Crowne Plaza Nanjing Jiangning

Hotel Front Desk: 86-25-81038888

Hotel Fax: 86-25-81038555

Hotel Email: reservation@crowneplazajiangning.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Nanjing Lukou International Airport (NKG)

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM North l

- Drive to the east direction along Kong Gang Road; Entry S88 Ning Xuan Highway & drive foward to downtown; Exit from Tianyuan West Road; Drive along Tianyuan West Road; Turn left into Shuanglong Road; Turn left into Shentai Road; Turn left at the 1st cross road and drive into East Jiahu Road.

Train
Nanjing South Railway Station

-Distance from hotel: 3.73 MI/ 6 KM South

Underground

Shengtailu Station of Line 1

- Distance from hotel: 0.5 MI/ 0.8 KM West

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 154 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

154reviews

  • 5 Stars
    81
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

服务一流

By

26 December 2014

platinumelite

我刚刚度过了一个极其糟糕的圣诞假期,没有想到当晚会在一家酒店被一位初次见面的宾客关系管理员所温暖。
不过,调研实在是太太太。。。。长了

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2014
尊敬的客人,感谢您对此次入住进行点评。非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令您的旅途尽善尽美。再次感谢您这么详尽认真的做完我们的宾客调查,正因为拥有众多与您一样品味出色的顾客,我们的酒店才能一直在提供高品质服务的道路上前进。我们期待着您的再次莅临!衷心祝您元旦快乐,新年快乐!
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

26 December 2014

club

Es war ein gutes Erlebnis, das Zimmer war sauber mit Seeblick, Frühstück war lecker, die Personal sind freundlich. Bei Check-in hat die Rezeption mir empfohlen, die Mitgliedschaft anzumelden. Dazu gab einen Getränkgutschein. Beim Check-out hat die Rezeption ein später Auschecken ermöglicht, war sehr hilfbereit.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2014
Dear guest, thank you very much for your feedback and we are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations.Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nanjing Jiangning in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,房间宽敞

By

25 December 2014

platinumelite

在IHG官网做的预定,登记和结账的速度很快。湖景视野很好,晚上也很安静。房间宽敞,采光很不错,打扫得很干净。早餐品种比较丰富,品质也不错,非常推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2014
尊敬的客人,感谢您对此次入住进行点评,并对酒店作出好评和称赞!您优悦的住宿体验是对我们的最佳褒奖,亦是我们今后前行的最大动力。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

印象深刻的入住体验

By

23 December 2014

platinumelite

酒店环境整体良好。地理位置优越,距离火车站和机场都比将近,交通方便。让我感受最深的就是前厅的员工,对我都特别的热情,我能感受到他们都竭尽所能的帮助我解决所有问题。所以在这住的老舒心了。特别是酒廊的员工,好像她们每个人都能认识我,我每次去都有种亲切的感觉,多数时候去都能遇见Anne,无论多忙,她都能关注到我。这家酒店真的不错,至少是我住过的这么多品牌中最好的一家。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 December 2014
尊敬的客人,感谢您对南京银城皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令您的旅途尽善尽美。再次诚意致谢,期待您再次入住南京银城皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less