Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 24 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Support at Check In Desk I have frequented the Crowne Plaza at Monterrey for several weeks now, with an intended several weeks more....The biggest Issue I have is that the Front Desk has, on every occasion Ive attempted to get Change for my large Dollar Pecos, NO change or little of to assist me...I do NOT understand how a large Chain Hotel does NOT have the change available at the Front Desk, or quickly available to assist guests....This one weakness in Customer Support doesnt allow me to provide a ranking that I think would be much higher 04 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Un lugar para vivir trabajando Estuve por negocios y me toco una convención, a pesar de estar el hotel lleno, la atención fue rápida, en tiempo y en forma. La habitación estaba frente a los elevadores, sin embargo no fue un problema como al principio creí, pues no se transfiere ruido del exterior a la habitación. Un gran acierto que se agradce es menú Sushi, de buen sabor y calidad y es una opción sana. El gimnasio está en la misma área que la alberca y esto genera mucho calor, pero es suficiente y espacioso, aunque las instalaciones se ven antiguas, todo funciona bien. La dulcería en la planta baja también es un plus, se agradece no tener que ir a la calle a conseguir un dulce y a precios muy razonables. El personal, a pesar de la saturación, siempre con una sonrisa y atentos a mis solicitudes, aún cuando me atendian a mi en persona, por teléfono a otra persona y las preguntas impertinentes de otros que llegaban al mostrador sin importarles que uno estuviera hablando. 23 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hola no me satisfizo en 100% siempre me faltaron cosas en la habitacion, ejem. papel higienico, klennex, agua, esta mas o menos, y jamas me preguntaron a pesar de que soy socio de IHG rewards club si traia mi num de socio, asi que no se me acumularon puntos por los 5 dias q estuve en la ciudad. 21 October 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Non-smoking room smelled of cigarette Terrible cigarette smell on supposedly non-smoking room 06 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by fix your wifi Please fix your Wifi. i come to work, not listen to music.. Horrible experiance. 23 September 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst experience ever in a IHG hotel Stayed there for two nights. Upon arrival they were very busy with a large group, but did check me in fast though. I got a standard room, even though entitled to upgrade with my gold membership. Not so important, but normally you get some benefits from being gold member, like upgrades, fruit etc. The room didn't seem clean and was very old. Shower was terrible and completely blocked, so almost no water came through it. But even worse, the internet was not working. I went to complain and was told to call technical support. Went back to my room and did so. This was an external service, and first they needed to know which hotel it was. Long explanations to them and then they told me to move close to the door to get connected! Not easy to work there. Anyway after a long time he managed to get me online, next to the door and I said goodbye. After two minutes I lost the connection again. Complained to The management NeXT day, and was offered dinner. Of course nice, but as a business traveller, internet is one of the most important things, which they never solved. 09 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by LOUD I stayed for nine days at this hotel. This is an older atrium style hotel. That being said, there is a live band that played 4 nights a week, and the sound of the band carries up to the rooms. On Saturday night, I could not sleep as this band was playing very loudly and still going past 1 am! The Wi-Fi is intermittent at best. I would just watch the signal strength change on my device and I was not moving! I was not recognized as an IHG Platinum member upon check-in, nor was I offered any perks as a Platinum member except for one small appetizer given to me midway thru my stay. The bar/wait staff were very attentive. Unless you know the area, there are not many restaurants outside the hotel. The hotel restaurant is good, but pricey! 03 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parking lot The hotel charged me for parking lot due to lack of coordination on the staff. They sent me to AVIS lot to park due a party on the hotel, then when I did my check out they just stamp me the ticket but nobody was on the lot to bypass my exit, so I had to pay $30.00 dlls on the machine because the cars line was behind of me already. 26 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Great Restaurant Poor Internet Access The hotel is good, all romms are very comfortable, the food and service at the restaurant are great, the only downsize is the Internet access, totally unstable, very slow, and if the hotel is totally booked there is no way you can get connected. Other than that is a good place to stay. 13 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy Staff was none responsive to continuous request for minor desires, wash cloths, room to be at a comfortable temp when returning, and access to Platinum level accommodations. 13 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, but old facilities This facilitie is getting old and the building is too hot in upper levels due to the weather of the city 05 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Greate atmosphere the show at nights is really good. the singers and the musicians are really good. Carpets are not clean as it should be. the parking lot its a mess, every one parks like they want (using two spaces) and there is no elevator to the lower levels. the hotel looks old 03 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Monterrey Visit The hotel was clean and comfortable. The parking was very convenient although not having an elevator that went to all floors in the parking garage. 11 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Stay This is a great place to stay! The staff is helpful and this location is very convinient for us. The room was very clean and the room service although expensive like they all are was great! The hotel has great amenaties although the pool closing at 10pm makes no sense since the pool is indoors and on its own level. thats the only complaint i could possibly have. We look fwd to coming back very soon! Our view was amazing as well! 06 July 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review Overall good experience and great rate. Oustanding Staff tht take care of their guests. 