Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 357 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    10

very dog friendly hotel

By

05 July 2016

club

we stayed there for World Dog Show and it was very nice to be greated with gifts and special package with information related to dogs needs. The hotel did a great job preparing to hosting WDS participants, there was station with water supply, there was special dog playground organized, dog trash with bags, etc.
And the room we stayed was good - spacious, with all required equipment, pretty new furniture and bathroom, was nice to have kettle and tea/coffee supply.
The only inconvenience was that room had windows over the roof and the windows could not be opened.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Irabra, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and taking the time to share with us your positive impressions about your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC during the World Dog Show. We are highly appreciated to get your excellent mark about our preparing to welcome guest ant their pets - WDS participants. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your room and found provided information useful for you. We shall offer you room with openable window during your next stay. King regards, Venera Shakirova, assistant to General manager on behalf of Elena Belashova, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service at Club Lounge/Booking process

By

04 July 2016

Very friendly staff at the breakfast in Club Lounge;
I am visiting Moscow monthly and appreciated that breakfast staff remember me as a regular guest.

It is anoying every time by booking to put all data of my Credit card; you should have it already in.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Janning, We appreciate you being a Gold Member of IHG Rewards Club and finding a moment to share your comments with us. We are pleased to know that you appreciated service of our F&B team. Regarding payment by credit card, in order to avoid extra c/c formalities you are kindly requested to contact with our reservation department via email reservations@cpmow.ru and fill in special form to be used for your future bookings with us. We will be happy to welcome you back as our guest again in future. Kind regards, Venera Shakirova, assistant to General Manager on behalf of Elena Belashova, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель для постояльцев с животными

By

29 June 2016

club

Отлично подготовились для приема гостей-участников выставки World Dog Show 2016. Все было организовано на высшем уровне! Была подобрана информаци о ближайших магазинах и ветеринарных клиниках для животных, приложены карты с указанием места выгула и гигиенические пакеты! Огромное спасибо от нас и наших собак за заботу и теплый прием!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Дорогой гость pine1972, Благодарю Вас за столь положительный комментарий о недавнем пребывании в Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC!Нам очень приятно, что Вы и Ваш питомец высоко оценили наш сервис и гостеприимство! Мы всегда рады встречать путешественников со своими любимыми питомцами, потому что своей искренней дружелюбностью животные радуют не только своих хозяев, но всех гостей и сотрудников нашего отеля. Мы будем рады видеть Вас снова среди наших гостей в будущем. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Венера Шакирова, помощник директора гостиницы от имени Елены Белашовой, Директора гостиницы
Read More
Read Less

Уютные стильные номера.

By

28 June 2016

club

Удобная кровать, Чисто и уютно, Понравился вид из окна на реку, жили на 13 м этаже. Не понравился грубый охранник на входе, они же встречаю гостей, можно быть повежливее,

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Уважаемая Viktoriya19, Благодарю Вас за то, что выбрали наш отель для проживания и нашли время поделиться Вашими впечатлениями. Я рада, что Вам понравился наш отель и Вы высоко оценили комфорт номеров. Ваш комментарий относительно охраны на входе передан руководству Департамента обеспечения безопасности ЦМТ. Будем рады видеть Вас снова среди наших гостей. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Анна Калинина, Менеджер по контролю качества от имени Елены Белашовой, Директора гостиницы
Read More
Read Less

Vice Preident

By

27 June 2016

As usual, you feel home and safe on this hotel starting from the reception.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Sir Ivan the Great, Thank you very much for being a Gold Member of IHG Rewards Club and finding time to share your comments! It is a great pleasure for us to receive feedback of such a positive nature from our regular guest! We always do our best to make stays of our guests comfortable and hassle-free that is why your praise inspires us to continue our efforts to be leaders in excellence! We are looking forward to welcoming your back in the nearest future. Best regards, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager on behalf of Elena Belashova, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

отличное обслуживание

By

18 June 2016

club

отличный отель, отличное время провождения, я не частый гость таких заведений, но за последнее время это пожалуй лучший отель в котором я останавливался.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Уважаемый zharivla, Благодарю Вас за то, что так высоко оценили Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC и уровень обслуживания персонала. Нам очень приятно, что Вы сочли наш отель лучшим из тех, в которых Вы останавливались. Мы будем искренне рады видеть Вас вновь среди наших гостей в будущем! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Анна Калинина, Менеджер по контролю качества от имени Елены Белашовой, Директора гостиницы
Read More
Read Less

reception experiance

By

18 June 2016

Check in time at 30 minutes is not what I expected. The lady tried at her best has been very friendly but was completely left alone. The receptionist from the main hotel warned me it could take longer because the lady is alone. Very good that at least the gaps are known but action is not really needed. Thanks a lot

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Wolfgang1511, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that check in during your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so we can improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager on behalf of Elena Belashova, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

crowne plaza moscow

By

13 June 2016

platinumelite

personel serviable, cadre agreable et proche world trade center.
Hall d;accueil magnifique

