la alberca y esto genera mucho calor, pero es suficiente y espacioso, aunque las instalaciones se ven antiguas, todo funciona bien. La dulcería en la planta baja también es un plus, se agradece no tener que ir a la calle a conseguir un dulce y a precios muy razonables. El personal, a pesar de la saturación, siempre con una sonrisa y atentos a mis solicitudes, aún cuando me atendian a mi en persona, por teléfono a otra persona y las preguntas impertinentes de otros que llegaban al mostrador sin importarles que uno estuviera hablando. 23 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hola no me satisfizo en 100% siempre me faltaron cosas en la habitacion, ejem. papel higienico, klennex, agua, esta mas o menos, y jamas me preguntaron a pesar de que soy socio de IHG rewards club si traia mi num de socio, asi que no se me acumularon puntos por los 5 dias q estuve en la ciudad. 21 October 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Non-smoking room smelled of cigarette Terrible cigarette smell on supposedly non-smoking room 06 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by fix your wifi Please fix your Wifi. i come to work, not listen to music.. Horrible experiance. 23 September 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst experience ever in a IHG hotel Stayed there for two nights. Upon arrival they were very busy with a large group, but did check me in fast though. I got a standard room, even though entitled to upgrade with my gold membership. Not so important, but normally you get some benefits from being gold member, like upgrades, fruit etc. The room didn't seem clean and was very old. Shower was terrible and completely blocked, so almost no water came through it. But even worse, the internet was not working. I went to complain and was told to call technical support. Went back to my room and did so. This was an external service, and first they needed to know which hotel it was. Long explanations to them and then they told me to move close to the door to get connected! Not easy to work there. Anyway after a long time he managed to get me online, next to the door and I said goodbye. After two minutes I lost the connection again. Complained to The management NeXT day, and was offered dinner. Of course nice, but as a business traveller, internet is one of the most important things, which they never solved. 09 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by LOUD I stayed for nine days at this hotel. This is an older atrium style hotel. That being said, there is a live band that played 4 nights a week, and the sound of the band carries up to the rooms. On Saturday night, I could not sleep as this band was playing very loudly and still going past 1 am! The Wi-Fi is intermittent at best. I would just watch the signal strength change on my device and I was not moving! I was not recognized as an IHG Platinum member upon check-in, nor was I offered any perks as a Platinum member except for one small appetizer given to me midway thru my stay. The bar/wait staff were very attentive. Unless you know the area, there are not many restaurants outside the hotel. The hotel restaurant is good, but pricey! 03 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parking lot The hotel charged me for parking lot due to lack of coordination on the staff. They sent me to AVIS lot to park due a party on the hotel, then when I did my check out they just stamp me the ticket but nobody was on the lot to bypass my exit, so I had to pay $30.00 dlls on the machine because the cars line was behind of me already. 26 August 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>