Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 300 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

整体不错,性价比高

By

29 July 2015

platinumelite

位置很好,服务不错,响应及时,早餐也很好,唯一美中不足的是地下停车场味道有点大,尤其是夏天,希望能处理一下

Read More
Read Less

contineously amazed me of the service

By

28 July 2015

Comfort on bed is great, linen aren't hide with artificial flowery smell from liquid soap or softener, just like sleeping at home.

But most wonderfully delivered is a super large bed, a two double bed combined with half single bed added in-between is brilliant! A complete good night sleep without any fear of falling down.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

27 July 2015

club

服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流
服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流
服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,前台服务一般。

By

24 July 2015

club

前台处理事项的态度有问题,横向部门沟通有问题。从几次入住的经验来看,我就像是来骗早餐的住客,无言以对。

Read More
Read Less

环境可以

By

21 July 2015

platinumelite

中餐餐饮一般,又太贵,不适合聚餐.不能使用膳悦会卡.行政酒廊太单一,食品及酒类品种太少,且服务时间限制,不能太晚,影响客人情绪.一楼酒吧又太单调,没什么内涵.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您的分享,很遗憾您未能获享完美的餐饮体验。 酒店提供的餐饮食材新鲜,均经过餐饮部门的严苛审查,严格遵照食品卫生安全规范和程序且符合国家标准,您可完全放心品尝。 对于食品品类和服务内容方面您提出的建议,我们已反馈给餐饮部门并进行改善。 再次真诚感谢您对我们酒店的点评,您的意见是我们努力的方向!酒店团队恭候您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Reise Juni/Juli

By

19 July 2015

club

Aufenthalt war OK aber nicht berauschend, der größte Vorteil ist die Lage. Leider War der Nassbereich nicht voll funktionstüchtig, bzw. die Dusche funktionierte sehr schlecht.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Dear guest, thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with regards to our hotel guest room. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience due to the shower problem and will definitely rectify the issues that were being brought up. We hope this would not deter you from choosing Crowne Plaza Nanjing Jiangning again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Engagement und super Service

By

19 July 2015

Businesshotel mit guter Lage zu vielen Unternehmen, Shopping Malls und dem neuen "1912"

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Dear guest, thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with regards to our hotel guest room. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience due to the shower and will definitely rectify the issues that were being brought up. We hope this would not deter you from choosing Crowne Plaza Nanjing Jiangning again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,环境优雅

By

18 July 2015

房间舒适,气派,安静;房间内的布置也非常好,空调效果不错!周围环境也不错,闲暇时可以周边逛逛!尤其是酒店有免费为住宿的客人提供自行车的服务。超级棒!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2015
尊敬的客人, 首先非常高兴看到您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有一段愉快的入住经历! 感谢您对酒店客房细节的肯定及赞许,酒店的客房布置均是经过严格甄选及考量,以宾客舒适自在的入住体验为目标,而您的认可则是对酒店团队的最大支持和鼓励。 出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们非常乐意为您提供便利,也很高兴您对我们免费自行车服务的满意。 我们衷心期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

14 July 2015

club

ich werde Ihr Hotel nochmals Bichen wenn ich in diese Gegend unterwegs bin.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
Dear guest, thank you very much for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Nanjing Jiangning. We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. Thank you once again, we look very much forward to welcoming you back to stay with us in the future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

一如既往的皇冠品牌

By

14 July 2015

皇岗该什么样子,酒店就什么样子,没有多余的特色,也没有什么落下,床不错,枕头也不错,很适合睡觉。很奇怪为什么卫生间会布置的那么隐秘,而本来属于卫生间的地方却变成了浴室,导致我起夜的时候,迷迷糊糊会先进浴室,再去卫生间。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您对此次入住进行点评。对于浴室及卫生间的布置,给您带来不便,我们深感抱歉。 我们很高兴您高度认可了客房的床铺。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Business Hotel

By

13 July 2015

club

Alles super, nur die Internetgeschwindigkeit ist zu langsam. Gutes Frühstück.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
Dear guest, thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Nanjing Jiangning and taking your time to share your feedback. We were pleased to note that you appreciated the breakfast of our hotel , and please accept our sincere apology for Internet service which may cause any inconvenience for you. We would like to assure you that we have communicated your feedback with the concerned department and corrective actions have been taken. Thank you once again for your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

13 July 2015

platinumelite

Hotel is situated in front of lakes and low level suburban housing, so an excellent peacdul area with good views. 20 minute taxi trip and you are in the centre of nanjing so reasonably situated. Only ten minutes from the fast train station.

Rooms were good, as was the lounge, but the bar was not particularly welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Nanjing Jiangning. We are pleased to know that you appreciated the location of our hotel, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Feedback like yours is very valuable to us and enables us to monitor standards of our bar , which on this occasion regretfully has failed to meet your expectations. Thank you once again, we look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less