Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 417 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    30

As always

By

15 April 2016

Great, as always. Recommend this hotel for sure.
Restaurant is a bit too expensive for the quality, but the rest is perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear kamala.houle Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best regard
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Internet, Poor restaurant and bar service

By

04 April 2016

This was my first experience at this hotel and we were welcomed by the staff just fine however the rest not so great. Tried the onsite restaurant and received some of the slowest service I have ever experienced. The next night tried the onsight bar and orders were being lost and delayed. Asked for another beer and it never showed up. Went to look for vending machines and none were onsight, thankfully the front counter staff gave me a couple of bottles of water. Lastly the Internet in this location is absolutely HORRIBLE, with a 1Mbps upload and 1Mbps download that is capped. I went to the front counter to pay for higher speed only to find out this is not an option. to say the least it was so bad I had to tether my phone the entire stay. I hope this helps someone.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Honest G Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you would like to discuss your stay. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Montreal Airport

By

29 March 2016

Airport shuttle location changed from my last stay. When I ordered the shuttle, no one advised me of the new waiting location. I stood outside in the cold for an hour and called the front desk asking where the shuttle was on 4 occassions before I was advised to go to departing gate 7 instead of arrival gate E. Not good!
Poor lounge service as well! Not good!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 April 2016
Dear Czadz1985 Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you would like to discuss your stay. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and fabulous staff!

By

26 March 2016

I had read some other reviews that were less than favourable, but my stay was a very positive experience. Clean room, nicely decorated, comfortable bed, quiet. Just what I wanted. And the staff was fabulous!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 March 2016
Dear AJ63 Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best regard
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient stay

By

23 March 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay at the hotel as i is comfortable and convenient when needing to get to the airport. Can leave your vehicle there without worrying about parking at the airport and it is included in the overnight stay. Staff is pleasant and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 March 2016
Dear MelNIc Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best regard
Posted byHotelStaff
26 March 2016
Dear MelNIc Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best regard
Read More
Read Less

Great For What We Needed

By

22 March 2016

Everything about our experience of this hotel was great. The front desk staff were fantastic. We did have to ask twice about leaving our license plate number for the park and fly feature,but that really was no big deal. Our only complaint was the lack of availability of a return shuttle from the airport to the hotel. There was a large van that arrived on time to the airport. However there was a full van plus twenty people waiting to catch the next shuttle back to the hotel (the driver said that it would be 30-45 minutes before he would return). We were not guaranteed a spot in the next shuttle so opted to pay for a cab ($17.00) instead of waiting around. As I said all other experiences were great. A much larger shuttle during busy times is a must!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 March 2016
Dear FamilyVacation16 Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best regard
Read More
Read Less

insecurity

By

22 March 2016

club

I had an incident and it wasn't handled by the staff at all. I'll think twice before I book in this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2016
Dear RaeMississauga Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you would like to discuss your stay. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22 March 2016

I had one minor issue and it was taken care very quickly by Elizabeth. She was very helpful !!!
She took care of my needs!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 March 2016
Dear AIL Regular Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best regard
Read More
Read Less

Fast, comfortable and friendly.

By

22 March 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Close to the airport, very friendly staff, quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2016
Dear AIL Regular Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best regard
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay, Helpful Staff

By

21 March 2016

club

I stayed in the Hotel for about a week for my business meetings. The Hotel staff was really helpful. Good choice of breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2016
Dear Sam362016 Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best regard
Read More
Read Less

montreal

By

21 March 2016

club

Excellent hotel for the money staff is extremely friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2016
Dear charlieb06260 Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best regard
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

21 March 2016

I stay at this hotel each time I travel to Montreal. Hotel is very well kept and the staff is very helpful. Rooms are comfortable. The bar is a great place to end your day to relax and is extremely well run by manager Teresa Sousa.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2016
Dear klmg78 Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best regard
Read More
Read Less