Crowne Plaza Muscat

Hotel Front Desk: 968-24-660660

Hotel Fax: 968-24-574462

Hotel Email: reservations.cpmuscat@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Muscat Seeb International Airport (MCT)

- Distance from hotel: 15.53 MI/ 25 KM East l

- Exit the airport and follow the signs to Muscat. Stay on Sultan Qaboos Highway for about 20 kms and exit Qurum. Exit Qurum again. Take round-about 3/4 way around and continue on that road for about 3 km and follow signs for Crowne Plaza Hotel Muscat.

Underground

Not Available

- Not Available

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 148 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

148reviews

  • 5 Stars
    101
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Staff services and Hotel location

By

09 July 2014

Really I have been so interested in your staff services as well as the hotel location on the sea side.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel, Fantastic breakfast, comfortable bed

By

02 July 2014

I can really recommend this hotel. The staff was very friendly, room well cleaned and quiet. The choice for breakfast was large and delicious.
I will definitely book it again and recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Good food and good service

By

25 June 2014

Short stay at this hotel visiting the country on business, but was provided with a nice and spacious room with good food and good service whilst I was there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

24 June 2014

The hotel is well maintained, the staff were very helpful and attention to details.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel for leisure and business

By

23 June 2014

The hotel bed is very comforting, I wish i could have one of the pillows as they are so soft. The meals were so vary for all people of different class.

Read More
Read Less

Just good

By

23 June 2014

the hotel is very nice and it have a beutiful view

Read More
Read Less

Service in Dukes Bar

By

20 June 2014

Although staff were friendly and efficient, there were too few staff, consequently long wait for drink and food orders

Read More
Read Less

Excellent People

By

20 June 2014

platinumelite

The staff are friendly and the service was outstanding. Outstanding view and comfotable,

Read More
Read Less

Spectacular view

By

19 June 2014

The sea view form the rooms is awesome and the fact that you can walk to the beach is of an added value especially if you have kids along with you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

17 June 2014

Loved the wide choice for breakfast. Room was good and bed comfy but no balcony where I could have a smoke so every time had to go down to the garden. Was surprised that a basic medication, Panadol, was not available in the hotel. Had to travel 4 kms to find some. Bar was characterless. Apart from that the hotel was quite nice and I will certainly use it on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

In Crowne Plaza Muscat, what’s old is new again

By

09 June 2014

club

It’s perfectly full of character. In this town there are always bigger, swankier, more luxurious hotels. Personality is the only way out of that arms race which Crowne Plaza Muscat has it all.

Read More
Read Less

An enjoyable experience

By

09 June 2014

The room was excellent as was the general ambience. I particularly enjoyed the beach swimming and the pool bar.

Read More
Read Less