Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 896 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

896reviews

  • 5 Stars
    486
  • 4 Stars
    288
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    21

房间

By

23 April 2016

预定写清楚要离电梯远的房间 入住时还是给了房间离电梯太近影响睡眠 电梯一动房间听的清清楚楚 。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

各方面都不错

By

23 April 2016

对于老酒店来说,各方面做到如此,非常满意。对于前台、礼宾部的服务,都是很满意。已经推荐给我的同事出差入住金鹰皇冠假日酒店。

Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店

By

23 April 2016

不错的酒店,服务挺好。

如果用积分兑换的房间,希望也能提供免费早晨。

如果用积分兑换的房间,希望也能提供免费早晨。

Read More
Read Less

服务有问题

By

22 April 2016

忘了送白金卡水果,直到我提醒,才在第二天半夜送来。但是,那个时候已经过了吃东西的时间。另外,夜床也没开。有失洲际的水准!!!

Read More
Read Less

位置很好

By

21 April 2016

位置很好,服务员冷冰冰,其他没什么特别的,就住了一晚,也没有体验其他服务,不好多说,总的来说,跟价格是匹配的

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
亲爱的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店!非常遗憾此次入住未能100%令您满意,您在评论中提及的服务态度问题,酒店非常重视,希望您能够联系princess.pei@crowneplazananjing.com告知我们详情,我们有信心在您下次下榻时可以为您提供全方位满意的入住体验!
Read More
Read Less

地理位置一流,周围配套齐全

By

21 April 2016

酒店位于市中心,出行十分便利,房间虽然有点老了,但总体维护的还行。总体体验尚可,前台服务挺周到的。酒廊没机会去不太清楚。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
亲爱的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店!酒店始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见你对酒店位置和服务的称赞。期待您下次光临时有机会体验酒店更多的设施及服务。
Read More
Read Less

性价比一流

By

20 April 2016

位置非常的好,离地铁站很近,门口吃饭购物都很方便,价格很公道,性价比一流。服务很好,凌晨5点退房,前台效率很高。主动赠送了会员饮料两份,服务到位

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好! 首先感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见你对酒店位置及服务的称赞。您的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多惊喜体验!
Read More
Read Less

还可以

By

20 April 2016

交通方便,出入方便。只是大堂在7楼,另外酒店比较老了,伪套的设计也不好,比较压抑

交通方便,出入方便。只是大堂在7楼,另外酒店比较老了,伪套的设计也不好,比较压抑

交通方便,出入方便。只是大堂在7楼,另外酒店比较老了,伪套的设计也不好,比较压抑

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
亲爱的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店!由于酒店大厦集购物中心、写字楼、酒店为一体,为了令住店宾客有更安静、私密的办理入住环境,我们特别将大堂设置在7楼,由此给您带来不便,我们深表歉意。此外,您在评论中提及的“伪套”,我们并不能准确理解您的意思,如方便,请联系princess.pei@crowneplazananjing.com告知我们详情。期待您能够再次入住酒店,感受来自皇冠假日的完美入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,服务一流

By

20 April 2016

周边设施很齐全很方便
房间隔音效果好
房间很干净整齐
服务态度也很好
电视机的位置最好能更换一下
菜肴很美味,种类很全

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
亲爱的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店!首先感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有一次愉快的入住经历。您所提及的房间电视机位置的问题,由于酒店房型不同,房内设施位置不同,如您有任何需求,可在预订或入住时告知我们,我们将尽力为您安排满意的房型。期待您再次入住时能够体验到其他房型获得完美的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

地段很好,房型设施较旧

By

20 April 2016

club

商务原因住宿。当天晚上9点左右入住,第二天办事赶车,10点退房。时间较紧,基本未去体验酒店的其他设施。
酒店地处新街口中心,周边配套很好,交通相对有点影响。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
亲爱的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店!酒店始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见你对酒店地理位置的称赞。期待您再次光临时能够体验更多的酒店服务。
Read More
Read Less

房间温度的调节,电视频道太少

By

20 April 2016

房间温度难以自行调节.睡觉的时候盖被子嫌热,不盖被子嫌冷,导致孩子睡的不太好.希望能调节.
另外,电视机频道太少,想看的国内卫视频道没有.望增加.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
亲爱的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住南京金鹰皇冠假日酒店!非常遗憾此次入住并未能满足您100%的需求。您在评论中提及的空调及电视频道问题,我们已反馈至客房部及工程部,由于近期昼夜温差相差较大,客房空调仅开启新风系统,如您感觉温度不适,可联系大堂经理,我们在客房中心为您准备了夏凉被及其他设备。对于给您造成的不便我们深表抱歉,我们将尽快对此有所改进。期待您能够再次入住酒店,感受来自皇冠假日的完美入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

Non prof service

By

19 April 2016

No priority check in.

Bad attitude staff.

Well room and fair price.

7/10 scores maximum.

No priority check in.

Bad attitude staff.

Well room and fair price.

7/10 scores maximum.

No priority check in.

Bad attitude staff.

Well room and fair price.

7/10 scores maximum.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less