Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 467 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

18 April 2016

非常棒的体验,一如既往的好, 服务是酒店业的标杆。下次还会住洲际集团的酒店。 周围环境很美, 可能唯一不足的地方就是周围吃饭的地方太少了。

Read More
Read Less

Nanjing, Jiangning

By

18 April 2016

club

Nice hotel but low level of English speaking.
Very good brakfast,

Read More
Read Less

出行方便

By

16 April 2016

距离南站很近,早上打车过去很近很方便,15分钟就可以到南站。到地铁站也很近,高峰时坐地铁进城也方便。不过价格有点小贵。服务也很好,早餐品种较多。

Read More
Read Less

整潔度

By

15 April 2016

club

總共在這間飯店住了兩個晚上,雖然大廳很氣派,房間也不小,但相較於大廳的裝潢,房間雖不小卻略顯老舊。
浴室的浴缸不是很乾淨,提供的毛巾有點舊,感覺不太乾淨。
除此之外,其他都還可以,床墊還蠻好睡的。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您对南京银城皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店设施的称赞,我们酒店是13年开业,房间暂时还不存在老化的迹象,可能是设计不太符合您的喜好,这一点我们非常遗憾。另外,对于房间的清洁,我们会加强对客房部员工的培训。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次入住南京银城皇冠假日酒店,畅享更多优越!
Read More
Read Less

酒店服务很好,房间很好,位置很好

By

15 April 2016

酒店位置在百家湖旁边,房间很干净,服务很好,客房送餐服务价格便宜,口味很好,酒店整体都不错,下次还会入住

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
亲爱的客人,首先感谢您对于南京银城皇冠假日酒店的喜爱,并在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见您对酒店的称赞。每位宾客的期望就是酒店用心的方向!我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次入住南京银城皇冠假日酒店,畅享更多优越!
Read More
Read Less

food not good

By

15 April 2016

club

Italian Restaurant food very very bad.

why must the review text be more than 50 characters long?

this is my 1st time completing your survey, you survey is too long.. not many people will do it the 2nd time. my guess....

Read More
Read Less

很不错

By

13 April 2016

很不错的体验,离南京南站比较近,出租车不太好打,不过很安静,早餐比较丰富,健身房和游泳池不错。以后还会选择这里。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
亲爱的客人,首先感谢您对于南京银城皇冠假日酒店的喜爱,并在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见您对酒店的称赞。每位宾客的期望就是酒店用心的方向!我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验。期待您再次入住南京银城皇冠假日酒店,畅享更多优越!
Read More
Read Less

太差了

By

13 April 2016

到店很晚,叫了个外卖送到前台,送外卖的打电话给我说门口的工作人员不准他进大门,我也是服了。到了酒店check in,至悦皇家大使就给升了一级,一个超级小的房间,更要命的是大床房的床是两张小床拼起来的,睡着人都能在中间的缝缝里陷进去,差到无与伦比也是没sei了。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住南京银城皇冠假日酒店,并且与我们分享入住体验。对于您的反馈,我们会及时汇报给领导层并重视您所提到的问题。您的意见帮助我们不断进步,诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。我们再次期待为您奉上愉悦的入住体验。再次向您的惠顾与建议致谢!
Read More
Read Less

酒店外观比较旧

By

11 April 2016

club

酒店外观比较旧,和对面的湖滨金陵饭店比起来差距不小,另外酒店的花园不够时尚。虽然酒店靠湖,但是没有供客户在湖边休闲的娱乐设施,例如椅子和遮阳伞。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住南京银城皇冠假日酒店,并且与我们分享您的入住体验。我们酒店与2013年开业,外观暂时还不存在老化的迹象,另外,您对我们酒店花园设备设施的建议,我们会向上级反映,积极采纳您的意见。再次感谢您的莅临和宝贵意见!我们以更加完善的服务真诚期待您继续入住!
Read More
Read Less

Room was excellent and bed was very comfortable

By

10 April 2016

club

I felt the room was well received and the bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear Guest ,Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Nanjing Jiangning.We are pleased to know that you appreciated the location of our hotel, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further as we hope to exceed over and beyond our guest expectations. Thank you! Thank you once again, we look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

不愉快的住宿

By

10 April 2016

大床房有两个标间的小床拼接而成.住宿第二天两张卡都给我消磁了,打电话让前台送上来,没人管,第二天只好收拾了行李,下楼退了房存放了行李再吃的早餐.最后酒店帮我叫了一辆黑出租,发票无车号,去机场收了我150元

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您选择入住南京银城皇冠假日酒店。对于您的反馈,我们会及时跟相关部门的管理层反映,同时对于员工服务不及时的问题,给您入住带来的不适深表歉意!我们会加强对员工服务意识的培训,您也可以在入住期间把遇到的任何问题告知酒店工作人员,我们会及时为您解决,让您的旅程更享舒适自在!衷心希望此次不便不会影响到您对我们酒店的印象,诚邀您的继续惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

Rocommendation

By

10 April 2016

两次入住,都面对湖景中央,白天夜晚风景俱佳。早餐丰富但出品一般。中餐厅静谧有余,缺少气氛,但几道菜颇有创意。建议晚上可以踱步对面湖滨金陵,绕几圈是不错的体验。总体值得推荐!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您对南京银城皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店环境和设施的称赞。您的意见帮助我们不断进步,诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。我们再次期待为您奉上愉悦的入住体验。再次向您的惠顾与建议致谢!
Read More
Read Less