Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 25 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice waitress At breakfast, i'd like to exceptionally rate 5+ Alina's job. She make a comfortable home-feel breakfast. 06 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Well looked after by staff when arriving at 03:00 to my departure a few days later at 04:30 - time never a problem. All requests met quickly and efficiently and a great location for business meetings, business services and access to restaurants. Only downside is that in-house taxi service is very expensive, try and use another lower priced service. 14 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TV program There is NO JAPANESE TV (JSTV) program even if former Medzydnarodnaya Hotel had contracted with JSTV. 06 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Greatly improved From the front desk to the restaurant, the hotel has improved. Hamden(?) at the front desk was particularly helpful in getting me from a twin room to a double, which at 6'3" means the difference between a bed I can fit in and one I can't. The breakfast buffet has always struck me as a bad deal for the price and I suggest having a conttinental breakfast delivered to your room. Either way the coffee is terrible - I prefer taking a small cafietere and some of my own blend to take advantage of the much appreciated kettle in the room. The rooms are usually very clean, with a safe, good tv (which has many foreign radio stations) and a very good iron. Robes are provided too. Most have a grat view. 12 December 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money Goof location, comfortable sleep. effective breakfast and good netwroking opportunity 05 December 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very small room but excellent service It's not a first time I stayed in this hotel and seems I was lucky during previous years - this time on reception they tell me "we have only room with queen size bed, it's a bit smaller" and I agree (for the same price of normal bed I paid), but when I get into my room I was really disappointed. I cannot fit my coat and suit together in wardrobe because of very small size of cabinet and huge ironing board occuping much of it. Room entrance was really small and it was difficult to enter even with small luggage. Additionally, safe box works really weird, usually I can close it only after 2-3 attempts and bath furniture also was not completely functional. But beside of all that problems room service was really great - anything was cleaned very well and in comfortable time. I'd like to note free tea and coffee facilities in room, good bath amenities and towels, nice flat TV and working table. However wifi internet was really awful - it was connected well, but almost stop working after few minutes, some services like gmail don't work at all. Maid was really helpful when I tried to leave my room at the end of my stay and my key stopped worked. I asked reception a day before and they confirmed to me: as Priority Club Member I can stay until 2pm, but when I tried to enter room to take my stuff at 1:50pm door wasn't opened and elevator also become unreachable. Also I'd like to note that I don't feel any recognition as Priority Club member. I like Continental restaurant, meal was tasty and healthy, and fitness center with pool is really great. I was attending conference in WTC so for me it was very convenient place to stay. I can recommend this hotel for anyone need to stay in or near WTC, but I think next time I will refuse to change my room to "room with queen size bed". 28 November 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not at crowne plaza level hotel is not at standard to crowne plaza. pro: rooms ok and quite modern, bathrooms clean and working. wifi internet is working without big issues and is fast. con: the hotel charged my credit cards without authorization, basically free at will. then telling me later during my stay, that the hotel is not able to void the charges due to bank issues. ? hotel later has refunded the money, but only with big hazzle, explanations and back and forth. just not good at all. my perceptions: front office staff not friendly, not professional, and does not live up to their promises towards all levels of service, and towards any request i've had (room keys, hotel limo arrangements, billing, payment). nothing they've promised worked without issues. all over all, this hotel is a russian-style 4-star-property at quite reasonable quality of rooms and breakfast, but certainly not worthy to carry the name of an IHG-brand. 26 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location WTC Moscow is a consistently good experience. Suggestions for a better guest experience more fee English TV channels and a less firm bed. 21 November 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just the closest to Expocentr, but nut what you expect as 4,5 Stars Stayed there twice. It is just the closest to Expocentr, but it doesn't appear as 4,5 Stars. It definitely needs invest on the rooms and overall design. Gym is extremly old fashioned, the machines hurt when using them as they are just too old. Breakfast was not included in my rate, just the breakfast is around 20 Euro which is way too expensive for a business hotel - you don't spend 2 hours for breakfast then. Definitely not worth it! The overall processes for checking in and checking out needs time and time and time and time. Extremely slow! I don't understand what they are doing there... Say so, it is the only alternative for living close to the world trade centre. For those who don't worry about the Moscow metro system (and Russian language), should find a better hotel with a better price! 15 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location, good service, too noisy to sleep though Nice location, good service and friendly staff. Liked my upgraded room and the bed was very comfortable. However, each of the 3 nights I was there - and these were mid week nights - there was a lot of partying and drunks shouting till 3 to 4 a.m. in the night which made it very hard to get good rest. 07 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Good service and amenities. A bit far from the nearest metro station. Staff was very helpful with booking transportation. 05 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location ! A great place to stay. It absolutely made our trip to Moscow the great trip that it was. The hotel had character, was very comfortable, right in the middle of everything, 01 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room is too simple for 5 stars If arrived to CrownePlaza World Trade Centre Standard Room with closed eyes - I'd guess it is a good 3-4 star hotel but not 5 star luxury like it's counterpart in Minsk 30 October 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and comfortable Modern and comfortable rooms. Good service incl the WiFi. Breakfast too expensive. A bit too far from a Metro-station, and walking condutions to nearby restaurants quite bad. 30 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel ( Crown Plaza Club ) Got upgraded to the Crown Plaza Club rooms, the property is awesome and the rooms are SO CLEAN, I love the modern style of the bathroom shower. 27 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room The room was very spacious and clean an comfortable. The staff was very courteous and capable, with a willing customer service attitude. Overall it was an excellent experience for me. 25 October 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Staff needs to smile and make guests feel welcomed Club Wing - excellent room, clean, modern, quiet.. perfect What needs to improve is staff friendliness. They are stiff, they do not smile, they do not make guests feel comfortable.. maybe it is the culture.. Also, if I want to chose the taxi company I want to use.. they should be able to call them for me. I wanted to use Komandir and they told me that they can only call this other company (do not remember the name) for me. The company that the hotel recommended was 40% more expensive .. I had to call the taxi company ( I wanted to use ) myself and had real difficulties making myself understood in English 24 October 2012
<<prev 2 3