Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 262 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

房间很大,很整洁

By

27 July 2015

club

南昌去过很多次,此次入住力高皇冠,是感觉最好的一次体验,皇冠假日一如既往的温馨,体贴,让人有回家的感觉!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。同时也感谢您对我们的认可。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,我们会再接再励为您提供更加优质的服务。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

房间很不错,床很软

By

24 July 2015

club

总体感觉不错,是五星级酒店的水准.可惜行程匆忙,游泳池和健身房都没有去体验.另外前台美女笑容很甜,服务很好.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,我们也希望您在下次入住时可以体验我们的游泳池以及健身房,我们会再接再厉为您提供更加优质的服务。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

最喜欢的一家皇冠假日酒店就是力高皇冠

By

23 July 2015

7.3-7.6入住了南昌皇冠假日,定的高级房,升级到了侧江景,前台很Nice,前台的Leo是我们上海小伙子,他乡遇见老乡,真是很开心。这3天,酒店的员工给我们提供了周到而贴心的服务。如果下次再来南昌,毫无疑问还是会选择南昌力高。
我们今年也去了好几家皇冠假日,比如重庆保利、滨江皇冠假日、南汇滴水湖皇冠假日、杭州假日等等,毫无疑问的是,南昌力高的硬件设备最新,服务也是最棒的。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。感谢您对我们酒店的高度认可,也很庆幸您可以在他乡遇到老乡,希望今后我们可以为您提供更加优质的服务。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流,需要加一些中式早餐

By

22 July 2015

club

床铺舒适,服务一流,需要加一些中式早餐!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
感谢您的入住以及您给出的早餐建议,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进对早餐进行调整。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

服务细致

By

21 July 2015

本人一直是因工作常住贵酒店,本次带上了我的夫人一同旅行。
酒店的地理位置非常帮,白金卡升级的江景房风景更是优美,早餐更是丰富。
最值得肯定的是酒店的服务,二楼餐厅的服务员总是微笑着面对每一个客人,前台的小姑娘更是可爱!给我印象最深的是大堂经理Tony。由于我夫人是外地人,而我白天还要忙于上班,照顾不到她,她每天每次的出行推荐及行程用车,Tony都安排的面面俱到,让我们体验到了前所未有的服务。感谢Tony!希望我们走到哪家皇冠假日都能遇见这样专业尽责的员工。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,感谢您对Tony的认可,我们会将您的认可分享给我们的服务团队,并以此作为榜样。相信我们会为您提供更加优质的服务。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

21 July 2015

行政酒廊服务很好,餐食很丰富。
前台,礼宾服务周到,训练有素。
游泳池很舒服,健身房景观好。

整体感觉很满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务还不错

By

21 July 2015

platinumelite

整体服务不错,亮点不多.早餐种类丰富,服务还不错.礼宾服务还不错.游泳池水温太冷,更衣室过于陈旧,卫生环境也一般.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。对您提出的健身房里的问题,我们也会反馈给相关部门,并在品牌标准允许的情况下进行相应的调整。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

体验超好,无以伦比。

By

17 July 2015

位置绝佳,就在江边,虽然在市区但是闹中取静,江景一流,正对赣江。
客房宽敞,除了纯粹的城景房(应该是高级房),其余都能望到江,其中北向或者西向的江景更好,因为晚上能看到灯光秀,非常漂亮。房间设计合理,宽敞明亮,床品和沙发很舒服。
早餐丰盛,水果有很多种,面、粉和粥可以现场做,水蟹和田鸡粥味道不错。
可以借用自行车,环保,方便。
金卡有欢迎水果。
泳池很不错,水温很好,人也不太多,水深1.5米,够用。
清扫房间时发现客人钱包和现金, 还专门打电话来说可以帮忙放到保险柜,回房后可以找大堂经理去开保险柜。服务很用心很负责,赞一个!!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
非常感谢您的入住以及您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,也非常感谢您对我们的认可。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,我们会再接再励为您提供更加优质的服务。我们期待着您的再次光临,探索与体验我们更多的服务项目。
Read More
Read Less

服务温馨,给人舒适

By

13 July 2015

platinumelite

酒店在这方面改进很大,看的出来做出了不少精力和员工培训。就是早餐的蔬菜和食品种类要能再多一点就好了,不然住的久的很快就吃腻了,选择性不多。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,就您提出的早餐问题,我们已反馈给餐饮部门并会在近期做出相应的调整。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

设施舒适整洁

By

13 July 2015

club

酒店服务态度好,设施整洁舒适,健身房体验好,早餐丰富。酒店服务态度好,设施整洁舒适,健身房体验好,早餐丰富。酒店服务态度好,设施整洁舒适,健身房体验好,早餐丰富。酒店服务态度好,设施整洁舒适,健身房体验好,早餐丰富。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,我们会再接再励为您提供更加优质的服务。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

总体性价比高

By

13 July 2015

platinumelite

房间情况,员工服务,酒店设施等都挺好,唯一美中不足的是酒店的位置靠近江边,看江景不错,但是酒店打车确实不方便,最好自己有车

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,就您提出的打车问题,我们建议出行前提前与礼宾部沟通以便您的出行方便。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Wish you can have progress in service

By

11 July 2015

platinumelite

The hotel location is good and have nice river view. But at this stage I can't recommend your hotel to others because your services need a lot progress and I hope your hotel managers could aware that.
Will be back and hope to see your progess in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2015
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Ray, L Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less