Crowne Plaza Moscow - World Trade Centre

Hotel Front Desk: 7-495-2582222

Hotel Fax: 7-495-2582323

Hotel Email: reservations@cpmow.ru

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Sheremetievo-2 International Airport (SVO)

- Distance from hotel: 16.78 MI/ 27 KM South East l

- Take the Aeroexpress train that would bring you to the Belorusskiy railway station. Then head to the metro station Belorusskaya with entrance located inside the railway station building. The way to Ulitsa 1905 goda metro will take you about 10-12 minutes. Take the exit to Ulitsa 1905 goda street. The shuttle bus stop is located on Ulitsa 1905 goda street right opposite to McDonalds restaurant.

Domodedovo International Airport (DME)

- Distance from hotel: 27.96 MI/ 45 KM North West l

- Take the Aeroexpress train that would bring you to the Paveletskiy railway station. Then head to the metro station Paveletskaya with entrance located inside the railway station building. The way to Ulitsa 1905 goda metro will take you about 15 minutes. Take the exit to Ulitsa 1905 goda street. The shuttle bus stop is located on Ulitsa 1905 goda street right opposite to McDonalds restaurant.

Vnukovo Airport (VKO)

- Distance from hotel: 22.37 MI/ 36 KM North East l

- Take the Aeroexpress train that would bring you to the Kievskiy railway station. Then head to the metro station Kievskaya with entrance located inside the railway station building. The way to Ulitsa 1905 goda metro will take you about 15 minutes. Take the exit to Ulitsa 1905 goda street. The shuttle bus stop is located on Ulitsa 1905 goda street right opposite to McDonalds restaurant.

Train
Kievskiy

-Distance from hotel: 1.24 MI/ 2 KM East

- Head to the metro station Kievskaya with entrance located inside the railway station building. The way to Ulitsa 1905 goda metro will take you about 15 minutes. Take the exit to Ulitsa 1905 goda street. The shuttle bus stop is located on Ulitsa 1905 goda street right opposite to McDonalds restaurant.

Underground

Ulitsa 1905 goda, Vystavochnaya

- Head along Ulitsa 1905 goda street to the direction of Krasnopresnenskaya embankment. Hotel will be on the right hand side. You could also use the shuttle bus which stops on Ulitsa 1905 goda street right opposite to McDonald"s restaurant.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Complimentary parking for registered guests

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 93 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

93reviews

  • 5 Stars
    22
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great hotel, terrible staff

By

20 July 2014

club

A great hotel. Good location, room is comfortable and good size.
Shame about the staff! Had money and jewellery stolen from my suitcase which was left in the room.

Read More
Read Less

I advise you not use the devices automatically exchange bank's Petrokomerts.

By

20 July 2014

Additional services provided by other companies (for example: devices for automatically exchange bank's Petrokomerts) do not work correctly.
This unit takes $, but does not returns a local currency or bills.
I tried get help or answers from the bank, but it is practically not possible, although the hotel staff tried to help and influence the bank.
I advise you not use the devices automatically exchange bank's Petrokomerts.

Read More
Read Less

Business @Moscow

By

15 July 2014

Big room and very comfortable. Excellent breakfast. Business services and wide dinning options in the same building.

Read More
Read Less

NOT FOR THE INDEPENDANT TRAVELLER, ONLY HERE FOR BUSSINESS

By

12 July 2014

BEAUTIFUL SOFT AND LARGE TOWELS, HOUSECOAT AND SLIPPERS.
DO I REALLY WANT TO WATCH WORLD NEWS ALL THE TIME? (PERHAPS SOME BRITISH COMEDY PRORAMMES WOULD BE APPRECIATED).

DO NOT STAY IN ROOM 2189 - A VIEW OF THE PARK ON ONE SIDE BUT DO I REALLY WANT TO LOOK AT PEOPLE SMOKING OUTSIDE OF THE BUILDING, RUBBISH WOODEN PALLETS AND PEOPLE WORKING OUTSIDE ON AN AREA OF THE BUILDING.

THE BREAKFAST WAS OK, NOTHING TO WRITE HOME ABOUT.

