Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 327 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Удобная кровать и отличное обслуживание.

By

17 April 2016

club

В отеле проходил форум Страховой Компании, в которой я работаю. Все было отлажено до мелочей. Участников форума было 500 человек, недовольных нет.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Уважаемый Гость, Мы были очень рады получить столь позитивный комментарий об организации Форума командой Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC! Я с большим удовольствием передала Ваши комментарии коллегам! Будем рады видеть Вас и Ваших коллег снова! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Анна Калинина, Менеджер по контролю качества от имени Елены Белашовой, Директора гостиницы
Read More
Read Less

Комфортный номер

By

15 April 2016

club

Проживали в отеле с 08.04. по 11.04. Останавливаемся здесь уже три года, и обязательно вернемся. Приезжаем всегда рано утром и не смотря на то, что заселение предусмотрено с 13-00, всегда вежливый персонал, предоставляет номер сразу. В номерах есть все необходимое для комфортного пребывания (чайник, утюг, гладильная доска, что предоставляют далеко не все отели бесплатно и непосредственно в номере). Прекрасные завтраки, огромный выбор блюд, уйти голодным невозможно. Единственное пожелание - из номеров открывается замечательный вид, который портят грязные стекла окон. Спасибо, всем рекомендую.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Уважаемая Irishka 2276, Благодарю Вас за то, что выбираете наш отель для своих поездок в Москву и нашли время поделиться своими комментариями! Нам очень приятно узнать о Ваших замечательных впечатлениях! Надеюсь, что каждое следующее пребывание в Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC будет приятнее предыдущих. Мы всегда рады видеть Вас! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Анна Калинина, Менеджер по контролю качества от имени Елены Белашовой, Директора гостиницы
Read More
Read Less

Удобное расположение номера

By

14 April 2016

club

Всем рекомендую номер 848 .Вид изумительный,балкон прекрасно расположен.Москва река,высотки,ночная Москва супер.Город изменился.Мы стали жить в другое время,время других возможностей.Поспорил с таксистом что в течение 1 мин. он покажет модель авто до 2000 года я дам ему 1000 руб.Вы представляете я проехал бесплатно.Я горжусь нашей страной.Хочешь быть богатым работай в нужном месте и в нужное время. Всем удачи в этой жизни и успехов в труде!!!

Read More
Read Less

Прекрасный номер

By

14 April 2016

club

Номер соответствует твоему настроению: можешь поработать, а можешь и отдохнуть. Моя поездка была деловой, но мне удалось и расслабиться) Удобный стол для работы, кресло с удобной передвижной подставкой под ноги, продуманный свет, прекрасная кровать, хорошая ванна и тишина. Мне казалось, что в отеле я одна. Спасибо!

Read More
Read Less

Luxury rooms with a great view at a great price.

By

13 April 2016

platinumelite

I stayed in the Club Rooms this time and was very pleased with the room. Windows everywhere with a delightful view toward the city centre.
Large, comfortable room in excellent condition.
Staff were, on the whole, attentive, and it was a pleasure to have stayed there.

Read More
Read Less

Великолепное постельное белье

By

13 April 2016

club

Мы с супругой благодарим Ваш отель за незабываемый уик-энд!!!
Все в номере было замечательно, но больше всего понравилось качество постельного белья и удобство подушек!
На завтрак давали невероятно вкусный апельсиновый джем. Жаль что его была всего одна порция.

Read More
Read Less

Не рекомендую останавливаться

By

11 April 2016

несмотря на удобное расположение, отель старый и персонал как будто с тех же времен - неприветливый, медленный.
За такую стоимость можно 2 дня жить в любом другом сетевом отеле поблизости, и качество там будет несравненно лучше!
Отсутствие тапочек, одна бутылка воды и заселение прим 30 мин -- все не в пользу этого отеля.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Уважаемая а404, Благодарю Вас за то, что поделились своими комментариями о недавнем пребывании в Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC. Мы всегда стараемся предоставить нашим гостям высокий уровень сервиса, поэтому все Ваши комментарии были тщательно проанализированы. Мы провели внутреннее разбирательство, а также посмотрели записи камер видеонаблюдения. На основании собранной нами информации сообщаю Вам, что согласно записям Ваше ожидание в очереди заняло 1,5 минуты, а процесс поселения составил 5 минут. Касательно тапочек информирую Вас о том, что мы рады предоставить по запросу без дополнительной платы необходимые туалетные принадлежности. Также довожу до Вашего сведения, что согласно Правилам предоставления гостиничных услуг в РФ регистрация граждан РФ в отелях производится только при предъявлении российского паспорта. Поселение по загранпаспорту в соответствии с законодательством РФ невозможно. Надеюсь, что у нас будет возможность снова приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Анна Калинина, Менеджер по контролю качества от имени Елены Белашова, Директора гостиницы
Read More
Read Less

CP @ Moscow WTC

By

10 April 2016

club

Excellent, value for money will stay there during my next visit. As a matter of fact my experience with IHG group hotels were always good. So far no complaints

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Sreejith, We greatly appreciate you being a loyal guest of IHG and finding our hotel excellent! We will be happy to see you during your future stays in Moscow! Kind regards, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager on behalf of Elena Belashova
Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicacion

By

08 April 2016

club

Las habitaciones con vista al rio proorcionan una agradble experiencia, sobre todo por la noche con las luces.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing experience in Crown Plaza Hotel

By

06 April 2016

club

I am not sure, but I think this was my first time to stay in a Crowne Plaza Hotel. I may have been in the hotel before for conferences and meetings, but never to sleep in.

Like most of my first time experience, there were ups and downs with this hotel chain in Moscow. The upside is the comfortable room and bed which made my sleeping experience a truly relaxing experience. The free aromatherapy products was unique and a delightful experience. I had a nice view and the temperature of the room was perfect!!! The downside is the boring breakfast buffet and with the exception of one or two front desk staff - the guarded unsmiling hotel staff. Maybe I just miss the warm and cheerful smiles I am used to with some of the hotels I have been to in Asia. Oh well, it was okay.

Read More
Read Less

Finalmente un Hotel di livello occidentale in Russia

By

04 April 2016

club

Finalmente un Hotel di livello occidentale in Russia

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Gentile Maxbarra, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager on behalf of Elena Belashova, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

03 April 2016

Good hotel for stay on short business trips.
Veg food is a big problem in Moscow buy in this hotel it's good that there are two three restaurants in WTC which is connected to the hotel so you have enough options for veg food.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Sneh Shah, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC for your stay in Moscow and finding a moment to share your experience! I am happy to know that you found our hotel comfortable for a business stay. We hope that you will continue to choose us for your future trips! Kind regards, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager on behalf of Elena Belashova, General Manager
Read More
Read Less