Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 21 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cool Place I travel into the Boston area quite frequently for business and I really enjoy my stay at The Verve. Very hip since the remodel. The staff is always very accommodating and the rooms are always clean. It has a nice fitness center and the breakfast at the Pantry is very good also. I like this place and stay there whenever I am in town. 15 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stepping up to the plate When A place comes through with flying colors... This was my experience. Thanking everyone for their kindness and their happiness during our stay. FIVE STAR!!! Food at the pantry was OMG....delicious!! Fried chicken and bacon waffles should be a must have on everyone's must tries...couldn't help the mmm mmm good sounds we made while eating this meal.. Only complaint was the bacon waffles wasn't on the breakfast menu!! Thank you for taking such good care of us!! We will be back. Sweetest staff! 12 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay good location You can't get a better location if you want to shop and eat for the weekend. Room was clean, check in/out was very easy. The beds could have been a bit more comfortable but they weren't awful. I absolutely love the decor in the hotel and bar. 05 February 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Elevators broken The atmosphere is like a nightclub in the lobby. The rooms appear to have been recently redone. However, there is not an electrical outlet on the left facing side of the bed.The bathrooms are nice, but the shower was hard to reverse from tub to shower head spigot. I had to have maintenance. The Starbucks co off machine was broken one morning and the service was very slow other. The worse was one elevator was broken all week, and the second elevator was broken on the last day . They were using the service elevator and having to stop at every floor to check to see if anyone needed a ride. My friend was there two days later and the elevators were still out of service. The front staff never apologized or acted as if they cared... I think when renovating, they just put a bandaid on a big problem . They have a real infrastructure problem ! Will try the indigo next time 02 February 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty bad check-in experience Travel over 50 nights a year on business (top status at several hotel brands). The check-in experience was the worst this year of any hotel I've stayed at. No welcome, no recognition of status. Front Desk agent seemed more interested in his style than in welcoming guests...curt. One doesn't expect much as a platinum with IHG - but as CPs, HIs and HIX have improved the consistency with which they recognize frequent stayers - the manager responsible for frequent guest relations at this CP is not doing his/her job. Room was OK. Bathroom was tiny. 19 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty bed The first night I checked in my bed sheets were dirty. There was a brown stain on them. Hallway carpet was also stained. 19 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bar review -fruit flies Hotel is great and staff is very friendly . Only concern is in the bar on my last trip Jan 2014 noticed many fruit flies around the bar area .They need to spray the bar and clean out so the flies will disapear . Sitting at the bar was a bad experince having flies around . 17 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stayed for a family affair and were blown away by the value and accommodations. Very modern, clean, hip etc. food was amazing, great bar, great staff and HUGE TV's. If you don't need to stay in city or don't mind driving in, this is the place 08 January 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>