16 June 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Monterrey Mexico 2013 Este hotel rompió con la calidad de servicio a los miembros priority Platinun , no hubo real upgrade de habitación, el club a pesar de un personal excelente no tuvo los servicios usuales como por ejemplo el Crwon Plaza Tequendama de Bogota o de Lima Peru entre otros.No tuve periódicos . Debo reconocer que el personal hace un buen esfuerzo para solventar las deficiencias de la administración 08 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Graet Service and Breakfast I have been several times in Crowne Plaza Constitucion in Monterrey. I love the ubication is in the center of everthing in Monterrey, great service and excelent actitudde from all employees. I just have a huge complain: The Bed, there are not confortable, : ( 31 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BEDS I have stayed at Crowne Plaza many times and I will probably stay there in the future. The hotel is nice, the food is great, the bar is good. BUT, the beds are the worst beds I have ever stayed anywhere in the world. They are hard and as uncomfortable as sleeping on the side walk. The primary reason I stay at your hotel is because it is near my plant. Please, please replace those beds. 23 May 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Poor service attitude Takes too much time to get a service from the reception and room service. Not just one, but a few times. Not impressed. I will not choose nor recommend this particular hotel. 10 May 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Good hotel. Consider if you will stay during weekend, they have live music at the lobby, if you are a person that need silence to sleep, you will need to wait until party at lobby is over. 10 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best option in Monterrey... This is my bet option in Monterrrey... excellent HOtel ,excellent service... 20 April 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by loud noise and grease? The live music in the atrium was so loud it was difficult to speak with the staff at reception. The acoustics in the atrium are not suitable for loud music concerts; too much echo. The music went on until midnight. Thankfully there is an inner door in the hotel room that when shut, cut out most of the noise. There seems to be no place for guests to securely store their bicycles. I twice shared the elevator with cyclists who brought their bikes up to their room. Some guests were wearing very clean formal clothes and did not appreciate the greasy bike chains and dirty bicycle tires in close proximity. Breakfast was excellent. The room was comfortable. But my enduring memory is "loud noise and grease". 19 April 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet and Cable TV not satisfactory Frequently I have to travel to Monterrey, and I choose the Crowne Plaza as it is one of the hotels approved by my company, and I am a Platinum Member, although I not always receive from the hotel staff the recognition, service and amenities for this status. Since my first stay, the poor wireless internet connection caused me to spend up to two hours of extra time, per day, dedicated to review my mail and download files. Even one of the managers came to confirm that the problem was not with my lap top, but related to the hotel hardware. Several months later the problem is still present, and I have heard other customers complaining about the same problem. The call center shows interest to help, but they are aware of their limitations. TV options are also very poor in options, so you´d better go to the gym or the swimming pool which is very nice, but very hot, as there is no air conditioning in this area. The breakfast buffet is very good in quality and quantity, but sometimes you need to be patient, as the waitress do not show to your table frequently. Check out could take 5-20 minutes, so take your precautions. 10 April 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by estancia desagradable desde mi llegada fue una experiencia desagradable, no habia nadie para recibirnos, la actitud de los recepcionistas pésima, en una habitacion no habia toallas y la otra las camas y el baño sucio, tardaron cerca de 40 minutos en llevar las toallas y de mala actitud tal pareciera que mi nivel platinum es simplemente un adorno en estatus de priority club, ni por enterados se dieron de eso 22 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable for business meetings For business porpuses meet my requirements. The internet service colud be better. 18 March 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud music almost always. Staff is kind, food is excellent and rooms quite comfortable, yet everything is ruined by the never ending "party" downstairs. Any weekday, early or late, the music and noise is too high, primarily because of the live music at the lobby's restaurant. Rooms have double doors, but not magic doors. They seem to have the effect of the staff believing they can host constant music and noise without us guests hearing it. They are so wrong. While on the restaurant, if you are lucky enough, you will dine with a nice piano and great food. If you are not (which seems to be most of the time) you will be unable to chat or enjoy anything due to the unnecessarily loud music. If you do like loud music and party, you will still not appreciate the bands I've had heard, nor the very poor sound quality. I'll be back to Monterrey, but not here. Can't believe it's a Crowne Plaza. 16 March 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The music is the problem in an atrium-designed hotel I have always enjoyed staying here in the past, but I found this trip on a Friday night that the music was way out-of-hand. My room faced the stage, so the double doors didn't help, and the walls were shaking from the volume of the music. I complained twice, once by phone and once by walking down to the front desk, but the volume never got much more tolerable. The wi-fi also didn't work well in my room. I am sorry to say that I probably won't stay here again. 15 March 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I was not a good experience. I reserved a room with king size bed, and in the desk the lady told me that there was not rooms with king size beds availables, and I told her that my reservation was for a room with king size bed, but as she wasn't in a good attitude, I told her that I wanted to talk with the Manager, and she went inside and when she came back she told me that the Manager authorized her to give me the king size bed room. I have a gold level in Priority Club, and I didn't get a good treatment. The hotel in general is very noisy. There is not enough personnel in the parking service. 21 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel, great location Great location, not often the construction in front, with so difficulties to access from main road. The ambiance was very good, with a party but rooms arent too isolated for noise 09 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Alarm System and Emergency Response The Fire Alarm wake us up at 7AM on 1/2/13, to be an International Hotel no one was doing nothing, even it was a false alarm fro your people. They said that the steam left in a bedroom trigerred the smoke control (Come on, in what universe!), other said and more likely true was thet someone left and iron powered and burn the área were the iron was left (that sounds better). The point is that no one at the hotel even employees or occupants do nothing. Their is no emergency culture at your building, even is a false alarma and no one of the codes where turn on! 09 January 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>