I THOUGHT AS AN AMBASSADOR MEMBER I WOULD HAVE A COMPLIMENTARY DRINK/400 POINTS AT ARRIVAL AND 1 FREE FILM?

THE WATER WAS HOT WHEN REQUIRED.

THE SWIMMING POOL IN THE CLUB ATTACHED TO THE HOTEL WAS ENJOYABLE BUT THE WOMENS CHANGING NEEDED A GOOD CLEANING - HAIR AND DIRT ON THE FLOOR. WHY DID WE HAVE TO TAKE TOWELS FROM THE HOTEL? JACUZZI VERY GOOD.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable overall and high cleaniless

By

08 July 2014

Everthing was very fine as well the brekfast buffet. Of course nobody can always simile but when I come at the breakfast buffet, say friendly "good morning", I expect that the staff will also greet. But this never happened. As well the room service was very unmotivated. At first they don´t pick up the service phone. After contact the reception, the call back immediatly but they gave me the feeling that I am defintely not welcome. From my point of view the hotel is realy o.k. If the management is able to motivate the restaurant and room service stuff and perfom a smile in there face the hotel will be "excellent".

Read More
Read Less

Un Gran Hotel

By

02 July 2014

Esta muy bien ubicado, gran servicio y ademas un hotel muy bonito.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

30 June 2014

club

Everything was great except wifi is very poor. It's far from metro. I stayed here because I had a conference in the world trade centre attached to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Watch our for being upgraded there are hidden charges

By

30 June 2014

I checked in late on Sunday, waited 15 minutes, being totally ignored and was then told I'd been upgraded to the club rooms!!!!

So over I went, checked in quickly, got to my room and found I had 2 beds instead of the 1 I'd requested. However it's now gone midnight, so I gave up and went to bed.

Nice letter the next day, telling me that I'd been upgraded and to use the club facilities???

Big surprise when they then charged me?

On discussing with the receptionist, 15 minutes and 2 phone calls later no result. "Our TOP MANAGEMENT" will be here tomorrow, give me your number and they will call you.

As expected 5 days later and the phone hasn't rung.

I have to admit the service ethic is appalling, the letter inviting me to the Club lounge is misleading and factually incorrect, you should at least say there is a charge.

The ability for the staff to take ownership is completely missing and they just fob you off with responses such as, "the letter is used for all clients" It still doesn't make it right?

So in summary, thanks for the room upgrade, it was a nice surprise, every other Crowne Plaza that I've stayed at gives you access to the Club lounge free of charge. But lesson learned, never trust what is says on the letter, ask first.

Read More
Read Less

Good rooms, slow check inn

By

23 June 2014

The hotel is very good located if you have a exhibition on EXPOCENTRE in Krasnaya Presnya. You can walk 10 min by foot.

One problem is always the check in. You should min. caculate 10-15 min. The seperated checkin for IHG reward members is used by everyone.

The newer part of the hotel is much better, breakfast included and fantastic rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Beste Unterbringung bei Besuch des Expocenters Moskau

By

23 June 2014

club

Beste Unterbringung in direkter Nähe zum Expocenter.
Von den Sehenswürdigkeiten von Moskau ist man natürlich etwas weiter weg, aber als Unterbringung für Geschäftsreisen vorbehaltlos zu empfehlen!

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza

By

17 June 2014

Club rooms are perfect, normal rooms are small, TV didn't work, and you can hear everything from the different rooms because of the poor sound isolation, overall experience was good though

Read More
Read Less

Trickserei mit Minibar

By

17 June 2014

Ich bin geschäftlich ziemlich oft in Moskau und habe schon zweimal erlebt, dass man nachträglich eine Rechnung für den nicht genutzten Minibar kriegt. Bisher was das im Crown Plaza nicht der Fall, aber letztes mal hat es auch hier passiert, was ich nicht in Ordnung finde. Es gab keine richtige Reaktion seitens des Personals auf meine Email-Anfrage-bis auf Kopie einer MiniBar-Rechnung, die ich zum ersten Mal gesehen hatte.
Umsonst war alles anderes vollkommen ok.

Read More
Read Less