Crowne Plaza Nanjing Jiangning

Hotel Front Desk: 86-25-81038888

Hotel Fax: 86-25-81038555

Hotel Email: reservation@crowneplazajiangning.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Nanjing Lukou International Airport (NKG)

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM North l

- Drive to the east direction along Kong Gang Road; Entry S88 Ning Xuan Highway & drive foward to downtown; Exit from Tianyuan West Road; Drive along Tianyuan West Road; Turn left into Shuanglong Road; Turn left into Shentai Road; Turn left at the 1st cross road and drive into East Jiahu Road.

Underground

Shengtailu Line 1 extension

- Distance from hotel: 0.5 MI/ 0.8 KM West

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 42 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

42reviews

  • 5 Stars
    14
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

服務和環境不錯,餐差了一點

By

09 July 2014

服務和環境不錯,餐差了一點,自助餐可以價格提高一點,但是質量提高一些,發現菜有點鹹,也沒有現榨橙汁,水果的提供量不足,整體而言,入住體驗還是不錯的。

Read More
Read Less

退房速度应该加快

By

09 July 2014

对于优悦会员不像假日酒店可以免查直接退房,再加上前台服务人员明显是新人,业务办理速度不快;而且入住时酒店系统未能显示我是优悦会员,还需我出示会员卡。

Read More
Read Less

物超所值

By

07 July 2014

platinumelite

交通方便,环境不错,服务很好,不错的议价酒店,下次还会预定会员服务很好浴室及卫生设施齐备。位置距离市中心有点远。

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

02 July 2014

ok,交通方便,环境不错,服务很好,不错的议价酒店,下次还会预定
会员服务很好
浴室及卫生设施齐备,外围环境主要由于施工,不是很协同

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

01 July 2014

离我办事的地方不远,很方便,环境不错,整体服务很好,早餐很丰富,以后还会入住的,希望酒店以后能给我们更优美的环境和入住体验

Read More
Read Less

环境整洁, 服务很好

By

30 June 2014

礼宾服务很好
餐厅环境明亮,菜品新鲜,菜的种类比较多
床很舒服,枕头很软
有班车去公司,是很好的服务
房间里面的卫生间干净,整洁;洗漱用品很好

Read More
Read Less

Staff service

By

26 June 2014

The front desk operation to handle IHG premium members are very poor.
- no separate line for IHG members
- let other people to cut in the line during check in/out
- required deposit for IHg life member with over 1,000,000 points.
( this means they did not do their traing or home work.) first time for me I had to put deposit in an IHG hotel
- had to wait over 30 min to check out
- printed credit card numbers, discarding security protocol.
- did not destroy deposit slip until asked.

Details, details, the front desk does not have proper training. Very offensive for an experienced traveller

Read More
Read Less

服务还成,入住登记略慢,整体感觉尚可

By

24 June 2014

整体还算不错,各方面达到基本要求

但是酒店不提供其他种类的枕头

浴室是暗室,比较小

没有体验早餐服务,无法评价

地点感觉比较偏,也可能是刚开业,好多出租车司机不认识

Read More
Read Less

服务好,睡得舒服

By

24 June 2014

地点在开发区,离公司近,反正我感觉挺方便的,不知道对于旅游的客人来说怎么样,可能就离市区远了点。不过旁边有地铁站,大概步行15分钟这样子吧。周边环境也不错的,绿化很多,还有个大的人工湖。房间很满意,足够大。厕所和浴室分开了,这点不错。大堂和房间都有免费WIFI。

Read More
Read Less

酒店比较新,总体不错

By

19 June 2014

酒店比较新,总体不错,大堂很气派,房间宽敞,湖景房风景很好,早餐丰富,唯一不足的是房间卫生需要改善。

Read More
Read Less

整体服务很好

By

19 June 2014

经常住皇冠酒店,整体服务很好,员工素质很高,以后会继续入住。入住期间没有遇到什么问题,也享受到了会员服务了。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

18 June 2014

对该宾馆总体印象很好,房间布置装修有档次,床铺很舒适,周围环境也不错,交通也比较便利。所以每次来南京都会选择它。

Read More
Read Less