Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 196 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Wonderful place away from home

By

12 July 2016

club

Well done, staff! The hotel has an international ambiance and will suit all my types of conferences and activities. English seems to have the obvious dominance; adding French from the staff would help a great deal

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Oganam, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allan C. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

What a wonderful stay at Crowne Plaza!

By

12 July 2016

club

This was my second stay at Crowne Plaza and I must confess that they have done their best to maintain the high standards of their service delivery. Apart from a few hiccups here and there during my stay, overall Crowne Plaza is still the place to stay while in Nairobi.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Midas72, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allan C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasent Experience

By

11 July 2016

Great security. Friendly Staff and great food. Comfortable rooms with modern amenities. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Stu911, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allan C. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Overpriced and too many errors on Bill

By

09 July 2016

Overpriced and too many errors on Bill.

Charged 3 times for the same item.

Charged for things that I did not have.

Clothes removed from room and cleaned without permission or request and then charged for this service.

Took ages to rectify the mistakes.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Allan C. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Guest room was good

By

05 July 2016

club

Good guest rooms. Room for improvement at the front desk

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear tonyguest, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Allan C. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

04 July 2016

club

This is a well run establishment with great staff. This was my second stay and it met most of my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Moddies, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allan C. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

air conditioning

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

The weather was cold at evening, night, and early morning, but heater was not very effective. Turned it to max(30degrees centigrade) but could not feel it.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear sils, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allan C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay on business

By

29 June 2016

club

great friendly staff , goof business hub , close to airport and CBD

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Dear Clinghwrap, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allan C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and very nice rooms

By

28 June 2016

club

Modern decorations in the bedroom and very polite and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear AA273, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allan C. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

A Warm Welcome and Comfortable Stay

By

21 June 2016

club

My stay at Crown Plaza Hotel from 12th to 17th June was a memorable one because, I was made comfortable by the staff. Beginning from the front desk to to house keeping and the restaurant. Every one was helpful and made my life easy.

My room was always attended to and I was alway asked if I needed anything more, water etc. At the front desk there were always smiles. In the restaurant I received much help whenever I needed cutlery or any beverage. It was simply wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear lola41, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allan C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

fabulous service

By

21 June 2016

club

I have been to few big hotels but your service was exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Matim, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allan C. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience,a home away from home.

By

20 June 2016

club

My experience was overwhelming.As we were driving through I was wondering where I was going but when I came to the stop,i was amazed at what I saw.Lovely place!
My stay was enjoyable.
Lost for words.
Excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear Tchicco, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allan C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less