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Dear pierrot le loup, Thank you being a Platinum Member of IHG Rewards Club! We highly appreciate your continuous loyalty and yout time to share your impressions with us! We sincerely hope to welcome you back again and make your future stays as comfortable as recent one. Kind regards, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager on behalf of Elena Belashova, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Moscow crown plaza

By

10 June 2016

club

good location, excellent, comfortable and spacious rooms. Service average, lots of waiting for different forms and paperwork at check-in/check-out.
Breakfast bellow average level of other hotel features

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Уважаемый mujcek, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC for your stay and sharing your comments with us. I am glad to know that you enjoyed our rooms. We always strive to do our utmost to make stays of our guests hassle-free and comfortable therefore it is saddening that you have faced with some inconveniences due to paperwork during check-in and check-out. Your comments regarding breakfast was forwarded to the F&B Management for further analysis. We sincerely hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back as our guest in future. Kind regards, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager on behalf of Elena Belashova, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Хотите полюбить Москву?

By

08 June 2016

club

С самых первых минут отель поразил контрастом между тем, как он выглядит снаружи, и что скрыто внутри. Как яйцо Фаберже, внутри которого скрыт драгоценный сюрприз.
Впечатление от пребывание в отеле - просто шикарно!!! на основе имеющегося опыта знакомства с брендом Crowne Plaza ожидала современных интерьеров и повышенного комфорта, но результат превзошел ожидания. Предупредительность и внимательность персонала на высоте 5 звезд, несомненно.
Очень важный момент - обеспечение безопасности. в отеле чувствуешь себя как в неприступной крепости, никаких тревог и сомнений.
Отдельная благодарность администратору ресторана Валерии за создание искренней и гостеприимной обстановки за поздним ужином.
Расположение отеля хочу особо отметить: вид на Москву-реку и гостиницу Украина из окон номера просто незабываемый. До Москва-сити просто рукой подать. На набережной полно причалов с прогулочными теплоходами. Рядом есть парк.
Самое теплое впечатление -- несомненно роскошная кровать!!! красивый застил, очень комфортные постельные принадлежности, просто шелковое постельное белье - спала как в раю.
Несмотря на очень высокий уровень обслуживания хочу отметить и некоторые недочеты.
Когда стоишь в ванне, вентиляционная решетка расположена прямо над головой, волей-неволей смотришь на нее, а она вся в пыли.
Панорамные окна создают незабываемое впечатление от вида за окном, но из них достаточно сильно поддувает.
На позднем обеде обслуживал официант-мужчина с таким выражением лица, которое явно говорило, что вы вообще забыли в таком шикарном отеле. Обслуживал как бы нехотя, демонстрируя своим видом и ответами какой-то "советский" подход в самом плохом понимании этого определения. Настолько было неприятно, что вечером серьезно думали пойти в другой ресторан. Однако не пожалели, что вернулись (спасибо Валерии!), при этом постарались выбрать стол другого официанта.
НО!!! ничто не испортило общего прекрасного впечатления от проживания.
P.S.
тархун просто невероятный!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Уважаемая aNGie SPb, Благодарю Вас за столь замечательный комментарий о Вашем недавнем проживании в Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC! Мы искренне рады, что Вы так высоко оценили уровень обслуживания персонала и комфорт Вашего номера. Мы всегда стараемся делать максимум возможного для того, чтобы наши гости почувствовали себя у нас как дома. Ваши тёплые слова - высшая похвала для нас! Ваши комментарии относительно персонала в ресторане мы передали руководству F&B для дальнейшей работы. Благодарю за комментарии относительно Вашего номера. Мы незамедлительно провели дополнительную уборку вентиляционной решётки. Мы также проверили окна, на данный момент никаких неполадок не обнаружено. Мы будем продолжать следить за данным окном. Сообщаю Вам о том, что не так давно в номере были заменены уплотнители. Ещё раз благодарю за то, что уделили время на написание столь подробного отзыва! Мы будем очень рады видеть Вас снова среди наших гостей в будущем. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Анна Калинина, Менеджер по контролю качества от имени Елены Белашовой, Директора гостиницы
Read More
Read Less

Hotel excelente

By

07 June 2016

platinumelite

Bien localizado y bien comunicado y permite que la gente se pueda desplazar facilmente ademas que tiene centros comerciales a la mano

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear Bigos, Thank you for taking a moment to share your comments with us! We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel convenient regarding your needs! We are looking forward to welcoming you back as our guest in future. Kind regards, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager on behalf of Elena Belashova, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

спасибо

By

06 June 2016

club

Роскошный отель, профессиональный персонал, спасибо

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Уважаемая aigul, Благодарю Вас за то, что выбрали наш отель для проживания и поделились Вашим мнением. Мы рады, что у Вас остались только положительный впечатления и Вы так высоко оценили уровень сервиса. Будем рады видеть Вас снова. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Анна Калинина, Менеджер по контролю качества от имени Елены Белашовой, Директора гостиницы
Read More
Read Less